Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1915 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1111 to 1140 (of 1915 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Leslie on 09/20/2016

    We had a heavy infestation of roaches. 24 hours after using the avion gel we hardly saw any roaches at all. Now 3 weeks later the only roaches we see are a few babies every now and then. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Advice Roach Bait Gel Ever!!

    By Binh on 09/22/2016

    Thanks for this awesome product. It really works and got rid of all the roaches in my kitchen. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKED

    By Drenda on 09/22/2016

    And to think, I have 2 proffessional visits to rid my kitchen of these pest and half of a tube did the job. I can not even explain how pleased I am with Advion. I will ONLY recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Cheri on 09/23/2016

    First time using this brand. I haven't seen a bug treatment work quite like this one. The day after I put this out, I was sweeping the floors 2-4 times a day because it was running them out from their hiding places & killing them. Sometimes some were half dead as I was sweeping. Needless to say they were dead when I got done with them & they went in the trash too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach gel

    By Jennifer on 09/26/2016

    Great product, saw results within hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FINALLY ONE THAT WORKS!

    By Jerry on 09/26/2016

    Had a mean roach infestation. It was persistant. I tried baits, sprays, gel, Boric acid and didn't put a real, permanent dent in the number and spread of the pests (felt like giving my twin home neighbors a few words as I had never in 16 years in my home has a pest problem like this one). Desperate, I searched online and found Advion. I read the user descriptions of the product's efficacy. I bought it applies it and lo and behold it worked as advertised. Its effects in my case were identical to those described by other users. Dead roaches everywhere. It was easy to apply. Not much needed. To this point I'm very satisfied with Advion and would recommend it readily. A product that works as advertised....!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait gel

    By Alice on 09/27/2016

    This stuff really works !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    100% will get rid of roaches

    By Nelda on 09/27/2016

    THIS IS THE BEST!!! I TRIED EVERYTHING AND NOTHING WORKED. MY HUSBAND PURCHASED A TUBE AND WE APPLYED IT. THE NEXT MORNING WE COULD NOT BELIEVE IT, DEAD ROSCHES EVERYWHERE. WE PURCHASED ANOTHER TUBE AND HAVE NO MORE BUGS. I RECOMMEND THIS HIGHLY!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Alan on 09/28/2016

    This stuff is awesome! It's the only product that I have ever used that completely destroyed the infestation! Would recommend it to anybody!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful

    By Luis on 09/28/2016

    Simply said, it's a great product, like no other. It truly delivers. No mess, no smell & it kills & gets rid of those horrible cockroaches!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesom

    By Kristal on 09/28/2016

    This Gel is awesome. I have turned several of my family and friends on to it and they were extremely pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avion roach gel

    By Cheryl on 09/29/2016

    My friend had roaches for 30 years and her husband used it once and 0 roaches in months. I had rented a house out for 2 years and when i got them out it was over run with roaches after treating monthly with only getting them under control I used the gel one time and 0 roaches have been seen .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion is great

    By Darra on 09/30/2016

    Ive tried many things to try to get rid of my raoches...pest control would spray and it made it worse .i put the advion down n w in a few weeks i seen a dramatic decrease in roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Salene on 09/30/2016

    I had a very bad case of roaches. This stuff is amazing. I cleaned everything and we put out the gel. We decided to put a over abundance in our kitchen since that is where they are the most. The next morning you could not see the floor in my kitchen. It was covered in dead roaches. I am so impressed. We have noticed that they are decreased by a lot but we still have some. We are going to order more and do it again since our home was infested.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel

    By Vermice on 09/30/2016

    Works better than anything I have tried

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches are Gone!

    By Steve on 09/30/2016

    Great Product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best ever!!!!!

    By Trish on 10/04/2016

    works like the pros were there!! roaches one day none the next!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product!!!!!!!

    By Cynthia on 10/05/2016

    OMG, this product is phenomenal. I would recommend to any and everybody who has problem with Roaches. Wow!!!!!!!!! I put the glue/gel along the corners of my sink and cabinets that night. When I came home from work the next day they were all in the middle of my kitchen floor dead. Yessssssssss.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Set it and forget it

    By Michael on 10/05/2016

    Put product down and went on three day trip. Seen one roach dying day after I got back. Put out another treatment and have seen nothing yet. Best results I have ever seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS

    By Keichelle on 10/10/2016

    I must say, though I have a huge hole in my roof, this product has REALLY reduced the roaches BIG TIME. I've tried using home defense, raid, combat, and countless of other products but, nothing has kept them away like Advion. I see a FEW but that's expected until I get the problem fixed. I actually watch a couple literally feast on the bait and they slowed down immediately after. I would recommend this product to anyone. I will definitely purchase again if necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By April on 10/11/2016

    This stuff really works... I have not seen a roach yet I initially bought this at the end of August. It took a couple of weeks and they were gone. I have a two bedroom apt. I have 2 1/2 left.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Tamyra on 10/13/2016

    That stuff works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    5 stars all the way!

    By Bill on 10/17/2016

    I bought 2 of the 4 pac of the avion cockroach at co-op for $29.99 each. Used it the same day very next morning dead or dyeing roaches all over the floor. This stuff really works. After being ripped off $80 on roach bully 2 and 1/2 weeks ago.never did see not one dead roach..i,m a disabled vet on a fixed income $80 is lots of money to me I,m very pleased with avion cockroach ..if you want a good product get this!!!! I,m going to place another order Monday for 1 more pac...thank you very very much do my own pest control for a very good product... 5 stars all the way!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    By Richard on 10/18/2016

    by Richard "Just to be clear, we're not dirty people." How many times have you heard that from honest, hardworking people who have tirelessly and endlessly battled cockroaches! My fiance and I have been living in a one bedroom apartment for 9 years. We both came out of divorces along with a lot stuff. We filled our tiny apartment and quickly realized we just gave these cockroaches a "million" places to live. They're in the walls of the whole apartment building. I'm embarrassed to say that if we came out in the middle of the night and turned the light on...dozens of these creepy uninvited guests would scatter around our kitchen. Let me be honest, if you were to open the utensil drawer, cockroaches would run out. If you were to reach above your head to get a glass or a bowl, a cockroach would run out. They were in our refrigerator (the back), our stove, our pantry...don't even get me started on the pantry full of food! Anywhere that is warm and dark. We were at our wits end! After one of my long morning battles with these intrusive pests, I got on-line and googled, "help, I'm over run with cockroaches help me kill them." I came upon Advion. You need to know that I am not the type of person to endorse anything unless they can prove it! I ordered on Amazon, got it the very next day! We applied the insecticide and waited. WAITED, LIKE 15 MINUTES!!! I sh## you not! Within 900 seconds we were seeing cockroaches "stumble" out of their crevices into the light, convulsing belly up in front of us!!! I was floored! I applied Advion to all the hot spots. As God is my witness, we stood in our kitchen for the next 2 hours watching the big bugs (not the babies, though), come out and "twist and shout" then die! It was fabulous baby!!!!! We have applied Advion twice in the last 24 hours. Cockroaches still continue to die. Again this stuff seems to be a miracle! We'll see. Like I said earlier, no one is going to fool me! But I know what I have seen right in front of my eyes...Advion is a nuclear bomb in the world of these putrid, filthy, UNIVITED, scavengers. It may seem expensive, but think of all the money you've spent on every other product out there! My advice...DON'T WAIT! GET IT NOW!!!!!!! Completely Satsisfied!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Amanda on 10/19/2016

    Worked just like the videos I've seen. Will by again and would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!!!!!!

    By Ti on 10/20/2016

    I feel comfortable in my home again! This product is absolutely amazing, and I have recommended it to my friend as well whom has had the same results. I thank the makers of this product for making me feel at home again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great deal and works great!

    By Joy on 10/27/2016

    My husband and I help families refresh there basements . Our first expense was great. Just a little bab about a foot apart, some in little cracks and dark places ...and dead were the bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more Orkin

    By Kenneth on 10/28/2016

    We had severe roach problem that no matter how clean we kept the kitchen we were overrun. Actually had to remove the island and throw it away. Problem is we were using Orkin for about a year.Finally found this product . Within two weeks problem is solved and only used two tubes. Awsome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bait Gel

    By Lenore on 10/28/2016

    I believe it is working, I tried to do it the way a customer told her story but I could not, but I think I found the spot where they were coming in and I put the gel in the open space and covered it. I am still in test mode. The kit arrived on time and is easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    1 start

    By Paulette on 10/28/2016

    1

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 8 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1111 to 1140 (of 1915 reviews)