Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1468 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$32.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 931 to 960 (of 1468 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very easy to use

    By Barbara on 07/26/2019

    It was easy to use. The company was supportive and answered all questions. It's too soon to tell if it will work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    mosquito problem

    By George on 07/26/2019

    I bought the Bifen IT after I learned it could control mosquitos. I applied it two weeks ago, and so far I have not been bitten. I am waiting to see how it will hold up going forward. I plan on spraying it again in two week, as the instructions call for. I also found a couple of cockroaches dead out side my home. Another plus was I found some carpenter ants, and after spraying ,I have not seen them again. I guess you can say, I am a fan.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did what it was expected to do!

    By Joe on 07/27/2019

    After evaluating the cost of a professional pest control company versus doing it myself, $50/year vs $200+/year, decided to give it a shot. I just this around my house and throughout the yard. Took two applications to get rid of the earwigs. However, we haven't seen any for a couple of weeks now. Great price, shipping was early, product did what it was supposed to do. Couldn't have gone much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on chiggers

    By Mark on 07/28/2019

    A great product. We were overrun with chiggers and mosquitoes. Could not walk across the yard without being bitten numerous times. One application of Bifen IT and they all but disappeared. Applied a second application two weeks later and haven't had a chigger or mosquito bite since. Been over a month now. It also took care of ants and whatever was chewing on my rose leaves. I was careful not to apply it to the flowering part of the plants so I would not kill the bees and butterflies. We still have a healthy population of bees and butterflies. The measuring device on the gallon container makes it ease to mix. A great product. I would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My wife HATES any and ALL creepy crawly things

    By Charles on 07/29/2019

    This is the second time I have ordered items from your company and I have been very satisfied with the entire process. From ordering to the delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By William on 08/02/2019

    I first learned about Bifen It on YouTube! A farmer in Texas us this on Fire Ant mounds and it killed the mound quickly. Take your pump sprayer and pour Bifen IT into it There is a pre measure that tell how much need for 1 or gallons of spray. I use the two gallon measurement. When I find a mound I aim for the center of the mound and with a full stream of spray I spray for about 10 seconds. I recheck in about a half hour and the mound is dead. This is great stuff and I've been using it going on three years, now I have my neighbors using!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Syed on 08/02/2019

    Great product. There is nothing I can complain about. When it comes to buying I am very picky about buying products. I took a chance by not going with a brand name and this product works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Rich on 08/02/2019

    I use this around my house and yard as recommended! I've found it to be very effective and highly recommend! Great price and easy to use!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Dennis on 08/02/2019

    Easy order, fast shipping, great service. Would like fewer pop-ups on the web site.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Tracey on 08/02/2019

    I recently purchased Bifen It because, we had a bad storm and about 18 homes got flooded including ours.. I was starting to see spiders and water bugs. I goggled and found Bifens website and I was curious about this product.. I'm glad I did becauae Bifen It does excately what it says it does. it so easy to use, not hard to mix, like a lot of products are. And I followed the directions and started to see dead bugs..and to my surprise it kills fleas as well.. My hubby and I have two labs and they are in and out and with it being so hot we noticed the fleas were bad so we sprayed the yard and havent been bothered with them since.. I woud definitly recommend Bifen It to all people with pests..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills 'em Dead!

    By Blue on 08/02/2019

    Good stuff. Next morning dead bugs laying on ground. One month later...still killin' 'em.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My second purpose

    By Jake on 08/04/2019

    Great product. Really works if applied properly and the shipping was very fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    MOSQUITO MAGIC

    By Pauk on 08/05/2019

    This stuff really works. And we are in Mosquito country. We call it Mosquito Magic!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Changed Our Life!

    By Wj on 08/07/2019

    We love our property but it's a breeding ground for mosquitoes with a pond and thick woods surrounding us. After living there for 6 years I thought we'd never get to enjoy a summer without the annoyance of swatting mosquitoes and slathering on mosquito repellant. Mosquito Squad quoted us $1000 to treat my property for the year. I couldn't justify such a cost so I tried everything to get rid of them myself: Mosquito Bits for the standing water, bat houses, bug zappers, weekly fogging, garlic spray, Mosquito Beater, cutting the grass shorter, burning citronella torches - I mean everything! Some things helped a little but I thought we would never live our lives without bug spray or the constant annoyance of getting eaten alive. One day my neighbor was over at our house and recommended Bifen I/T which is what he uses. I found it on this website and gave it a try. I applied it at 1oz/gallon with my 12V ATV sprayer on everything that was green and within a 30 yard radius of our house. I cannot believe the difference it has made! I sprayed once about 6 weeks ago and have not needed to spray again. I can understand how it kills on contact but I can't understand how the residual effect is so good. We can now enjoy our yard well into the evening without ever thinking about mosquitoes. This product changed our lives and I will continue to buy it on this website as long as they keep selling it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!!!

    By Heather on 08/09/2019

    Very strong stuff. Make sure you wear gloves and a mask so you dont breath it in. But it has worked so well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Mike on 08/09/2019

    Have found this product to be very effective for a wide range of uses, from yard pests to indoor control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden it quart

    By Brian on 08/09/2019

    Fantastic product. Being in the industry for 42 years and owning my own business for ten years using talstar wich is the same as bifin just the generic. Works the same .highly recommend for the do your own.im now having my sister in law buy the same product for there house.here in Florida

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product review

    By Charlie's on 08/17/2019

    Great product. It got rid of pill bugs at a customer's house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By John on 08/17/2019

    I have been using this product for years. I spray the outside of my house for spiders and works well. I need to spray it twice a summer for effective control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT is the bomb!!

    By Bryan on 08/17/2019

    I received the bifen IT yesterday and applied last evening. After getting attacked by mosquitoes all summer they have been non existent today!! This stuff is absolutely amazing!!! If your looking for mosquito control look no further. Also shipping was super fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT good stuff.

    By Bob on 08/23/2019

    Second order. Last me about a year. Great pest control. Very satisfied with product and service received from domyown.com.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Solved my flee problem

    By Harold on 08/23/2019

    Took care of the fleas inside and outside of my house. Unfortunately there was some collateral damage outside as it killed other insects as well, some beneficial. I tried to do it non-toxic first, but no success. Recommend this product for fleas

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By David on 08/23/2019

    Good product selection and availability. Prompt delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By William on 08/24/2019

    I had used the Bifen XTS before but I before but I get better results with the Bifen IT even if the XTS is stronger. It wasted not time taking out the lawn insects. It was a reason price and will by again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it will work!

    By James on 08/30/2019

    had a spider problem used product as directed no more spiders .could not believe the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product & Great Price

    By Jack on 08/31/2019

    Easy to mix and apply. Sprayed exterior of home as directed (including lawn and shrubbery) and saw immediate results. The only critters found in the home after application were either already dead or dying. Less than 1 gallon completed the job. Extremely economical.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Economical and hard on the ants and spiders!

    By Curt on 09/02/2019

    Odor of Bifen IT is minimal and since the majority of pest control calls are for Argentine ants and spiders...label rates give excellent residual activity when placed proactively where ants (And earwigs and pill bugs along with fleas are usually active...gives your pest control insecticide costs an easy ride while creating unfavorable habitats against pest insects. And daddy long legs won't be long lived after bifenthrin is introduced to them. Do Your Own is great about getting ordered products into the reliable shipping logistics channel and my order has never been delayed by an huumpa luumta...and always at a really great price!! Bifen IT...it's working for my company and my customers. Here snd there I add another insecticide such as growth regulators and or a wettable powder when needing a luttle extra kick and longevity. Glad to use Bifen IT

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT Gallon ROCKS!!

    By Colleen on 09/04/2019

    We used a backpack sprayer to spray our yard which is in the middle of the Wisconsin woods with a little wetland area nearby and was unusable due to the mosquitos. We have finally been able to enjoy our yard; the mosquitos just disappeared after spraying and haven't come back; it's been about 3 weeks since we sprayed. No scent and hasn't seemed to bother the birds or other little critters outside. A gallon will last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Robert on 09/06/2019

    This is an excellent product for the price have used it on several different occasions and even with a rental property still works great on anyting four legs or more. The thing I like the most about this product was the fact that after it dries Debbie kinds of Crystal form and cannot harm you your family or your pets as long as they stay out of it until it dries I would definitely recommend this product 2 a friend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By E on 09/06/2019

    Bye bye midges/blind mosquitoes!! Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 931 to 960 (of 1468 reviews)