Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1375 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 931 to 960 (of 1375 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden it quart

    By Brian on 08/09/2019

    Fantastic product. Being in the industry for 42 years and owning my own business for ten years using talstar wich is the same as bifin just the generic. Works the same .highly recommend for the do your own.im now having my sister in law buy the same product for there house.here in Florida

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product review

    By Charlie's on 08/17/2019

    Great product. It got rid of pill bugs at a customer's house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By John on 08/17/2019

    I have been using this product for years. I spray the outside of my house for spiders and works well. I need to spray it twice a summer for effective control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT is the bomb!!

    By Bryan on 08/17/2019

    I received the bifen IT yesterday and applied last evening. After getting attacked by mosquitoes all summer they have been non existent today!! This stuff is absolutely amazing!!! If your looking for mosquito control look no further. Also shipping was super fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    100% recommend!!!

    By Ian on 08/19/2019

    I spent $80/month last summer on a pest control company to spray my dock over a lake for spiders. It may have helped a little, but there were always webs everywhere and spider poop all over my white boat. After some research, I read other successful reviews of Bifen IT and decided to give it a try. After the first spray, I came out the next day to find 50+ dead spiders all over the dock! It's been a few months and all the webs are still gone and the boat it pure white with no more annoying black dots. This stuff is amazing!!! Should have gotten it a long time ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT good stuff.

    By Bob on 08/23/2019

    Second order. Last me about a year. Great pest control. Very satisfied with product and service received from domyown.com.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Solved my flee problem

    By Harold on 08/23/2019

    Took care of the fleas inside and outside of my house. Unfortunately there was some collateral damage outside as it killed other insects as well, some beneficial. I tried to do it non-toxic first, but no success. Recommend this product for fleas

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By David on 08/23/2019

    Good product selection and availability. Prompt delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By William on 08/24/2019

    I had used the Bifen XTS before but I before but I get better results with the Bifen IT even if the XTS is stronger. It wasted not time taking out the lawn insects. It was a reason price and will by again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it

    By Ricci on 08/30/2019

    Stuff worked great. I had an infestation of chinch bugs and it wiped them out completely without harming any grass or plants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it will work!

    By James on 08/30/2019

    had a spider problem used product as directed no more spiders .could not believe the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product & Great Price

    By Jack on 08/31/2019

    Easy to mix and apply. Sprayed exterior of home as directed (including lawn and shrubbery) and saw immediate results. The only critters found in the home after application were either already dead or dying. Less than 1 gallon completed the job. Extremely economical.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Economical and hard on the ants and spiders!

    By Curt on 09/02/2019

    Odor of Bifen IT is minimal and since the majority of pest control calls are for Argentine ants and spiders...label rates give excellent residual activity when placed proactively where ants (And earwigs and pill bugs along with fleas are usually active...gives your pest control insecticide costs an easy ride while creating unfavorable habitats against pest insects. And daddy long legs won’t be long lived after bifenthrin is introduced to them. Do Your Own is great about getting ordered products into the reliable shipping logistics channel and my order has never been delayed by an huumpa luumta...and always at a really great price!! Bifen IT...it's working for my company and my customers. Here snd there I add another insecticide such as growth regulators and or a wettable powder when needing a luttle extra kick and longevity. Glad to use Bifen IT

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT Gallon ROCKS!!

    By Colleen on 09/04/2019

    We used a backpack sprayer to spray our yard which is in the middle of the Wisconsin woods with a little wetland area nearby and was unusable due to the mosquitos. We have finally been able to enjoy our yard; the mosquitos just disappeared after spraying and haven't come back; it's been about 3 weeks since we sprayed. No scent and hasn't seemed to bother the birds or other little critters outside. A gallon will last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Robert on 09/06/2019

    This is an excellent product for the price have used it on several different occasions and even with a rental property still works great on anyting four legs or more. The thing I like the most about this product was the fact that after it dries Debbie kinds of Crystal form and cannot harm you your family or your pets as long as they stay out of it until it dries I would definitely recommend this product 2 a friend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By E on 09/06/2019

    Bye bye midges/blind mosquitoes!! Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best price best product

    By Robert on 09/06/2019

    Great product I will use your company again and tell everyone else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifenthrin

    By Joseph on 09/13/2019

    Mosquitoes and ticks gone along with numerous other pest's four stars because as we know nothing is perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen Results

    By Daisy on 09/16/2019

    I initially bought Bifen for army worms. I like the product because it helps control other pests as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My Go To for fire ants

    By Laura on 09/27/2019

    This is the only thing I've found that really takes care of the fire ants in my yard. Fire ants are bad in NC. After a hurricane they're beyond bad...This is super concentrated so it doesn't take much. It destroys the nest. Typically treatment just causes them to relocate. That has not been an issue. Not sure how long it takes, however, I am sure when I go back the next day there is absolutely no sign of them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Severe ant problem

    By James on 09/27/2019

    Tried every ant killer I could find in retail stores and nothing worked. Told to try Biden IT. One application, one oz makes a gallon and 3 days after spraying have not seen one ant for 2 weeks. Great stuff couldn’t us in retail!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FIRST USE

    By Steve on 09/27/2019

    Love that after use, the Hummingbirds and bees were all back and doing fine after 24 hours. Have not noticed any more than usual number of dead bees, maybe 1 every few days. Will be using again in 60 months on all of the yards, including the Roses and trees. Desertscape did great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Always works!

    By James on 09/28/2019

    We have a Christmas Tree farm in Texas. We use this product against many insects, including the Pine Tip Moth. But we also found it does a bang up job on fire ants which, here in Texas, are plentiful. We do not use this product any where around fruits and veggies, but on the Christmas Trees, we rely on it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Duaine on 09/28/2019

    The best BUG spray that you can use inside or outside

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Lois on 09/29/2019

    This product is VERY GOOD. Use according to the directions , it will take care of your needs quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By G.t. on 10/04/2019

    works as advertised came on time does the job used before

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So Far So Good

    By Cubesmart on 10/04/2019

    Great customer service the product does what it says good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By John on 10/08/2019

    Superior on pavement ants, carpenter ants, & general household pests. C.S.I. has some of the most SUPERIOR products out there today. My customers agree. GREAT STUFF, C.S.I., keep up the excellent work!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug control

    By Bud on 10/11/2019

    Used Bifen it to rid the house and yard of Boxelder bugs and Stink bugs in a tank sprayer. Sprayed the outside of the house as well as the trees in the area. The house was bug free for a year. A great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Florence

    By Florence on 10/11/2019

    Best product for insects. After I know Bifen IT, I did not call the pest control company anymore. Using Bifen IT is self service, do it yourself, less money, well done, and safe. All the insects around the house were out. If you are looking for a best pest-control, do it yourself Bifen IT.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 931 to 960 (of 1375 reviews)