Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1375 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 961 to 990 (of 1375 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Garland on 10/18/2019

    It does what it say it does. Worked great for the job I needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    bugs be gone

    By Richard on 10/25/2019

    Great price, super shipping. Can't go wrong with that. Florida certainly has a few bugs but this works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Sheri on 10/25/2019

    We use this on our lawn to kill insects. It’s perfect. Easy to use and was delivered quickly. Thank you. We will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It has no odor but powerful!

    By Snoop on 10/29/2019

    I AM very satisfied with the results,controlling,stopping bugs,ants,yellow jackets,winning the battle,spraying inside,outside.I would highly recommend bifen it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent product

    By Mary on 11/01/2019

    no bugs inside or out! This product makes a lot of bug spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Run Fireants Run!

    By Theresa on 11/01/2019

    Kills the mound within 30 minutes. Is thick and difficult to mix thoroughly. Pleased with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective and affordable

    By Walter on 11/01/2019

    Moved into our new home only to find the previous owner had left her flea infestation behind ????. While the battle was on all fronts, the Bifen took care of all our outside needs. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By John on 11/01/2019

    Just applied the recommended dosage so I hope it works. My neighbor also said he has been using this for a long time and highly recommended it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product to use at home

    By Nanou on 11/01/2019

    I've been using this product for years and it works every time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I turned....

    By Mark on 11/04/2019

    A 4ft strip around the house into my own little DMZ. No bugs dare to go in now. Seriously tho, this stuff works great and a great value. I had a stink bug problem on the ceiling of my covered deck and all the overhangs and nothing killed them except this product. I will definitely buy again when it’s gone!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    effective pest control product easy to use

    By Kaleen on 11/08/2019

    effective pest control product, shipped right on time. Easy to use and very effective. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Marvilyn on 11/08/2019

    We live on a lake and have lots of spiders. Works great on spiders and all insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Did not work

    By Marcela on 11/29/2019

    I have little white flying insects in my garden I spray twice didn’t work

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Cindy on 11/29/2019

    It took care of my ant and spider problem. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen Review

    By Rick on 12/27/2019

    I have bought this product before and found that it works great on my ant problem. The order was processed quickly and I received my order in a timely manner. Good company to do business with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Confusing

    By Fawn on 01/06/2020

    I have read the website information more than once and when i got the product it says nothing about roaches so i went to the site again and it says roaches ugh. So I do not know if i should use it or not. So it is just sitting in the trunk of my car.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Good afternoon, Bifen IT is labeled for roaches and can be used indoors. The mixing ratio is 1 fl. oz. per gallon of water. We would recommend using our Roach Control Rotation A Kit. It comes with everything that you will need to do a complete roach treatment. There is enough product to do multiple treatments. We would also recommend looking at our Roach Guide. There is a lot of information on how to treat and prevent roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works mostly

    By Angel on 01/24/2020

    Kills all bugs except oriental cockroaches. Add gentrol to it for it to be more effective. No bad odor at all and works quick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Geo on 02/14/2020

    Kills most ants, even keeps the fire ants in SC under control!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Sam on 02/14/2020

    This product is great for pest in the lawn,between Bifen and Talstar P I have used for more than eighteen years. Leaves behind a residual so pest coming after spray is applied will pick it up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Killer

    By Bobby on 02/28/2020

    Excellent service without having to worry. Receive product as expected. One of the best online experience I have experience. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ant control

    By Gerald on 03/06/2020

    I use Bifen IT to control fire ants , overall spray as per directions twice a year .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Alex on 03/20/2020

    Do my own made order easy and delivery was fast. Product is easy to use. It is nice to have an option outside of paying the cost for an exterminator service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Ralph on 03/20/2020

    This one of the best insecticide for fire ants that I have ever tried. I really like using it as a broad cast spray for year long protection.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Took care of my fire ant problem!!

    By Jennifer on 04/03/2020

    I couldn't find anything to rid my yard of these vicious fire ants until a friend told me about Bifen I/T. I used it last summer & the ants still haven't returned to my yard this year! I still ordered more to do my yard again & to also do my parent's yard. So glad I finally found something to work b/c the ants were invading my home & we were being bitten & food was getting ruined. Will never use any other kind of pesticide from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth it

    By J on 04/10/2020

    I just used this stuff inside and out. No bugs, NO SMELL and works. Talked with neighbors and they said spray about every month or month and a half to keep up with bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By James on 04/17/2020

    Purchased this product to take care of white fly on my wife's Gardinia bush, worked perfectly we now have flowers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product.

    By Ken on 04/17/2020

    Since retiring, my husband has decided to spray for insects instead of paying $65.00 per treatment charged by professionals. We had so many less spiders and insects (of all varieties) last year when he started spraying last spring! What an excellent product! Not only do we save hundreds of dollars each year, but we have LESS insects and spiders! Highly recommend this product! It works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Mark on 04/17/2020

    I have ordered here several times and usually receive my order in 2 days. The quality and effectiveness is much higher than any home improvement store.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Service @ a Fair Price

    By Ron on 04/17/2020

    I've had excellent results with Bifen IT. Do My Own service is extremely fast. I received my most recent purchase within 2 days. Bifen works well along my foundation for carpenter ants and millipedes. I live in the middle of 16 acres of woods with ants/insects everywhere. I like the fact that Bifen can be used indoors if necessary. So far exterior use has done the job. I will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen against Ants

    By Robert on 04/17/2020

    Did a great job getting rid of ant attack in house and also used it outside with same success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 961 to 990 (of 1375 reviews)