Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1468 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$32.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1021 to 1050 (of 1468 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Always good

    By Sheri on 05/01/2020

    I have ordered this product several times from this company. They are quick to ship and fill my orders. I keep coming back as I feel important as a customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Consistent Quality

    By Chris on 05/01/2020

    I have purchased Bifen IT several times over the past several years. This product has been consistently effective for my needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT and Biden XTS

    By Terry on 05/01/2020

    Excellent product with fast delivery every time I order. Can't ask for better. Customer for life.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jim on 05/01/2020

    As a returning customer, the price is very reasonable and the product does just it says.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ghost Ants plus

    By Godfrey on 05/03/2020

    South Florida, home to the hard to eliminate Ghost Ant, their translucent bodies make them appear to disappear. They will eat anything in your kitchen yet are difficult to eliminate. Ordered Bifen IT quart size from DoMyOwn thinking this will take many applications because the ants were showing up everywhere. To my surprise, just one ½ oz of Bifen to 1 gal of water did house in and out. I was not prepared for the speedy results, next day not a single live ant to be seen in or out. Its been over a month now and still not one live ant to be seen. DoMyOwn offered the lowest price with fast delivery, I have recommended DoMyOwn to friends and neighbors. There is little odor or visible residue with Bifen IT. I wish I had taken this route years ago. Do the math's, 32 oz of Bifen IT costs approx. $32.00, ½ oz used works out at 50 cents to rid my home of this pest. I intend reapplying every month, should cost me $6.00 per year compare that to an exterminator at $134.00 to $198.00 for one visit. Tip: To move the solution into the measured area open the top and squeeze the sides of the container gently.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome results

    By Michael on 05/08/2020

    This is my third order. I will never use anything else as long as Bifen is available

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product.

    By Mark on 05/08/2020

    This stuff works much better than Amdro. It does not depend on the workers to take the granular into the bed. This liquid kills on contact and the next day there is no signs of life. Beware this is some strong stuff. Don't get it in your skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Miguel on 05/08/2020

    I have been using Bifen IT for a couple of years in my house and several rental properties and it has not let me down. I try to spray sparingly to protect beneficial insects especially in the backyard and the protection barrier doesn't allow the creepers to come into the house. The ones we do find are dead ones. The price point is excellent and the shipping by Domyown is prompt.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works

    By Bart on 05/15/2020

    I recently bought a North Star tow behind sprayer 31 gallon and needed to pick this up. I just mix 1oz per gallon as instructed and I spray mine and my neighbors houses/ lawns with this. I noticed within 30 minutes after spraying there weren't any bugs flying around. The next morning crickets, bees, flies, dirt dobbers, beetles of all sorts and fire ants dead on my front porch. This stuff wards off / rids mosquitos and red hornets too. I highly recommend you do yourself a favor and do this on your own, however frequent you want and way cheaper than anyone is going to charge you. It will last you through the season and if your yard size is like mine probably into next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Norm on 05/15/2020

    Works great! I dont see any bugs around the house after spraying the yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product. Good value.

    By Clay on 05/15/2020

    Best product I've ever used. Great residual killing power. Commercial/residential structures, landscaping, trees...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    D.O.A.

    By Sonny on 05/15/2020

    Read the instructions, apply as directed, NO MORE PROBLEMS !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Steve on 05/15/2020

    Worked well for a tick problem. I haven't had one since applying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GB , Foley, AL

    By Gwen on 05/15/2020

    This product works great for pest control. We have a lot of the large cockroaches coming from a field around us, more this year than ever. I put it in a spray bottle & spray it completely around my doors. Every roach I see now is belly up. This company has great service, is reasonably priced & provides very quick delivery on their projects. I would definitely recommend them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Millipedes are gone!

    By Ann on 05/15/2020

    Works quickly to eliminate millipedes climbing on the house!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely affective product

    By Cynthia on 05/15/2020

    Great product. Works well to protect against a variety of insects. I created a barrier around the perimeter of my house and have not seen an ant even with all the springtime rains.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Maaf on 05/15/2020

    It's best of best I have been using this for product for more then 5year and I use three time in the year and it's works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The END

    By Sonny on 05/16/2020

    Every bug known to man is living in FLORIDA ! And a lot of them are in our homes at some time or another. Bifen IT helps end all that, and quickly!!! I have been using this for years, and it is FANTASTIC. Have pets and a lot of squirrels, add a I.G.R. , that will put the finishing touch on the control. I seldom have to use any , Bifen is enough to control my insect problems !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product / Great vendor

    By Randy on 05/20/2020

    Company is great [no hassle, fast shipment] , product is AWESOME!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire-ant warrior

    By Larry on 05/22/2020

    This is by far the best fire ant destroyer I have ever used over the past several years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Pest Control

    By Lee on 05/22/2020

    Great product for a great price. Bought a gallon for what I'd pay for 2 pints locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Diffin

    By Samuel on 05/22/2020

    I would definitely recommend this product it works miracles if you purchase it you will never regret it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Charlie on 05/22/2020

    Been using this stuff for about 4 years. Excellent results. Keeps the bugs out and my wife off my back. Can't ask any more than that!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Sayon on 05/22/2020

    I was skeptical at first, but I must admit, Bifen is the truth. Ants and spiders were taking over my home. After using it, everything disappeared. In two weeks, I've only seen three dead spiders and 5 ants. Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect Stopper

    By M on 05/22/2020

    Used this for years. It works and reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great service

    By Mark on 05/22/2020

    great service I had bought it from another colony and it got damaged right before it got to my house and they were so hard to deal with so went to these guys a little bit more money but got it within 3 days no fuss at all did not mind paying a little extra for great service thx guys

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Clarene on 05/22/2020

    3rd yr in a row I've used bifen IT. I spray my yard for ticks and it work awesome on ticks. I mix and put it on my dogs as well for ticks. ( I have a tick magnet lol). It thins the flys , mosquito , and wasps down a bunch. I had some left from last year and used it 1st, this summer and apparently had NOT lost any of its strength cuz it worked as well as it did when I bought it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great! Very pleased!

    By Barbara on 05/23/2020

    Had a lot of bugs laying on their backs in my garage the day after spraying!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful product

    By Susan on 05/26/2020

    I bought this product because I had used another product before with the same ingredients and had amazing results with it! I live in central Arkansas where the fire ants are exploding. I had mounds on top of mounds. I treated them all close to my house. The mounds that I treated were gone after the 1st treatment. I still have mounds farther out but I plan on using this product till I see no more on my property. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Death on Fire Ants

    By Joseph on 05/28/2020

    This is an amazing weapon against fire ants. Use a metal rod to push deep into the nest and then follow with the sprayer nozzle in multiple areas. One pint of spray will be plenty for a large hill. DoMyOwn has best price and fast shipping, you can't go wrong with these people.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1021 to 1050 (of 1468 reviews)