Customer Reviews for CB-80 Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(108 customer reviews)
CB-80 Aerosol
$33.07

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 108 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CB-80 Aerosol

    By Hanh on 04/16/2017

    Good product and fast shipping. It helps control drain flies in my home. I saw less of them since using the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead on Arrival!

    By Mary on 07/02/2017

    Ok, so my exterminator came and decided to use CB-80 on my carpenter ants. Well , so did I. They try to get under doorways. Guess what? They die! I sweep them up and very happy they are not Chewing up my rafters! Better than Home Defense. After heavy rains, reapply! Inside and out!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Purchased for Cluster Flies

    By Caryn on 10/20/2017

    I thought this was going to help solve the issue, however, it did not work as anticipated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super fast and effective

    By E on 03/01/2019

    I’ve never had to look for a pest solution. But a former roomie’s flour became the source of moth flies. It was plaguing my kitchen and unit for months. Even a visit from the professionals didn’t do much (bc I initially thought they were drain flies). I appreciate the day-of shipping right after I ordered your product online. After treatment, the little flies dropped dead...literally all over the floor. Very thankful and will have the can handy for any future pest issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    CB-80 Extra review

    By Bill on 07/12/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Spray works great on nests and swarms of carpenter ants. In two days all ants found in wood buried for several years were found to be dead and virtually dried up, although wood was more than two feet underground. Would like to purchase a liter and utilize my own sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked like a charm

    By Kenneth on 05/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The first day I used the product I found it easy to use. I sprayed all areas that we thought the carpet beetles were coming from. By the next day or two each area was free of any live beetles and we found just dead ones. Now almost a month later the spray is still active and destroyed a few more in a closet. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    cb-80 aerosol

    By Katie on 06/29/2012

    Verified Purchase

    It didnt kill the bugs like I thought it would. I spayed them but they just kept going.The bugs did not die. But I will try something else that you sell soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    aerosol Pyrethrin spary

    By Deborah on 07/27/2012

    Works pretty well once you knock down any nests you find- I had to apply it several times early evening but now there are only about 2 wasps flying around the area where there were probably 25 wasps!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The purchase of CB 80

    By All on 03/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    CB80 has always been a reliable product t works fast and effective. Im much more impressed by the fast shipping and customer service I have received. On one occasion the product wasn't available a rep called and made the order right by giving me another product plus an extra can. I was highly impressed as thats however I run my business .....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great knockdown

    By Jim on 11/15/2016

    And the new design on the cans is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    did great

    By James on 12/15/2016

    it killed the dirt flies but you need use few days in row. they only live about 3 days so you need kill new breeds. Does not kill aphids. if it did i would give it 5 stars. but seems to kill about everything else. Has smell. i recommend you use as leaving house in morning. No smell when you get home but bugs dead. The dirt flies where my objective, wife running mini greenhouse in kitchen. i can dust for aphids.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yellowjackets

    By Joe on 09/21/2018

    Had a yellowjackets nest in insulation under house and they were going in through a small crack in the caulk where the conduit goes through the wall under the house. There were lots of yellowjackets going in and out all the time, it was bad. So I ordered this spray and man did it ever work! I waited for a cooler day and went out to the hole at dusk and nailed them! I was able to stick the tube about 3-4” into the whole and sprayed about a quarter can in there. The next morning I didn’t see any and by the time I got home from work I could walk right up to hole (where I couldn’t get within 10’ the day before) and nothing! No more yellowjackets! I saw a bunch dead on the ground. Caulked the hole up, problem solved!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Second purchase of CB-80 from DoMyOwn

    By Wayne on 04/23/2019

    This CB-80 works really well to control the ants in our area. I would highly recommend this product. We ordered three cans around two years ago, so the product does the job and is reasonable in price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best

    By Larry on 02/28/2020

    this stuff works great on german roaches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works very well for inside the home use.

    By Anthony on 07/24/2020

    I get occasional small ants that made their way into the home. The CB-80 Aerosol is very effective in addressing this issue. I sprayed around windows, entryways, behind the stove, refrigerator, behind cabinets, throughout the garage and in other areas away from food and where my dog has access to. Did the trick. Immediate results. Far superior than anything you can buy at your local large home stores. Would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Return buyer

    By Joe on 08/21/2020

    Perfect as always. Great advice. Saved me hundreds Thanks joe

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cb-80

    By Linda on 09/11/2020

    Works s as a advertised. I’m happy. Didn’t expect it to be an aerosol, but kills the ants all the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best price out there.

    By Robert on 09/14/2020

    CB-80 is a great product and lives up to it's claims, I've used it for years and would highly recommend it for insect problems. I compared the prices on the internet this cant be beat. It's the best price and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Disappointing

    By Jay on 01/08/2022

    I am battling drain flies. I have put gel in all of the drains for three days and have sprayed the entire house twice with this product. I still am seeing flies and decided to try contact kills on them. I spray them and they fly off.... am hopeful they are eventually dying. I saw one on a white door frame and sprayed it. This one did not fly off and instead stayed on the frame. I watched for 5 minutes and he was still crawling on the frame so I hit him with spray again. Another 5 minutes and he flew away. Not exactly an instant kill for such an expensive spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Fix

    By Tom on 02/13/2022

    This product took care of our fruit fly problem immediately. By spraying around pipe fittings and along the floor trim boards, I was able to be rid of any insects that had been annoying us for weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    great flushing agent

    By Jay on 06/10/2022

    the build in straw allows you focus this flushing agent into cracks and crevices. it comes out a bit wet though. I use it often around dishwasher and refrigerator motors to get German roaches to come out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CB-80 aerosol can

    By Anonymous on 08/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    If I remove original cap and put on the cap with plastic straw it does not fit. What am I doing wrong? How does this work. I do like the aerosol, it does kill my ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    cb-80 aerosol

    By Sherry on 09/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    still testing this on Varied Carpet Beatles. Thanks for the fast shipping and follow-up. scruise

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Kathy on 08/24/2016

    Verified Purchase

    I had little gnats last year around the time it started getting cold. I used this spray and it did help the problem. I did take my curtains down and wash them. But this is a powerful bug spray. I have birds and don't spray when they are around, I put them outside. Wear something over your nose or leave the room for about 15 minutes. I also now have some gnats in this summer time. Don't know why. I still have been spraying. I see that you are out of this product, please hurry..I am just about empty.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good

    By Rudy on 06/14/2019

    the best aerosol you can use works good for me as a person doing the job right works well for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Performance as expected

    By Gordy on 06/21/2019

    Easy to order. Phone call answered my question. Got my order on time. I’ll buy from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Patricia on 12/27/2019

    Worth every penny. On my ground level of my home I tend to get centipedes that come in from somewhere..I haven't figured out where yet but when I sprayed this all around the perimeter of the rooms the next day I found many dead ones...I just love this product and will always keep it in my home. I also spray window sills and the bottom of the door jam..it works..it's wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Colette on 05/01/2020

    Last year my brother in law brought this product over, after we noticed mud wasps going into the soffit. He sprayed it into that area and I never saw them again. I bought this in case I have those issues again this year, as it got rid of the mud wasps immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good spray

    By Simrat on 05/11/2020

    Best as spray and fogger . Kills small insects and no odor nozzle makes very easy to reach in corners

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best thing I've found for Fruit Flies

    By Jillian on 06/08/2020

    I've tried everything for fruit flies and this is definitely the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 108 reviews)