Customer Reviews for CB-80 Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   73
4 stars   8
3 stars   4
2 stars   3
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(90 customer reviews)
CB-80 Aerosol
$25.29

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 90 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Purchased for Cluster Flies

    By Caryn on 10/20/2017

    I thought this was going to help solve the issue, however, it did not work as anticipated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked like a charm

    By Kenneth on 05/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The first day I used the product I found it easy to use. I sprayed all areas that we thought the carpet beetles were coming from. By the next day or two each area was free of any live beetles and we found just dead ones. Now almost a month later the spray is still active and destroyed a few more in a closet. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Goochie on 12/15/2017

    I've been buying from you for a few years. I recently tried this product. It's amazing. An exterminator comes to my building in NYC with junk sprays. This tops all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yellowjackets

    By Joe on 09/21/2018

    Had a yellowjackets nest in insulation under house and they were going in through a small crack in the caulk where the conduit goes through the wall under the house. There were lots of yellowjackets going in and out all the time, it was bad. So I ordered this spray and man did it ever work! I waited for a cooler day and went out to the hole at dusk and nailed them! I was able to stick the tube about 3-4” into the whole and sprayed about a quarter can in there. The next morning I didn’t see any and by the time I got home from work I could walk right up to hole (where I couldn’t get within 10’ the day before) and nothing! No more yellowjackets! I saw a bunch dead on the ground. Caulked the hole up, problem solved!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Second purchase of CB-80 from DoMyOwn

    By Wayne on 04/23/2019

    This CB-80 works really well to control the ants in our area. I would highly recommend this product. We ordered three cans around two years ago, so the product does the job and is reasonable in price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Cb-80 Aerosol

    By Debbie on 11/02/2018

    I was not impressed with this product. It took a long time for the roach to die and it escaped and I am not sure if it died.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    cb-80 aerosol

    By Katie on 06/29/2012

    Verified Purchase

    It didnt kill the bugs like I thought it would. I spayed them but they just kept going.The bugs did not die. But I will try something else that you sell soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    did great

    By James on 12/15/2016

    it killed the dirt flies but you need use few days in row. they only live about 3 days so you need kill new breeds. Does not kill aphids. if it did i would give it 5 stars. but seems to kill about everything else. Has smell. i recommend you use as leaving house in morning. No smell when you get home but bugs dead. The dirt flies where my objective, wife running mini greenhouse in kitchen. i can dust for aphids.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great knockdown

    By Jim on 11/15/2016

    And the new design on the cans is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    aerosol Pyrethrin spary

    By Deborah on 07/27/2012

    Works pretty well once you knock down any nests you find- I had to apply it several times early evening but now there are only about 2 wasps flying around the area where there were probably 25 wasps!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The purchase of CB 80

    By All on 03/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    CB80 has always been a reliable product t works fast and effective. Im much more impressed by the fast shipping and customer service I have received. On one occasion the product wasn't available a rep called and made the order right by giving me another product plus an extra can. I was highly impressed as thats however I run my business .....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Used for bedbugs

    By Nicole on 08/17/2019

    Noticed bedbugs in my sons bed one morning. Freaked out and used something similar to this before. It kills on contact and made the bugs run for cover, allowing me to kill the ones I saw. Has a very strong smell. Make sure you have a face mask and proper ventilation or you will get choked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works very well for inside the home use.

    By Anthony on 07/24/2020

    I get occasional small ants that made their way into the home. The CB-80 Aerosol is very effective in addressing this issue. I sprayed around windows, entryways, behind the stove, refrigerator, behind cabinets, throughout the garage and in other areas away from food and where my dog has access to. Did the trick. Immediate results. Far superior than anything you can buy at your local large home stores. Would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Just Works

    By A on 07/21/2020

    I had the most HORRIBLE moth infestation after moving into my first apartment! They were everywhere! I was literally crying because I just could not get rid of them. I was killing around 20 a day, and even more were escaping me. After using this, I have not seen a single moth. I feel comfortable in my own home again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best thing I've found for Fruit Flies

    By Jillian on 06/08/2020

    I've tried everything for fruit flies and this is definitely the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Return buyer

    By Joe on 08/21/2020

    Perfect as always. Great advice. Saved me hundreds Thanks joe

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    get them while they are sleeping!

    By Johnny on 08/28/2020

    Yellow jackets are always getting into holes in my lawn and they can kill me. So this spray in the hole after dark is the trick. Not for use around cats but boy does it take care of the yellow jackets I like the spray extension helps blast it down the hole better. Better then anything you can get at the home center.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best price out there.

    By Robert on 09/14/2020

    CB-80 is a great product and lives up to it's claims, I've used it for years and would highly recommend it for insect problems. I compared the prices on the internet this cant be beat. It's the best price and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cb-80

    By Linda on 09/11/2020

    Works s as a advertised. I’m happy. Didn’t expect it to be an aerosol, but kills the ants all the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cb-80 aerosol

    By Johnny on 10/09/2020

    Excellent just what i needed to make this go for me works really well thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedbugs be gone

    By Carter on 06/05/2020

    We live in Manhattan on the second floor above a laundromat. Bedbugs travel more than you'd expect. Every few years we start getting bites. We started with foggers and poison, but have come to learn that these critters hide in crack and crevices of the bed itself, seldom on the mattress. We've used this for the last three instances. I take the mattress off the platform, target all the joints and seams of the frame, then put the mattress back. It's not toxic for our cat and it takes about 30 minutes to solve the problem. Yep. It allows me to Do It On My Own. Thanks for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good spray

    By Simrat on 05/11/2020

    Best as spray and fogger . Kills small insects and no odor nozzle makes very easy to reach in corners

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Colette on 05/01/2020

    Last year my brother in law brought this product over, after we noticed mud wasps going into the soffit. He sprayed it into that area and I never saw them again. I bought this in case I have those issues again this year, as it got rid of the mud wasps immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best

    By Larry on 02/28/2020

    this stuff works great on german roaches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Patricia on 12/27/2019

    Worth every penny. On my ground level of my home I tend to get centipedes that come in from somewhere..I haven't figured out where yet but when I sprayed this all around the perimeter of the rooms the next day I found many dead ones...I just love this product and will always keep it in my home. I also spray window sills and the bottom of the door jam..it works..it's wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Performance as expected

    By Gordy on 06/21/2019

    Easy to order. Phone call answered my question. Got my order on time. I’ll buy from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good

    By Rudy on 06/14/2019

    the best aerosol you can use works good for me as a person doing the job right works well for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Kathy on 08/24/2016

    Verified Purchase

    I had little gnats last year around the time it started getting cold. I used this spray and it did help the problem. I did take my curtains down and wash them. But this is a powerful bug spray. I have birds and don't spray when they are around, I put them outside. Wear something over your nose or leave the room for about 15 minutes. I also now have some gnats in this summer time. Don't know why. I still have been spraying. I see that you are out of this product, please hurry..I am just about empty.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    cb-80 aerosol

    By Sherry on 09/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    still testing this on Varied Carpet Beatles. Thanks for the fast shipping and follow-up. scruise

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CB-80 aerosol can

    By Anonymous on 08/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    If I remove original cap and put on the cap with plastic straw it does not fit. What am I doing wrong? How does this work. I do like the aerosol, it does kill my ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 90 reviews)