Customer Reviews for CB-80 Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(108 customer reviews)
CB-80 Aerosol
$33.07

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 108 (of 108 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    CB-80

    By James on 06/19/2020

    Excellent service and delivery, product came well packed and in safe condition

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Just Works

    By A on 07/21/2020

    I had the most HORRIBLE moth infestation after moving into my first apartment! They were everywhere! I was literally crying because I just could not get rid of them. I was killing around 20 a day, and even more were escaping me. After using this, I have not seen a single moth. I feel comfortable in my own home again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    get them while they are sleeping!

    By Johnny on 08/28/2020

    Yellow jackets are always getting into holes in my lawn and they can kill me. So this spray in the hole after dark is the trick. Not for use around cats but boy does it take care of the yellow jackets I like the spray extension helps blast it down the hole better. Better then anything you can get at the home center.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cb-80 aerosol

    By Johnny on 10/09/2020

    Excellent just what i needed to make this go for me works really well thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Shipping

    By J. on 10/23/2020

    Haven't had a chance to use this product yet but it arrived fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective

    By Andrew on 10/30/2020

    Easy to use, gets into nooks and crannies. Did the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CB-80

    By Al on 01/08/2021

    This product works great, I should have purchased this a long time ago..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far so great

    By Lu on 01/29/2021

    It’s has been about a little over 1 week and we haven’t seen any trace of Roaches. I think we are suffering from PTSD as we keep looking for them everywhere ????????. So far so very good. No sure how long this will last before applying another treatment!?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CB-80 Aerosol

    By Carla on 03/12/2021

    Awesome product for killing off spiders in my basement.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Knock down

    By Rudolph on 09/24/2021

    Used product once. Product seem to do the job but has strong scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By John on 09/27/2021

    This product actually work as advertised, I would highly recommend it for house hold use. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Mark on 10/26/2021

    This product was recommended by my pest control company several years ago. I have been using it ever since. I use it on the perimeter of each room and spray about once a month in the summer, and as needed (which is rare) the rest of the year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used by Professional Exterminator Co

    By Ron on 11/14/2021

    Had a problem with yellow jackets getting in thru window track in bedroom. After treating obvious route with Tempo Dust 1%, to be certain, tech sprayed this item around frame and along base. Seems to have done the trick. I was able to order two cans to keep on hand myself subsequently. This company ships fresh merchandise and it arrives quickly. This is my 4th order in past 2 years and am very pleased with them! Items are as expected and accurately fulfillment. Would highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spiders be GONE !!!

    By Dick on 11/19/2021

    This spray keeps visiting spiders away from my areas. Repels and kills spiders that get on mailboxes, patio furniture, parked motorcycle, bicycles, etc... It's perfect to kill the spiders, and keep them away ! I've used this on sprinkler control boxes, wiring areas by citcuit boxes, air-conditioning boxes, and any areas where spiders " think " they're gonna get lunch !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CB-80

    By Charlie on 12/24/2021

    Excellent company to do business with. Very helpful and professional.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use, powerful results

    By Zane on 06/03/2022

    Flushed out my problem pests in seconds. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with wasps inside their eves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CB-80 Aerosol

    By Donna on 07/08/2022

    I was having a lot of issues with bugs. Live in South Florida and this product is a must! It’s a great product, recommended by a family member to keep bugs away from entering your home. It lasts a long time and gets the job done. I am very happy with this spray, this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flusher King

    By Dan on 09/09/2022

    I use CB80 to flush out German roaches before I vacuum them up. I also spray a half second blast into carpenter bee holes to flush out the females and put them in traps. Useful part of my arsenal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 108 (of 108 reviews)