Customer Reviews for Cy-Kick CS

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   418
4 stars   37
3 stars   13
2 stars   8
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(491 customer reviews)
Cy-Kick CS
$44.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 491 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Roaches!

    By Robin on 05/01/2014

    I have not purchased Cy-Kick from this website, but I plan to. One of the best professional pest control companies in the hot, humid city where I live which also has many lakes and dense foliage and trees used this product both in my home and as a barrier spray to prevent roaches of all types. That speaks volumes, and yes, it works! Oh, I also paid them more than twice the cost of the pictured container for one visit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scorpion terminator

    By Matt on 02/27/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for years after being recommended by a friend for scorpions. Sure enough, cy-kick eliminates scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Goodbye Pest Control Co, Hello DoMyOwnPestControl!

    By Keith on 03/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Just sprayed the house the day before yesterday. Found black widows, a couple of other spiders and other insects, dead around the house the next day. Today I saw a spider wobbling around on his way to spider heaven. Found this product through our former pest control company. Next I need WASP FREEZE, then I will feel complete. Great product! I also purchased a 2 gallon sprayer which was fun to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Laurie on 09/24/2016

    Have a ant problem!!! Tried cy kick, 3 application still have ants!!! Mixed 2 oz. per gallon in pump up sprayer, no luck

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize you did not receive the expected results! Ants can be a tough pest to eliminate because their colonies can be massive (depending on the species) and only the ants that contact treated areas will be killed. The problem with this is that ants typically only send about 20% of the colony out at a time. The rest are safe back at the nest.Cy-Kick is a great product to use if you know where the colony is and can spray it directly or do a mound drench. Please take a few moments to read our Ant Control Guide to learn how to implement a successful ant control program: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-ants-a-462.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Bug Spray

    By Tyneshia on 06/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    So far so good ive sprayed only once but it sure killed all the bugs around my front door the next day there were dead critters everywhere! Im going to do a second spray soon and do a thorough of inside as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Paulicia on 04/10/2016

    I use to pay Orkin $77 every other month to treat my home. A friend of mine who use to work for them said, the chemical Orkin uses is Cy-Kick. I found this website and have been treating my home, myself for almost a year now with this product and I have no complaints. It works very well and I know when I use it, I don't water it down and put the appropriate amount as directed on the bottle. So, instead of spending $462 to have Orkin spray my home, it now only costs me about $100

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chris-Kick CS

    By Chris on 03/22/2016

    Cy-Kick CS is the best for scorpions, it works for all the other bugs that you might have also. But lighting here in the desert I'm most concerned about scorpions in the house. And with Cy-Kick I don't worry about them anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product

    By Jose on 09/30/2015

    We've been using this product for about 4 years. We always buy it from "Do my own pest control " highly recommend this company. The product works very good, no more roaches in our home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick CS

    By Wayne on 09/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This is perhaps the best and most effective pest control chemical that I have ever used. The application is odorless, but the effect is evident as dead bugs show up where you have sprayed. It not only kills cockroaches and a host of other bugs, but is the most effective spray I have found for spiders. I have sprayed my home for pest for years and Cy-Kick CS is my number one choice for the job. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    scorpions & all bugs gone

    By Scott on 06/10/2015

    Verified Purchase

    scorpions and all bugs are gone after one use. love it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best price and Best treatment for Scorpions

    By Anonymous on 05/31/2013

    During my college days I sold pest control door to door and also spent 2 years as a pest control technician. We used Cy-Kick and the vendor that we purchased from was charging the company almost 2x what you can buy the 120 oz bottle on this website. This is by far the greatest find for pest control products, especially Cy-kick. I've been using this website for 2 years now and have referred all my friends and neighbors. You can get Cy-kick from multiple websites and stores but you'll never find a cheaper place to buy cy-kick than this website.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product!

    By Chris on 11/15/2012

    Had problems with German roaches and tried several products. After using this product.... They are gone!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick CS

    By Ward on 04/25/2013

    I am using Cy-Kick CS for my barrier protection for my house & yard. I sprayed it 2 feet up and 2 feet out around my home exterior and block wall fence to combat scorpions (and anything else "crawling") which are a problem in the Phoenix area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Knock Down Power

    By Michael on 01/04/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this order back in Sept for my Aunt,s house mainly outdoor used along with IGR and not 1 problem with ants, fleas , roaches etc. This has been an extremely wet year for this part of Texas ; about 75 inches of rain and we really have kept the pest under control, for the price this product works really good if used for what it is labeled for, definitely worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME PRODUCT!!!

    By Michelle on 07/21/2011

    I have always dreaded springtime. I knew the waterbugs would be coming. I was told I had to just deal with it since I lived near a creek. I've put down boric acid and other things I read online. I was beginning to believe I would just have to tolerate them through fall. I recently saw a roach, and I decided enough was enough. I know these things multiply and they don't leave during the winter. I hated seeing an occasional waterbugs, but I wasn't gonna tolerate the roaches. I thought about setting bombs and researched, and found out about CY-KICK CS. I can't tell you how impressed I am. I sprayed outside as well as inside. I haven't seen a living bug since. I wish I knew about this many springs ago. Best thing since sliced bread!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Opinion

    By Frank on 06/08/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, instructions are easy to follow. Have used other scorpion control products from DMOPC before, good value. It kills all kinds of pests as well as the intended pesky scorpions.Will buy again from DMOPC!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    CyKick CS Works Great

    By John on 08/08/2010

    Verified Purchase

    My career is with a pest control company here in CA. I've been licensed by the state for several years I recently retired and now need to buy my own chemicals. I have used CyKick CS while on the job and at home, I have found it to control many insects around my home as well as my customers' homes. If you're looking for something to control spiders as well as numerous pests around your home this will do it for you..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective barrier and pest control

    By Jorge on 05/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    My family and I live in the AZ desert and have frequent encounters with the venomous arachnids and insects that are native to the desert. OTC insecticides have very little effect on these natives but Cy-Kick CS suspension does an effective job at exterminating and controlling by maintaining an effective barrier that lasts about a month with every application.  I even spray indoors at the bottom and between door frames and between carpets and baseboards. Product is odorless, safe for interior finishes, and paint.  Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick Cs

    By James on 12/11/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Scorpions in the house and on the perimeter. Bought this product and by the time I walked around the house, I saw Scorpions dead on the porch. Felt great, seeing these bugs dead on the porch!!!!!!! Will always buy Cy-Kick CS especially from this website. After friends and family saw this in action, they want some too. BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick CS Order

    By Homer on 08/11/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I have used Cy-Kick CS in the past and think this is one of the best insecticides on the market currently. Although the price may seem high this product uses only a small amount mixed with water and the results were amazing. I only need to spray once every 9 to 12 months we have seen a big improvement in decreased insect traffic. This is great. The people at DoMyOwnPestControl were very fast in shipping my order. I will be buying from here again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Ck on 06/17/2010

    Verified Purchase

    We save so much money by doing our own bug spray. This stuff works great. We spray outside once every month or so and don't have any problems with bugs. It lasts a long time and works better than what you can buy at hardware stores, and is much cheaper than paying a pest control company. Don't let them try to talk you into using them, this stuff is just as good or better than what they use and it's easy to do! Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Same product professionals use.

    By Public on 12/01/2017

    This is the same product on our invoice from a professional pest control company. Imagine our surprise that we were able to purchase it here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kicks ass

    By James on 01/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Killed off one of the worst roach infestation i ever seen with 1 application. Also use an igr and dust spots that cant be sprayed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cy-Kick Works

    By Fred on 03/20/2015

    Verified Purchase

    As advised by my brother who researched on line the best pest control product I switched to Cy-Kick. I remain in shock how well this product works. Using it to fight scorpions, shortly after the first use I began to find dead scorpions still in tact. Previous products used had some effect, but not as effective as this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scorpion killer

    By Curt on 03/02/2016

    I decided to try my hand at ridding my home of scorpions myself. This stuff works great. This past year when I started using Cy-Kick CS we have not had any live scorpions in the house. I had been using a pest control company paying $85 per quarter. (We still had scorpions.) Wow what a savings doing it my self...with better results! I'm sold on this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product Great website

    By Brad on 08/26/2017

    This product really works well. Could not be better. The price was great. The website was easy. Thank you very much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Had my hopes dashed

    By Anonymous on 06/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work as good as some people reported, at least not for me. Scorpions are still roaming around and ants come back after a few days. And I have sprayed 4 times already and we haven't had any rain. I even used the 10% solution. What am I doing wrong?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Jason on 08/15/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I had my home sprayed by the pros and they used this product. We live by the water, so bugs are always around (until now).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So Far So Good

    By S.f. on 03/16/2015

    Have only had this a few weeks and 2 applications and we've only seen 1 scorpion in the house. I happened upon one in an irrigation switch housing and took the opportunity to test the stuff on it. After a quick spritz and about 30 minutes later the little critter was dead. We'll see as things warm up here and more come out!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff!

    By Larry on 05/29/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We have been overrun with flies and other bugs this year due to the lack of winter cold, early warmth, and plenty of rain. Saw the reviews and decided to try this. I relly didn't expect it to work very well, so it took me a while (mistake) to spray it around the house and the horses' loafing shed. The fly population dropped to almost nothing in 2 days. Lots of dead spiders and other bugs. This is good stuff - the real deal! Give it a try; you'll be happy you did.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 491 reviews)