Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   938
4 stars   86
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   24

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1087 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$10.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1087 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding product!

    By Patrick on 07/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I live out in the "sticks" here in Texas. I had been having a bad problem with scorpions, seemed like every other day, if not every day I was finding a scorpion in the house. I had it when I woke to a scorpion crawling on my face! Luckily I didn't get stung when I swatted it off. I had used stuff from Wally World and casa depot and no solid results. I got my order of Demon WP. I used a 2 gallon pressure sprayer, filled it up half way, threw in 2 packets, topped it off and shook it up a bit. I sprayed around the house (outside) and along the base boards and in every possible crevice I could find. Within days I was finding multiple dead scorpions and other bugs in random rooms throughout the house. I've also noticed that fleas and ants are not much of problem this year. I would highly recommend this product. Easy to use and covers a good area. Lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Anonymous on 08/01/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Since we sprayed, the only bug we've seen near our house was a dead one!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Anonymous on 08/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We use this product all around the grounds here in nine buildings. We are very heavily wooded so we get all kinds of insects. This product does the job for us. Easy to use, no chemical odor, very economical.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    2nd year users

    By Anonymous on 08/10/2013

    we live in a rural area in southern az and love it, but I do not like the critters!! we have been so happy with this product and our ability to control a light application, double or even triple as we see them. You can not beat the price, my husband sprays regularly and the product lasts more than 1 yr...you can barely get one service call from a pest control company .... very happy/satisfied...try it you wont be sorry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    More than a year

    By Anonymous on 08/22/2013

    I am a single mom and spray my home atleast once a month. I really dont' like bugs in my home. I love the Demon WP!! It keeps all the creepy crawlys out of my home. Like the title, I have been using this for over a year and love the results that I get.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas

    By Anonymous on 09/03/2013

    Wow this stuff works. We had to call in the exterminator to help with our flea problem and it did not work. We were told about Demon and said well lets give it a try and wow it worked. Going to get more to kill the crazy ants outside and can not wait. This is the stuff you must try. You will be very pleased and happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Ronay on 09/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It does leave a white residue on the floors and walls, which is why I only gave it 4 stars. The product itself is great, the bugs where falling as we were spraying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Wayne on 09/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this stuff!! I sprayed my house 3 weeks ago. The next morning I had 5 or 6 dead roaches. Every morning I wake up and find a couple more. My house is off the ground and it's been raining here often. I believe this sends them to higher ground- my house. But now when they check in, they don't check out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Jim on 09/28/2013

    I have used it for 2 years now and am totally satisfied. Does a great job on all bugs, ground as well as flying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bugs b gone

    By Helen on 10/01/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried bombs, sprays, traps, and every kind of insecticide I could find without having results. My sister recommended Demon WP which she has been using for years. I received the Product, it was easy to mix and I sprayed my entire home. it has been a week now and I still come home or wake up in the morning to find dead bugs all over the floors. I am sold. I will continue to order and use Demon WP.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Secret StinkBug Killer no one talks about

    By Jmanny on 10/02/2013

    You got stink bugs. get this. wait till the end of september when they are at there peak time of setting up residence in your home and out buildings. Spray down the house and watch em drop. works best on contact but also seems to cover there sent so others dont return.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    WP Demon Insecticide

    By Thomas on 10/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We use this insecticide to rid ourselves of STINK BUGS....and prevents them from coming in our RV 5th wheel...for the most part. We spray this insecticide all over the outside of our trailer, under the rubber seals around our slide outs, all under the trailer, sides, top and all around every vent on the roof. And once this spray dries we have a white powder-and we see dead stink bugs on the outside rug every day for 2 weeks or more! Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Monica on 11/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I really can say that this product works well as a residual pest control in a 4-unit apartment house. Even in my own home I've applied it around my house as a barrier treatment. The next day, outside, I would see a couple of dead roaches outside the house. However, I still seem to find a roach or two in the kitchen every morning struggling, that may have come into contact with a previous pest control treatment. That treatment does not kill them, but leaves them struggling & half-alive. But the Demon WP KILLS THEM!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product!

    By Charles on 12/04/2013

    I ordered the Demon WP product and I would simply say that this is a fantastic product. I'm amazed as to how well it works. There are so many times in life that we purchase products that are advertised to do certain things and they don't. With your product, I can truly say that I am a customer for life. I have been telling everyone that I know about how amazing this product works. Thanks you so very much for your assistance and providing a product that truly does everything that its advertised to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's working :)

    By Tural on 12/06/2013

    It's the only pest control that actually works guys:))))

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Sally on 02/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for about five years and I have been extremely pleased with the results. In all of that time, I have not had any negative outcomes. I only hope this review doesn't jinx my positive history with Demon WP Insecticide. So far, so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    inside use of Demon wp insecticide

    By Jim on 03/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for over 5 years and we have not seen a live bug in our house since its application. plus we are saving $200 a year by doing the treatment ourselves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems like it's working

    By Gv on 03/17/2014

    Giving it a four star since i'm seeing the occassional baby roach. Maybe it take a time. But this seems like certainly working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    LIFE SAVER!!!!

    By Heather on 03/25/2014

    We had a HUGE problem with scorpions and we weren't having any luck with exterminators. After 2 different exterminators came out and treated our home we were still seeing them! So after a little research we purchased Demon WP and treated our yard and home. The only scorpions we see are DEAD! This stuff is AWESOME!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Deal I Could Find.

    By John on 03/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was timely, the contents were correct and excellent quality. I will make other purchases from DoMyOwnPestControl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Success of Insecticide

    By Irene on 04/03/2014

    Verified Purchase

    very pleased so far with the results!This is all I have time to write!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great profuct

    By Mir on 04/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply. Working great. Haven't seen any bugs that all since applying this product. Great delivery time too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product To Keep Pests Out of House

    By Steve on 04/09/2014

    Have used this product for years on the outside walls and doors of our house here in Florida and have never had any problems with roaches, ants, etc. in our home. Couldn't do without it. Great price from this seller.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Beverly on 04/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best insecticide! I have used it for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can't say enough good about Demon WP

    By Gary on 04/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Demon WP for about 10 years now. It's the ONLY insecticide I will use around my houses (both inside and out). I have a house in north Fl and one in central Fl - and, of course, roaches and spiders are a problem, but no with Demon. This stuff just works. After it dries it will be effective for a few months. Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Rj3 on 05/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for years. It kills just about any type of bugs. 1 envelope for a gallon of water for inside & 2 envelopes for a gallon of water for outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By James on 06/03/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed house exterior a couple weeks ago.....have a crawl space that I wanted to spray but didn't have time. When I went to spray crawl space found a couple dead roaches!! This stuff works real well!! I definitely recommend. Will buy more in future!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scorpions!!

    By Mike on 06/30/2014

    I live in the Texas Hill Country where scorpions are as abundant as seagulls are in Florida. I use Demon WP for outside, soaking the foundation and up the wall two feet or so. Change the setting to mist around windows and eaves. Adjust the spray tip again to soak any crevices. Great product! Use this and Ortho Home Defense inside. Great combination regaining your home back from those nasty creatures.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon wp

    By William on 07/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This works great on all spiders works up to three months give or take.You can not go wrong with this product. Thank You

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEAMON DOES BEST

    By Tom on 09/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I live in a rural area that hosts scorpions that used to make my house their summer home. Since using Deamon on a quarterly program all I see are dead or dying along with any other insect that wanders in. I recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1087 reviews)