Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   938
4 stars   86
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   24

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1087 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$10.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 421 to 450 (of 1087 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEAMON DOES BEST

    By Tom on 09/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I live in a rural area that hosts scorpions that used to make my house their summer home. Since using Deamon on a quarterly program all I see are dead or dying along with any other insect that wanders in. I recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Nmnative on 09/05/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I found this site and tried Demon WP. Don't waste your time and money on insecticide from big box stores that don't work. Don't waste money getting an exterminator.. This really works great and you can't beat the price. I use a bleach sprayer and it really works great, doesn't clog up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Curtis on 09/05/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product for anyone who has children and/or pets. It does a fabulous job of controlling spiders in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP puts pest in their place

    By Deundra on 09/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This has been my second purchasing this product. It within 2/3 days it showed evidence of its awesome abilities. Out door pest clean up was welcomed (dead pests everywhere). Will continue to use this product and recommend it to others. PS....the price is crazy GOOD Mrdstewart63 Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it works

    By Arthur on 10/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Done the job. Killed the bugs. I reccomend. If applied properly it will kill almost any insect and is safe to humans and pets when dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    successful

    By Jimmy on 11/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The best I could hope for. Fewer roaches ever day. Thanks for advice & help Satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best perimeter treatment on the market.

    By Billy on 11/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Been using Demon for years. Anything that crosses this stuff, wishes they stayed off my property!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Steve on 06/13/2015

    Great product. Use a couple of times a year. Spray around the house (any thing that has a crack or opening). Doors, windows and vents in the soffits. Also spray across the garage door opening. No bugs or spiders in the house for the last 10 years. Note: Was in Texas for the last 30 years but now in Florida.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Took care of our scorpion problem

    By Michelle on 07/05/2015

    Product was easy to use and so far since spraying the foundation and 3 feet up the side of the house no scorpions have gotten in. I only gave 4 stars because I do not know how long the protection will last. But 5 stars if I never see another one in the house!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hands down best insecticide

    By Sarah on 07/05/2015

    I've used this several times and it has kept all insects away for at least a year at a time with one application. I haven't sprayed in a long time, but it has rained almost constantly for months now, and for the first time in 3 years I'm seeing a roach problem so I'm about to use it again. I have a small house, but I can do my whole house inside and out with less than the 4 packets that come inside the bag. The bags are less than $15 (4 packets) which is extremely comparable to other insecticides that are much less effective. You won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Bugs!

    By Bradley on 07/07/2015

    I was having trouble with Roaches, Palmetto Bugs on and around my screened in porch. I used another pruduct, but they did not go away. I ordered Demon WP and sprayed on the porch, all around the porch, and even treated what I could reach of nearby oak trees. It has been about a month now, and I have not seen a single bug on our porch or around the house. So far, I am very pleased with this product and will purchase more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By Glenn on 08/19/2015

    This works really good on spiders & such. We are trying it on crazy ants. Nothing we have used works very good very long. If you have any suggestions on how to control crazy ants, please let us know.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By S.s. on 09/18/2015

    I have been using the product past 2 years and it is great one I usually use it every 4 to 5 weeks as it helps roaches n other bugs around the house n outside the house great product I would recommend these product to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Is Awesome

    By Paula on 10/06/2015

    First of all, the shipping was fast, on my doorstep within a weeks time. Demon is absolutely awesome, I mixed it up, spray it inside every crack & crevice in my home, garage and around the perimeter of the house. Within 3 days time, I saw all kinds of dead insects/bugs/ snails and roaches. Furthermore, I am still sweeping them up after 3 weeks. I was so impressed, I sprayed it in my flower beds and on the bark of the trees in my yard, and truly I haven't seen a bug since then. I'll never be without it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide/DoMyOwnPestControl

    By Bill on 10/19/2015

    I have used Demon WP Insecticide for over 25 years and found it to be One of the Best on the market.I spray once a year and it does the trick.This was my first time using DoMyOwnPestControl Online and there Delivery was Quick.I normally went to local Pest Control Store but saved Gas and Time and I will use there Online Service in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works Well

    By Jc on 10/20/2015

    I used Demin WP in a cockroach-infested rental. The place was literally crawling with roaches so bad I had nightmares about it. I sprayed Demin WP three times and it killed them all. It's been 3 years and they are still gone. However, there were also bedbugs in the unit which have subsided but some are still there. Also used Demin WP in another roach rental. These roaches were prevously exposed to Demin WP and it did not kill them off. Maybe they build up a tolerance to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Steve on 10/30/2015

    I have used Demon WP for many years on a regular basis. It is easy to mix the wettable powder in a small tank sprayer and to fill the sprayer with water, mix and apply. This insecticide will consistently kill spiders, crickets, cockroaches, palmetto bugs, ants and a variety of other pests. I have found dead spiders in my house over a year after I have applied the Demon and it was still working

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome !!!

    By John on 11/18/2015

    We live in a small apartment and even though we are here temporarily the roach problem has been horrible ! I tried bait traps, Diatomaceous earth, and boric acid but nothing really seemed to make much of a difference. But then our maintenance man told us about Demon WP. I thought why not ? So I ordered some. Great price and quick delivery !!! After I sprayed, it took a few days but the results are absolutely AWESOME !!! We still get the occasional trespasser from either outside or neighbor but if they get away before I can smash them I find them dead about a day later !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great packaging

    By Shane on 11/19/2015

    The individual packaging makes this perfect for do it your selfers. Demon - bugs one day, apply it and no bugs the next day. I've used it for years and now use it at my children's homes as well. GREAT PRODUCT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DemOn wp

    By Dennis on 12/26/2015

    Seems to be working great,roaches are disappearing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp insecticide

    By Martha on 02/24/2016

    I use demon wp insectide around my house and garage every three months . I never see any bugs in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best stuff ever

    By Harry on 03/16/2016

    i've been using WP for years, selling our house the pest inspector said he couldn't find a bug anywhere inside or out said he never wrote a report like this ever before i recommend WP for everyone. great stuff inside and out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Ernest on 03/28/2016

    I have used this product to control spiders for years. It is the only product I have found that will fight spiders for a few months. Most products have to touch the spiders when sprayed, but not this one. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff

    By Bsclement on 03/31/2016

    Moved into a new house that had roaches, sprayed demon wp, work like a charm best stuff ever!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wasp beware!

    By Vincent on 04/16/2016

    This is my go to wasp Med! It gets them every time! And they come back and land where I sprayed and they're goners too! Great stuff and I put 1 oz of Suspend with it and they don't come back they wont even nest in the area that I sprayed last year! And it kills just about every thing else too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works very well

    By Michael on 04/26/2016

    I use this for residential pest control, inside and outside basement foundation, as well as inside household along baseboards. This works very well, killing roaches and the likes for over 6 months. A single packet in a sprayer will cover 3000 square foot home with some to spare. Drop the packet in and go....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Juice

    By Rebecca on 05/06/2016

    Verified Purchase

    I started using this product when I moved to Virginia in 2010 for the American cockroaches invading my outdoor deck. I love this product, not only did it get rid of the 'palmetto' bugs (cockroaches) off my deck and from sneaking inside, it killed everything else, YES. I have since moved to Minnesota and use if for general bug control. I spray large ant piles in the backyard and around perimeter for ticks. I love this product and have since convince 2 relatives and 2 friends to use this product as well. My only regret is not knowing about this product when I was paying Orkin for over 2 years to treat carpenter ants which they never seemed to be able to fully get rid of. Smh.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Kathleen on 05/09/2016

    I have used this product when it was first recommended to me in 1997 when I moved to Florida, and still use to this date now in South Carolina. I apply seasonal and faithfully worry-free around outside around my house, inside at the outer walls. Absolutely the best product keeping crawly and flying insects away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fine transaction

    By Dan on 05/11/2016

    Order came in time, was a smooth transaction. Never had a chance to use this product on the crazy ants invaders. I plan to come back with more comments.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Like A Charm

    By Alyssa on 05/12/2016

    This is the third year that we've used this product. We keep coming back because it is so effective. One spray around our foundation in the spring and once again in the early fall keeps the ants out of our house and the black widows from hanging out outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 421 to 450 (of 1087 reviews)