Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   939
4 stars   86
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   24

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1088 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$10.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1088 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By John on 05/18/2016

    Been using this for about 4 years now to slow down the scorpion population on my property in lower central Texas. Does the job but needs about two applications a year in the Spring and late Summer and when it's not raining which is tough the last two years in Texas as the drought is over

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product is excellent for fleas etc!

    By Sandysparkles on 05/23/2016

    I purchased this as a first time user to deal with a spring flea issue that came from my dog. My co-workers raved about it so I researched found a few YouTube reviews and read some of the reviews @ Domyownpestcontrol.com and I was sold. I used this on my carpet almost every day for a week and in a week the issue was resolved. We also had a mosquito problem at the front door entrance in the alcove and we sprayed around the door frame and the outer border and it took care of them coming in that area. I have decided this will be all I will ever need for any pest. Its great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Stuff Ever!!

    By Crystal on 06/02/2016

    My husband and I bought a home that had been empty for years and when we moved in we noticed one night tiny roaches. So I went out and bought other brand name products and nothing was working.I started googling and found this and OMG I will NEVER buy anything else again. I sprayed one time and they were gone. If we seen one it was dead! Also I ordered early Thursday morning and it was in my mailbox saturday. They are super fast in delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent title

    By Walter on 06/15/2016

    Excellent product. We've been using for years

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Years of use

    By A. on 06/16/2016

    35 five years of use, completely satisfied. This product has always kept my house free of every bug including termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Delivery

    By P on 06/17/2016

    This company always has fast delivery and they always have the best products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Job on Ants

    By Paul on 06/17/2016

    This is the second time I have used Demon WP over the past few years. Just follow mixing and spraying instructions and Ants are gone all Spring and Summer long. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    retired Fish camp owner-

    By Allen on 06/25/2016

    I was introduced to this product when my Son worked for Nozzle Nolan-pest control-when i first used this i was so amazed at the results-- had a cabin that had roach problem- so i treated the cabin and the next day u would not believe the dead roaches-since then i use it in our home in the N.Ga. mountains- it is easy to use and cause's no problems when used correctly- My father in law was a heath food guy- so he would not use pest controls-so when he would go into bath room i would treat his kitchen area--if he knew he would not be a happy camper- but my Ma n Law was please-- When Caryl came out of bathroom all of a sudden roaches were coming out from under the cabinets-- he was so shocked- but we never told him-- this stuff is great -when used the right way u will be amazed when u see dead bugs where u though u had none--

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery

    By Anthony on 06/29/2016

    Good product for scorpions!!! Fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works great on everything else but ants

    By William on 07/04/2016

    I've been using this product for years and it's been the answer to most of my rental bug problems. I've sprayed the current property twice in the last couple months and the ants keep coming back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By John on 07/11/2016

    I purchased this product many times and I have no complaints about the product or DoMyOwnPestControl great service never a problem and I highly recommend the seller and the product it does a great job...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Lana on 07/20/2016

    We use this every 3 months around the outside of our house. It does a great job of keeping spiders, scorpions etc out of the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Black ants

    By Fred on 07/21/2016

    I've tried for several years and numerous products to get rid of the ants ruining my lawn. After one application my yard is ant free! Great product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Piss ants

    By B on 07/27/2016

    This product put a damper on them but they keep coming back.It worked great the first week. I have not seen any other bugs anywhere since. Just the Piss Ants!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great products, fast delivery

    By Richard on 08/26/2016

    Always the best in products, always fast delivery. Love how well it works, and I even let my boss use some to help out at work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Jason on 09/06/2016

    This stuff was recommended by a Professional pest control guy when I asked him about what would be equivalent to a professional grade spray. I have purchased from DMOPC on a few occasions and there is nothing else I will get now. This stuff is awesome. The powder once dried does stay around for quite some time. We also have 2 small kids, 2 dogs, and 4 cats and we have never had any issues. It DOES NOT mean that it will not harm them, just be sure to follow application instructions regarding around people and pets. I haven't seen a bug it won't kill; however, I've noticed that it only kills spiders when sprayed directly but not as a dried residual. Hit them directly and their done. We used it mainly for Earwigs. Had them coming in from everywhere. After Demon WP.......GONE. Awesome Stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied

    By John on 09/07/2016

    Product was shipped quickly and I received it in a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By Cindy on 09/13/2016

    We having been using this product for the past 5 years since our neighbor recommended it to us. It is the best and most economical product I have ever seen. We tell everybody about it and how good it is. Hundreds of $$ less than having a Comercial company spray. We would not go any other way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Bobby on 09/18/2016

    I use it to control fire ants, probably the best fire ant control I have used. Fantastic shipping, always received mine in 2 or 3 days, great service!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Mouse on 09/19/2016

    We sprayed this in a two stall detached garage a couple weeks ago knowing we would be cleaning it out soon because upon cleaning at one point, I saw a spider I thought might be a brown recluse and I wasn't about to go any further if they were in there. Keep in mind, the garage is about half full of "stuff" (junk, etc.) collected over the years. My fiancé sprayed well both stalls and in the loft. We followed the directions each time (went through 3 packets/containers of spray). Two were used inside the structure and one was used outside the structure around the perimeter. One big barn spider was in a web near our deck and he sprayed him and we never saw him again, so I'm assuming it took care of him. The next day upon opening the doors on my stall I saw numerous dead "regular" spiders and some crickets laying belly up. This last weekend we did a big clean out of one of the stalls for clean up days and swept up the floor. I saw several tiny spiders walking on the floor but no big deal. Then when my fiancé was gone to dump the junk, I was sweeping up a little and a big spider ran out from under a piece of newspaper. I think it was an orb weaver spider. Scared me to death!!! I hacked him with a hoe because I'm not getting my foot that close to a big spider. What if he ran up my leg or something?! I'd just die right there (LOL). So, I'm assuming if you have lots of hiding places for spiders to be, it may not get them all if you can't get the spray in everywhere, even though it says it kills for months after when they walk over it or whatever. Overall, I'd say it works. Next is the other stall to clean out and the loft, then I'll have my fiancé spray again. Still praying there are no brown recluse in there. I definitely have arachnophobia!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super product

    By Andrew on 09/25/2016

    Bought to kill roaches it did that no problem also used it on fleas outside it work as well Demon is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great knockdown for roaches

    By John on 09/26/2016

    Have used in the past for bad roach infestations. Demon knocks them down quick. I sprayed every month for 4 months, then went to every other month, and finally to every 4 -6 months. In the beginning I also used the IGR every other month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nice job!

    By Brian on 09/27/2016

    Excellent product, excellent price! Fast shipping! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works so great

    By Azfixit on 10/03/2016

    Stop wasting money on raid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I love this stuff!

    By Angel on 10/03/2016

    I love this product. A small amount goes a long way. Kills everything outside before they can get a chamce to come inside. I have never had to spray inside my house. I would never use another product. I am kinda bugged it only comes in the envelopes now. I really like to purchace the canister.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Ray on 10/04/2016

    been using demon wp for several years, this is the best insecticide i have ever seen, l highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    demon wp insecticide

    By Phillip on 10/05/2016

    WORKS THE BEST ON ALL THE BUGS I HAVE, THE SHIPPING IS THE FASTEST I HAVE ENCOUNTERED ON LINE

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Quick

    By Sj on 10/10/2016

    Kills quick and lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets the job done

    By Chris on 10/17/2016

    We moved into an older home that had a roach and spider problem in the basement. First I tried using a pesticide purchased from one of the big box stores, but it had little affect on the bug population. After spraying an application of Demon WP, we have only seen dead bugs since. This stuff worked immediately and will be my go to for indoor roach and spider control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP is the most amazing insecticide ever!!!

    By Teresa on 10/24/2016

    I can't say enough about this product. My dad has had an ant problem and tried everything on the market. A friend came and sprayed Demon WP all around the house and inside the house. It has been 3 months and I have not seen any critters anywhere. So I ordered some for my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1088 reviews)