Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1110 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$15.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1110 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Bugs!

    By Bradley on 07/07/2015

    I was having trouble with Roaches, Palmetto Bugs on and around my screened in porch. I used another pruduct, but they did not go away. I ordered Demon WP and sprayed on the porch, all around the porch, and even treated what I could reach of nearby oak trees. It has been about a month now, and I have not seen a single bug on our porch or around the house. So far, I am very pleased with this product and will purchase more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By S.s. on 09/18/2015

    I have been using the product past 2 years and it is great one I usually use it every 4 to 5 weeks as it helps roaches n other bugs around the house n outside the house great product I would recommend these product to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Is Awesome

    By Paula on 10/06/2015

    First of all, the shipping was fast, on my doorstep within a weeks time. Demon is absolutely awesome, I mixed it up, spray it inside every crack & crevice in my home, garage and around the perimeter of the house. Within 3 days time, I saw all kinds of dead insects/bugs/ snails and roaches. Furthermore, I am still sweeping them up after 3 weeks. I was so impressed, I sprayed it in my flower beds and on the bark of the trees in my yard, and truly I haven't seen a bug since then. I'll never be without it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide/DoMyOwnPestControl

    By Bill on 10/19/2015

    I have used Demon WP Insecticide for over 25 years and found it to be One of the Best on the market.I spray once a year and it does the trick.This was my first time using DoMyOwnPestControl Online and there Delivery was Quick.I normally went to local Pest Control Store but saved Gas and Time and I will use there Online Service in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Steve on 10/30/2015

    I have used Demon WP for many years on a regular basis. It is easy to mix the wettable powder in a small tank sprayer and to fill the sprayer with water, mix and apply. This insecticide will consistently kill spiders, crickets, cockroaches, palmetto bugs, ants and a variety of other pests. I have found dead spiders in my house over a year after I have applied the Demon and it was still working

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome !!!

    By John on 11/18/2015

    We live in a small apartment and even though we are here temporarily the roach problem has been horrible ! I tried bait traps, Diatomaceous earth, and boric acid but nothing really seemed to make much of a difference. But then our maintenance man told us about Demon WP. I thought why not ? So I ordered some. Great price and quick delivery !!! After I sprayed, it took a few days but the results are absolutely AWESOME !!! We still get the occasional trespasser from either outside or neighbor but if they get away before I can smash them I find them dead about a day later !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great packaging

    By Shane on 11/19/2015

    The individual packaging makes this perfect for do it your selfers. Demon - bugs one day, apply it and no bugs the next day. I've used it for years and now use it at my children's homes as well. GREAT PRODUCT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DemOn wp

    By Dennis on 12/26/2015

    Seems to be working great,roaches are disappearing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp insecticide

    By Martha on 02/24/2016

    I use demon wp insectide around my house and garage every three months . I never see any bugs in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best stuff ever

    By Harry on 03/16/2016

    i've been using WP for years, selling our house the pest inspector said he couldn't find a bug anywhere inside or out said he never wrote a report like this ever before i recommend WP for everyone. great stuff inside and out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Ernest on 03/28/2016

    I have used this product to control spiders for years. It is the only product I have found that will fight spiders for a few months. Most products have to touch the spiders when sprayed, but not this one. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff

    By Bsclement on 03/31/2016

    Moved into a new house that had roaches, sprayed demon wp, work like a charm best stuff ever!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wasp beware!

    By Vincent on 04/16/2016

    This is my go to wasp Med! It gets them every time! And they come back and land where I sprayed and they're goners too! Great stuff and I put 1 oz of Suspend with it and they don't come back they wont even nest in the area that I sprayed last year! And it kills just about every thing else too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works very well

    By Michael on 04/26/2016

    I use this for residential pest control, inside and outside basement foundation, as well as inside household along baseboards. This works very well, killing roaches and the likes for over 6 months. A single packet in a sprayer will cover 3000 square foot home with some to spare. Drop the packet in and go....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Juice

    By Rebecca on 05/06/2016

    Verified Purchase

    I started using this product when I moved to Virginia in 2010 for the American cockroaches invading my outdoor deck. I love this product, not only did it get rid of the 'palmetto' bugs (cockroaches) off my deck and from sneaking inside, it killed everything else, YES. I have since moved to Minnesota and use if for general bug control. I spray large ant piles in the backyard and around perimeter for ticks. I love this product and have since convince 2 relatives and 2 friends to use this product as well. My only regret is not knowing about this product when I was paying Orkin for over 2 years to treat carpenter ants which they never seemed to be able to fully get rid of. Smh.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Kathleen on 05/09/2016

    I have used this product when it was first recommended to me in 1997 when I moved to Florida, and still use to this date now in South Carolina. I apply seasonal and faithfully worry-free around outside around my house, inside at the outer walls. Absolutely the best product keeping crawly and flying insects away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fine transaction

    By Dan on 05/11/2016

    Order came in time, was a smooth transaction. Never had a chance to use this product on the crazy ants invaders. I plan to come back with more comments.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Like A Charm

    By Alyssa on 05/12/2016

    This is the third year that we've used this product. We keep coming back because it is so effective. One spray around our foundation in the spring and once again in the early fall keeps the ants out of our house and the black widows from hanging out outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By John on 05/18/2016

    Been using this for about 4 years now to slow down the scorpion population on my property in lower central Texas. Does the job but needs about two applications a year in the Spring and late Summer and when it's not raining which is tough the last two years in Texas as the drought is over

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product is excellent for fleas etc!

    By Sandysparkles on 05/23/2016

    I purchased this as a first time user to deal with a spring flea issue that came from my dog. My co-workers raved about it so I researched found a few YouTube reviews and read some of the reviews @ Domyownpestcontrol.com and I was sold. I used this on my carpet almost every day for a week and in a week the issue was resolved. We also had a mosquito problem at the front door entrance in the alcove and we sprayed around the door frame and the outer border and it took care of them coming in that area. I have decided this will be all I will ever need for any pest. Its great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Stuff Ever!!

    By Crystal on 06/02/2016

    My husband and I bought a home that had been empty for years and when we moved in we noticed one night tiny roaches. So I went out and bought other brand name products and nothing was working.I started googling and found this and OMG I will NEVER buy anything else again. I sprayed one time and they were gone. If we seen one it was dead! Also I ordered early Thursday morning and it was in my mailbox saturday. They are super fast in delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent title

    By Walter on 06/15/2016

    Excellent product. We've been using for years

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Years of use

    By A. on 06/16/2016

    35 five years of use, completely satisfied. This product has always kept my house free of every bug including termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Delivery

    By P on 06/17/2016

    This company always has fast delivery and they always have the best products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Job on Ants

    By Paul on 06/17/2016

    This is the second time I have used Demon WP over the past few years. Just follow mixing and spraying instructions and Ants are gone all Spring and Summer long. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    retired Fish camp owner-

    By Allen on 06/25/2016

    I was introduced to this product when my Son worked for Nozzle Nolan-pest control-when i first used this i was so amazed at the results-- had a cabin that had roach problem- so i treated the cabin and the next day u would not believe the dead roaches-since then i use it in our home in the N.Ga. mountains- it is easy to use and cause's no problems when used correctly- My father in law was a heath food guy- so he would not use pest controls-so when he would go into bath room i would treat his kitchen area--if he knew he would not be a happy camper- but my Ma n Law was please-- When Caryl came out of bathroom all of a sudden roaches were coming out from under the cabinets-- he was so shocked- but we never told him-- this stuff is great -when used the right way u will be amazed when u see dead bugs where u though u had none--

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery

    By Anthony on 06/29/2016

    Good product for scorpions!!! Fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By John on 07/11/2016

    I purchased this product many times and I have no complaints about the product or DoMyOwnPestControl great service never a problem and I highly recommend the seller and the product it does a great job...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Lana on 07/20/2016

    We use this every 3 months around the outside of our house. It does a great job of keeping spiders, scorpions etc out of the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Black ants

    By Fred on 07/21/2016

    I've tried for several years and numerous products to get rid of the ants ruining my lawn. After one application my yard is ant free! Great product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1110 reviews)