Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(1132 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$14.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 841 to 870 (of 1132 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Barb on 10/31/2013

    We purchased envelopes of this product last year for an asian beetle infestation. It worked so good that this year we ordered the 1 lb jar to have on hand for all our pest control. I will purchase this again when needed!! Received in just 3 days with standard shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Wp insecticide

    By Linda on 11/03/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The products work great. I keep seeing dead bugs on the porch and kills the spider. Love the product. Have been telling other family members and friends about this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Dave on 11/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Killed many may need more residual tell you in 5months

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    497 - 13

    By Rosario on 03/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    497 5 star reviews to 13 1 star review. I've used Demon for YEARS and has worked great all the time. Read Instructions for proper use. That always helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deamon WP Insecticide

    By Charles on 04/21/2014

    Have not use it but have used it early I know this is a great insecticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Jim on 05/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for a few years now and I think it is really a good product. would buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Reliable Pest control

    By Monica on 05/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Demon WP Insecticide at my rental property for at least 3 years now. It is highly effective as a residual treatment. Although if you have a big infestation, I would recommend a good knockdown treatment first. Clean any residue left behind, then follow up with baits and a good residual treatment like Demon WP.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Mm on 05/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Demon WP is 40% Cypermethrin, I use it to spot treat around doors and windows, under the edge of the home siding, around the inside edge of the garage etc. The product is a dry powder that you mix with a gallon or two of water and use with a hand held sprayer. It dries to a light white film that's barely noticeable (if at all). One packet will treat all the way around my house. It's very effective and kills most (if not all) insects that come in contact with it. There will be dead spiders, beetles, pill bugs, ants etc laying everywhere you spray this stuff. Speaking of ants, if you spray the outside of a fire ant mound with this stuff the whole mound is dead in two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Insecticide Ever

    By The on 05/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best insecticide I've ever used; my extended family uses it and all agree. It lasts for months and creates a deadly barrier for roaches, etc. that crawl over it. Here is Florida it is a "must have" to keep roaches out of your house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By Don on 05/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    A combination of Demon & another product have given me great results with a bad gnat problem. I've had great result with fire ants. Best results for years. Have had a gnat problem for years a combination of Demon and another product have gave me the best results ever, also seems to be very effecive on fire ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By P. on 06/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product by far! I used it in a 1gal sprayer purchased from a hardware store. This product was used to kill the red ants mounts in my yard, black carpenter ants in the kitchen and bath area, and wasp nest in the corner of my house roof. It worked like magic. I have no small children or pets so I also sprayed it on my front porch to keep mosquitos and other creepy crawling pest from entering my house. It's is worth the money...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome insect killer

    By Brian on 06/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I use Demon WP inside the house and outside! It's an all around great product for pest control and we haven't had any problems with spiders, earwigs, ants, ticks or fleas! I have recommended this product to all my friends! Great for the do it yourself home pest controller!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Jerry on 06/30/2014

    I liked the results have not seen many spiders since spray over 1 week ago. Has very little odor very good inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Lucrettia on 06/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for your prompt service Have used this product for years around our house Just found worms eating my beautiful oak trees Demon worked wonders on them Will be ordering more very soon

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best quality and price

    By John on 07/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for saving me money and delivering me the real product not a fake

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Product Ever

    By Erica on 07/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Works Great!!!!! Better than any other products I have every used. Inexpensive also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product is a winner everytime!

    By Joseph on 07/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for several years and have found it to be a fantastic product in totally eliminating a roach and other pest issue at my home. You simply put one packet of the insecticide into your sprayer with the appropriate amount of water and you are ready to go. I reapply every 90 days and apply both in and outside of the house. I really appreciated the fantastic price of the product from this company. It was 60% less than what I had been paying locally!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best product at great price

    By Gg on 08/27/2014

    Excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon is the absolute best!

    By Nikki on 08/31/2014

    Verified Purchase

    So happy to find this on line. Best stuff ever! And so happy for the super fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simply the Best

    By Brad on 09/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We are in our 5 year using this product; there's no stopping!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Phil on 09/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Works great and lasts for several months, unlike the products they sell in the big box stores. I have used this product for several years now and the only bugs I find are DEAD ones. I apply the Demon WP Insecticide around the outside of the house every couple of months and it works wonders. Also, the prices at DoMyOwnPestControl are unbeatable. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    work's great!

    By Wendy on 09/29/2014

    Verified Purchase

    After using this product we saw results the next day. The dissolving pouches made mixing the solution a breeze.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon is awesome!

    By Jean on 09/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I lived in Florida for 5 yrs and was told about demon from a friend who lived next door. I started using it while living in FL. I just move back to Indiana and ordered some for spiders, crickets, and stink bugs. It works on all and I will always recommend this to all my family and friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best for me!

    By Dennis on 10/04/2014

    Spray about twice per year and if I see a roach he is on his back!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Silent killer

    By Al on 10/14/2014

    I sprayed Demon WP in spots where I had infestations of roaches, and in a matter of days I saw fewer and fewer crawling pests. I repeated the application every two weeks until I saw no crawling pest anymore. I got 4 envelopes for under $40, enough to treat my home for more than a year. $40 does not cover the cost of one visit from in-home pest control companies, which do not work nearly as good as a pouch of DEMON WP. And no annoying smells like Raid or other over the counter bug sprays.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Martin on 10/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Like many of you spent tons of money on bug spray and the problem never end. I invested in this product and I have to say that all positive reviews are correct if used properly. I sprayed cabinets all around my apartment and at the second week, problem solved. I am so impressed that, I bought more to have in stock for future applications. Negative reviews tells me that, some people are not using this product correctly. No more bug spray to buy. 100% recommend this product and also pets safe.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Service!

    By Tabby on 10/16/2014

    Not perfect, but they're worth it. Ordered 2 packages of Demon WP(bug control), billed for 2 but only received 1. Immediately called customer service, who was very friendly and understanding. Easily shipped the 2nd package and received it basically the next day. No one is perfect, therefore I won't complain. I will definitely continue to shop here!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demonic for bugs

    By Cyclon on 10/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This product rocks. We've had a lotnof Palmettos carpenter ants and other gizmos crawling around and now they're all dead. Cyclon B would be jealous.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insectide

    By Lurty on 10/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have sprayed Demon WP Insecticide around the exterior of my house about every 90 days for several years, with very good results against various kinds of insects making their way into the house. Originally I purchased the product locally and then found I could buy it from Do MY Own Pest Control at a considerable savings. I strongly recommend this product and Do My Own Pest Control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Flbutterfly4u on 10/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product as it does the job eliminating those pesty ugly roaches, ants, any other critters that love to hide in our yard or tight spaces. We are careful spraying around especially if you have pets. We are careful also at home. I am pregnant so my husband handles this product. It is strong and very potent. 5 stars for this product and will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 841 to 870 (of 1132 reviews)