Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(1132 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$14.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 811 to 840 (of 1132 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forget Raid!! Best product hands down.

    By Anonymous on 07/21/2013

    I use this product on the perimeter of my house (and sometimes lightly indoors) every 3 or 4 months and I dont see ONE bug inside. The trick is if you do a good enough job spraying any point of entry outside, you really dont need to spray much if at all on the inside. For a small fraction of what my exterminator used to charge, I keep my home bug free. This product makes anything you buy at the hardware store look like a joke.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Anonymous on 07/23/2013

    I have used this product for years. I think it is better than the commercial ones used by pest control companies. The residual effect lasts for up to 9 months. The price is the best I have seen in the 15+ years of purchasing demon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By Jennifer on 07/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Demon worked great for my out of control grasshopper infestation and was much cheaper than any store I have been to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Anonymous on 07/29/2013

    This product works wonderfully. My entire family uses it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Still going strong

    By Sheldon on 07/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this product for 4 years now, and it's still going strong and powerful. I wish people who spent hundreds of dollars like we use to, to combat insects etc., would know about this product. Why is it so affordable yet effective? We have no idea but we love it! We feel its a gift for all the now thousands of dollars we wasted over the years! THANK YOU! keep that price right!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FANTASTIC RESULTS!

    By Anonymous on 08/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is the BEST product I've found for spiders. We were fighting spiders and webs every morning at our lake home and no other pesticide we tried helped. I sprayed "Demon" 4 weeks ago and it's still working!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best of the best

    By Anonymous on 08/27/2013

    If you want to get rid of camel crickets, regulare crickest and spiders (and all other pesky bugs) this is your tool. Demon WP is incredible.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like a charm!

    By Anonymous on 08/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We had a palmetto bugs problem due to septic tank malfunction. Just 4 days after the Demon WP was sprayed in the key areas of the house the bugs are nowhere to be found. Extremely effective and easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spider Control

    By Anonymous on 09/02/2013

    This is the best product to control spiders around our home and at the best price I have found. Reccomended by all my neighbors !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon is great stuff

    By Anonymous on 09/02/2013

    I've been using this twice a year around the perimeter of my house. This is great stuff to keep the insects out of the house (roaches, ants, spiders). I'll continue to find dead bugs for months afterwards. However, the one annoying insect that it has limited effect on is bag worms. These little critters just don't die. Not a big deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product that REALLY works!

    By Anonymous on 09/03/2013

    I have ordered this for the last three years after a new neighbor moved in bringing horrid roaches with them. I found this product online and have been happy since. Though the bugs aren't inside our home because of this product, I use this outside around the foundation which has prevented them from invading us! This is a great product that really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    all insects for demon and igr

    By Stacey on 09/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Using a IG This is the best thing I have found to kill insects .It works wonders when using an igr with it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Ralph on 09/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for years; and it is by far the best insecticide I have ever used. I highly recommend Demon WP if you are looking for lasting results indoors as well as outdoors, under siding, around windows and eves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent, long lasting

    By Rob on 09/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I use this in the garage, around doorways, and perimeter treatment about 3' up the brick on outside of house. Where it doesn't touch water it lasts forever. It seems to work well (see dead bugs) even through a couple rains. Love the drop in pouch, mixes easily for one batch of spray. In the crummy old rent house we used to have, this product was excellent as a crack/ crevice spray indoors (our neighbors roaches would try to come visit)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By John on 09/16/2013

    Bought some of this stuff in the little packets last year and it worked great. Now I bought a couple containers to get rid of those stinkbugs. I sprayed the house a few weekends ago and those darn stinkbugs love it...Lol! They get that residue on their legs and when they lick it off, they croak. It has been working good on other bugs as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills scorpions

    By Nancy on 09/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I actually found a dead scorpion this morning. I had sprayed several weeks ago with the Demon spray and it is definitely working. Since I live in Arizona scorpions are a real problem and this is the Demon is the first spray that actually works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Kenneth on 09/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I started using this product in 1990 to control scorpions and other critters when we lived in El Paso. It is an excellent insecticide, mixes easy, dries clear, easy clean up of sprayer. The residual poison stays on surfaces or months and kills bugs which come in contact with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Marty on 09/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Got this insecticide very fast. I mixed per the instructions. Sprayed and in two days no more roaches. THANKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Greatest Spider Insecticide

    By Karen on 09/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Our neighbors had purchased this product first and highly recommended it. We live in a wooded area where you can not help but have bugs. However, our biggest issue was the spiders all over our deck. You could not walk out the door without running into a web, sit on a chair and not be covered with spiders or their residue. So, we purchased the packets, power washed our deck and surrounding eaves and proceeded to spray this insecticide. It has been over a week and no spiders - well no bugs. It is so nice to be able to enjoy our deck without those nasty spiders. We love this stuff. It works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Don on 10/01/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent!

    By Barbara on 10/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Very speedy shipping as usual! Works great for Wolf Spiders!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp insecticide

    By John on 10/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Sorry it took me so long getting back yes, we like your product very well, I would purchase again when I need to. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By Melissa on 10/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Demon is great to kill bugs inside and outside. I have been using it for years and I love it. Great price super fast shipping!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The stuff works. Honest.

    By Rebekah on 10/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is the second year we have purchased this chemical to get rid of stink bugs. They started swarming about 2 weeks ago. My husband sprayed around windows and doors outside. Over night, there were hundreds of dead stink bugs. A few got in the house but died later. We have been almost stink bug free since then though we plan to pray again once the weather really turns could and they try to get it to winter over. This is a great product that actually works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The BEST product

    By Michelle on 10/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Ive used other bug spray from here but it didnt control the stink bugs. To be fair, we didn't have them when I bought the other spray. This new stuff is amazing. I was infested with them in my bedroom, family room and back deck. We went from seeing 10/15 at a time in just 1 room to NONE! On warmer days I may see 1/2 but I will take that! I had a stink bug trap that they would crawl on not in! Thank you for the wonderful product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Black Widows

    By Mike on 10/23/2013

    Fantastic. I have used this product many times for all sorts of insects. I recently had a severe infestation of black widows. I was outside for 2 hours the other night trying to hunt them down and kill them. I then remembered I had one packet of Demon stashed away. I prepared the mix and applied it to the house and found a ton of dead spiders in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By David on 10/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The delivery time for this product was outstanding. I received it in a most timely manner. As for the product it self. Very happy with the out come so far. I had a very serious cockroach problem. After applying Demon WP the 1st time, I noticed a big reduction of the population of roaches. Like I said, I had a major issue on my hands. Seems to be working just great so far. I am in the process of a 2nd application just to finish the job. I did three apt's with this procuct. I would highly recommend this insecticide for any cockroach problem one might have. Very easy to apply with a 1 gal. sprayer. The instructions for quantity and application were very thorough and easy to understand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Love It

    By Richard on 10/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Received the product promptly with no issues or problems DoMyOwnPestControl did a great job with a Great Product that is much needed in Florida Pet Safe poison

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Review

    By Sherry on 10/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This was a very inexpensive but very good product. It worked very well on getting rid of the pest (Roachs) that I was having trouble controlling. I found that I will be using this product as a preventive measure and hope to see its continued work in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT PRODUCT!!

    By Ken on 10/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Demon WP work great ,I use it as a barrier treatment around the outside of my home.All around my garage and I use it it my basement and storage areas of my attic. Its easy to mix and spray and I have found it to be very effective to control ants spiders earwigs and many other pesty bugs!!! Very inexpensive compared to over the counter products you can buy in the store.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 811 to 840 (of 1132 reviews)