Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1112 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$15.61

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 1112 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Nancy on 05/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Service was very good and the product is great and at the right price. Wouldn't think of using anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Hagar on 05/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    All you have to do is drop the bag into a sprayer, add water and spray. It works! I use it a couple of times a season by spraying it along the base of the house and along the edges of the windows and door frames.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use and works great!

    By Jalen on 05/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The package comes with 4 individual packets for quarterly treatment around the house. You simply drop the self dissolving pkt. in a gallon of water in a sprayer and give it a shake. This is a treatment and should be used quarterly for continued proper effect, however when I lived in Florida and did that for a year, I found that the next year I could get away with using it every 6 months. It does leave a residual trace on concrete. You can treat indoors, just be sure to remove pets and let product dry completely before letting pets or kids back in room. This product works very well and I will definitely reorder from this company in the future. I had no problems at all with my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gotta Love it!

    By Frank on 05/27/2013

    "Might be bugs on you, but ain't no bugs on me." Sprayed outside of house and garage as instructed. Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Powder

    By Scott on 05/28/2013

    Seems to do the trick against driveway ants. Creates a solid barrier around the house. Virtually no activity after spraying around foundation and windows. May need to soak the area vs a quick walk by. If ants are established inside the wall, then it may push them inside, so be ready with bait and spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No Kidding!

    By Don on 05/28/2013

    This stuff works! We use it in our lake house, which is closed up during the winter. All we see are dead bugs, inside and out! We also use it outside around our house to keep the pests out! It really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Anonymous on 05/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a product to get rid of spiders that was under outside window ledges, this product seems to have done the job. Fast and free shipping, good company, have ordered from them before and will do so again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Anonymous on 06/01/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I live in Laughlin, NV and we have scorpions. DemonWP is the only one that seems to kill scorpions. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Still Deciding

    By Anonymous on 06/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be working as the roaches I am seeing are less and mostly very small. The larger ones are deformed. Still coming out in the daylight and at night. Will see but I think they are getting less in numbers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Anonymous on 06/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I always buy the demon wp from you and receive it always in a timely manner. the costs are really good and only great things to say about the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer Review

    By Anonymous on 06/11/2013

    Well pleased with product. It works on many things with no side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ah maze ing

    By Nicole on 06/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    If you are thinking about getting this to control the pest population in your home, don't think any longer, this IS the stuff you need. We have wolf spiders in our backyard and this stuff keeps them at bay. After one application we don't see any creepy crawlies indoors anymore and its been weeks. I first got the idea to use this product because this is what the bug guy was using (it said it on the receipt).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insectcide

    By Anonymous on 06/13/2013

    Have used 2 pkgs of the product as I am trying to control spiders. So far so good but it has been but a couple of weeks since I sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Anonymous on 06/26/2013

    If you are looking for something that works, this is the product to buy. I've been using Demon for years and have not been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'ts Great

    By Wanda on 06/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. I recommend it for any pests that you want to get rid of.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff!

    By Anonymous on 06/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this stuff around my house for several years now, and it works great! I used to buy it at the local feed store, but it's almost $2 cheaper on this site plus free shipping, so you can't beat it. Example of how well it works: had a rent house with an outdoor roach problem several years ago, sprayed Demon all around the house, next day there were dead roaches all over the place. I swear by it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well !

    By Anonymous on 07/01/2013

    We have a large Basement and Lots of webs around. After eliminating all the webs and using this product liberally, all bugs and spiders are much better now. We even have a pest control contract with a country wide popular co.. They do not use this product, but I did. My way of elimination seemed to be much faster and work 100% better. Watch the video on how to use this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon Does the Job!

    By Anonymous on 07/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to mix and use. Does the job quickly and better than anything I have ever used. I sprayed my window frames, door frames, and baseboards. Roaches, spiders, and silverfish were dead in less than 24 hours. The residue wipes up easily with a dry cloth. I will never use anything but Demon for killing pests. Very little smell. Works like a charm.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP is the best

    By Anonymous on 07/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Living in Florida, we have lots of creepy, crawley things. Nothing kills and lasts as long as Demon WP. I usually only have to spray every 6 months. It kills and controls al types of ants, earwigs, palmetto bugs, spiders, no-see-ums and I'm sure other bugs that I've never seen. You just can't beat it. Way cheeper than a contract with an exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Works

    By Anonymous on 07/03/2013

    Sprayed outside and inside. 3 dead scorpions inside and 100+ dead Daddy Longlegs in the barn plus other various bugs. I was mainly after the scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP - 1 lb. Jar

    By Anonymous on 07/07/2013

    Effective bug/pest control. Be careful with application - potent stuff to get on you. I applied liberally and noticed a difference later the same day with the ants and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Anonymous on 07/10/2013

    Demon WP is excellent. If it crawls; from pill bugs to scorpions and centipedes, there is nothing I have found in the market that is better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Anonymous on 07/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Since I discovered this product, about 5 years ago, I have sprayed it around the outside of my house about every 90 days. Sometimes I spray the laundry and bath rooms. I never see a live roach and rarely see a dead one because this product kill the roaches before they enter the house. Consequently, I am roach free for only a fraction of the amount I previously paid exterminators.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp insecticide

    By Anonymous on 07/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    use wp works very well it was the thing I wanted to use.5 starts on this

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Anonymous on 07/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Love this stuff and the sale price, even better. I mix a gallon up in a sprayer, spray it around the house, inside and out, and the garage, and within a few hours, dead bugs are everywhere. I live near the water/woods so the yellow wood cockroaches are a nightmare and will truly invade without prevention. I spray spring, summer and fall and it also prevents and kills ants, rolypolys, spiders and sometimes, earwigs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forget Raid!! Best product hands down.

    By Anonymous on 07/21/2013

    I use this product on the perimeter of my house (and sometimes lightly indoors) every 3 or 4 months and I dont see ONE bug inside. The trick is if you do a good enough job spraying any point of entry outside, you really dont need to spray much if at all on the inside. For a small fraction of what my exterminator used to charge, I keep my home bug free. This product makes anything you buy at the hardware store look like a joke.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Anonymous on 07/23/2013

    I have used this product for years. I think it is better than the commercial ones used by pest control companies. The residual effect lasts for up to 9 months. The price is the best I have seen in the 15+ years of purchasing demon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon

    By Jennifer on 07/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Demon worked great for my out of control grasshopper infestation and was much cheaper than any store I have been to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Anonymous on 07/29/2013

    This product works wonderfully. My entire family uses it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Still going strong

    By Sheldon on 07/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this product for 4 years now, and it's still going strong and powerful. I wish people who spent hundreds of dollars like we use to, to combat insects etc., would know about this product. Why is it so affordable yet effective? We have no idea but we love it! We feel its a gift for all the now thousands of dollars we wasted over the years! THANK YOU! keep that price right!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 1112 reviews)