Customer Reviews for Eagle 20EW Specialty Fungicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(70 customer reviews)
Eagle 20EW Specialty Fungicide
$42.89

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 70 (of 70 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EAGLE

    By Peter on 03/20/2021

    I have used Myclobutanil (Eagle) for as long as I have been growing Peaches to protect them from Brown Rot. I recommend it starting at bloom.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A++

    By Ron on 12/11/2020

    Great Price, fast delivery to my door, and the same product the pro's use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Worked on some of the problem areas

    By Marshall on 11/20/2020

    I have used Eagle 20EW Fungicide twice according to the label directions. It has made a difference in some of the powdery mildew spots on my lawn, I would say 50 percent so far. I will keep up the applications according to directions, and hopefully get the desired results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great affordable fungicide

    By Rick on 10/02/2020

    Very affordable and works nicely in rotation with others when on a fungicide program

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Stuff works

    By Anthony on 08/24/2020

    I have used this for two years. It has always worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Eagle fungicide

    By Paul on 08/03/2020

    Somewhat of a labor intensive process using a pump sprayer, but for safety reasons, I choose this route. Product knocked the fungus right right out. Would buy and will use the product again as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Not yet

    By Dan on 01/17/2020

    I have not used this yet waiting for late winter. I do plan on buying a weed killer for lawn and fertilizer. I like the items you have for taking care of my lawn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Lawn and home pesticides

    By W. on 11/08/2019

    It is great to have a source of professional quality pesticides. Hardware and home improvement stores no longer sell your quality products and because I am quite knowledgeable in lawn pest control I really appreciate your site.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quality Product

    By Jerry on 08/31/2017

    Product delivered quickly. Packaging looks very professional. Poison Ivy no longer a concern.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    mildew

    By Pat on 06/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    The price is right, but because the mildew is so bad in my trees it makes it hard to tell, but I try to keep an eye out for new infections. The old infections never get better. But next year I can start treating before the trees leaf out I used this product as a combo spray, and a stop-gap measure to cease new infections. All the recent rain has not helped either I will spray again after rain stops, and monitor closely.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 70 (of 70 reviews)