Customer Reviews for Flies Be Gone Fly Trap

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(166 customer reviews)
Flies Be Gone Fly Trap
$17.82

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 166 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best ever

    By Robert on 09/01/2015

    My wife and I have tried everything conventional to control flies. Well this thing is a miracle. We can't believe we finally found something that works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Joyce on 09/08/2015

    These are great. I have used for several years and the fly population is down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gone Gone Gone

    By Jaime on 09/15/2015

    I think I killed every fly in town, in just a few days had about three inches of flies. Removed after a couple weeks and have not seen any since. I'm sure it helps to kill their breeding cycle so will re-order if I have any issues in the future. Highly recommend to anyone with a fly problem, now our yard is fly free !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellant product

    By Susanne on 02/28/2016

    This is the second year I am using this item, It is fabulous...I recommend this to anyone who wishes to rid of the fly annoyance-

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Well!

    By Roger on 05/08/2016

    Works as advertised and efficient. A bit pricey, but worth it for results-

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fly trap

    By Deb on 05/09/2016

    I love these, flies go in and become trapped inside, during the heavy fly season I have to replace it more often than other times, but they have cut down on pesky nasty flies around the house

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This thing WORKS

    By Marsha on 05/13/2016

    EXCELLENT. Cleans not only my own backyard of flies, but it has to be cleaning out a block around. Hang it away from your house because it smells awful after a couple of weeks but it CATCHES and KILLS zillions of flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective Fly Control

    By Jim on 06/26/2017

    My neighbor introduced cows to his field next to my home, where we have a pool. That brought biting flies. These traps are effective and easy to use. Two were sufficient to protect the area and last three to four weeks. Stink when ready to change, but easy to set up and swap out. Put between pool area and cow pasture. No flies around pool.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flies are gone

    By Mary on 06/30/2017

    This product has caught millions of flies and we just keep buying the Flies-Be-Gone traps every year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flies!!!!!

    By Carl on 08/10/2017

    This product works!!! It smell's bad! Best product ever to get rid of flies! I have over a half gallon of flies in one week!! I wish they had something like this to get rid of all insects!! Mosquito's would be gone!!! I would buy this product again!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Fly Trap I've Used

    By Philip on 07/13/2019

    Verified Purchase

    This has by far been the best fly trap that I've used. I'm on 1.5 Acres with nothing but woods and swamp behind me...lots of deer and horse flies. I put four of these up this spring and about a month later the bags were full, huge noticeable difference in the pool area, no more screaming kids and guests from horse flies. I hope these are in stock soon as I've resorted to using a different brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Catches a lot of flies, but stinky.

    By Dedra on 06/26/2020

    These are catching a lot of flies, but some put them close by because they smell like decaying flesh.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Best five Trapp

    By Big on 07/11/2020

    I have never experienced the Venus fly trap, but I can tell you it don’t have anything on this one. Very efficient, do you want to catch flies that’s bothersome, purchase this, you won’t go wrong. I didn’t give it five stars only because disposing thousands of dead flies, it’s a little tricky. But use your imagination and you’ll figure it out

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not helpful

    By Gjj on 09/25/2020

    five days and no flies caught. Maybe it works by repelling the flies to another location in the area. Still have a lot of flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!!!!!

    By Evgeny on 05/27/2013

    I've put the trap two weeks ago and now it is almost completely full of flies. This product works great. I will buy more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Industrial grade Fly Traps!

    By Anonymous on 06/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about these traps? They work!! I wish they were a bit less expensive, but it's rare anymore to find a product that actually does what is claimed...at any price! Your traps keep killing the flies in my backyard, so I'll keep buying your traps!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    More flies then you ever imagined!

    By Kevin on 09/19/2013

    We were pleasantly surprised how well this fly bag worked. At first we did not have to top all the way open so no flies were able to get in through the top so pay particular attention to that minor/major detail. After several days we had hundreds of flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Enjoyable Summer!!!!

    By Wanda on 09/23/2013

    I live next to a farm and for 2 years was not able to enjoy my porch...because of the flies. This summer i was able to enjoy my porch and not be embarrassed when family and friends came over. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a fly problem. I bought one but next summer i will purchase 2 front and back areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flies Be Gone Fly Trap

    By Vivian on 06/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had tried lots of brands, but they did not work at all. This is really work. I heard people complain about smell, but actually not that bad. It just smell at beginging only.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product-works well every summer in Northern Maine

    By Juan on 06/21/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Since 2007, this product has caught many flies for us!! We place it about 30' from house on a tree and by the time summer is over we have a bag full if flies!! At end of summer we use it to fertilize the peonies and they are multiplying every year!! This vendor seems more reliable that other we've used in the past so we will use them again in future!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great fly trap, helped us immensely!

    By Ray on 07/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased these before at a higher price, they work very well and now I have found a lower price for these excellent fly traps with excellent service! THANK YOU!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It surprisingly works!!

    By Kaoru on 07/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I was desperately looking for a fly trap that will work for a farm/ranch environment. My house is surrounded by animals and barns so having a bbq outside the house is impossible without flies swarming on our food! I found this product and I bought it to try it out. The first day I put it up, i thought it doesn't work because all the flies are still inside my garage and in my lawn. After two days, I can already see the difference. Now after one week of hanging it, the trap is almost full! And pesky flies are not swarming my lawn and garage anymore although there are still a few here and there...I love that it actually works!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful product

    By Judy on 07/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Had already ordered Advantage fly trap for backyard, Husband wanted something for outside patio. Was amazed at amount of flies caught in short time. Love the throw away no mess cleaning! Telling everyone about your website & will order again soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Accept No Substitutes

    By Handyman on 07/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    These traps really work. I have been using them for years on the farm around horses. They smell bad, so be sure to keep them at a distance; the flies will find them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING

    By Wanda on 07/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This trap has given me back the enjoyment of being outside on my porch... I live next to a farm and the fly problem during the summer is a major thorn on my side. I order 4 this year and the flies are too busy getting trapped into.....THANK YOU.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flies Away

    By Cbree on 07/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    It does exactly what it claims! It attracts flies so well that you will reorder more. Make sure to place it far away from where your going to be. Great item...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works!

    By Pat on 08/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised that this fly trap works as good as it does. I purchased the fly trap about a month ago and put about 30' away from my back patio. I am amazed at how many flies have collected in the trap. I don't have any more of those annoying flies buzzing around my table when we sit down to eat dinner. It is amazing and an inexpensive way to rid of flies. The bag is really filling up and is starting to smell. So I just ordered more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By Tina on 09/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed! I don't know how many flies have met their demise, but there have been an abundance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flies Be Gone Fly Trap

    By Tom on 09/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This unit WORKS just as described! Wow!!! Have a fly problem? Consider the problem gone with this product. Only complaint is of the pungent odor that is given off as the flies collect. Works as it should. Highly recommend. --Tom Harper Mayville, MI

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flies Be Gone

    By Sherrie on 10/15/2014

    Great product, we have a race track and many resturant that can create the opportunity for flies to be more than pesty. These traps are very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 166 reviews)