Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Magnum

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   295
4 stars   23
3 stars   12
2 stars   7
1 star   13

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(350 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Magnum
$11.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 331 to 350 (of 350 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not the best

    By Angie on 08/28/2020

    Hardly killed any roaches, already tried advion but didn't work at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Somewhat Disappointed...

    By Slots3000 on 08/28/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed 45 minutes after I treated my house with one tube of Maxforce FC Magnum... 45 minutes after FC Magnum was applied I saw the first twitching German roach and multiple baby ones crawling in circles/ My disappointment is that Maxforce FC Magnum kills too fast... LoL. I saw a few roaches last week and ordered the highly recommended Maxforce. I had a pest problem and never saw it coming but Maxforce FC Magnum did and 'bugs be gone'. Just ordered Tempo SC Ultra to take care of the rest of the pest. I recommend Maxforce pest control as an residential/commercial essential.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    RAMBO roach killer.

    By Sara on 08/30/2020

    I used this product before. It only takes 2 days, when you start noticing the "absence" of the roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Trustful brand

    By Tomcandy on 09/18/2020

    Have not used yet? but always trust Bayer's products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Michael on 09/18/2020

    Used this item along with InVict Xpress Granular Bait and D-Fense Dust. In a couple of weeks I hardly saw any roaches anymore and I was heavily infested.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Mbark on 09/21/2020

    no good trash i still have roaches don,t buy it is trash

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank the Lord in heaven for this stuff.

    By Lee on 10/30/2020

    Okay let me start off by saying all roach problem was so bad, that we were embarrassed to invite friends over because they would see all of the damn roaches all over the kitchen table. If someone left a sandwich on the table three minutes later they will be for five roaches nibbling on it. This stuff completely, and I mean completely eliminated the roach problem! Literally the next day there were literally no Roaches on the table day or night. Everybody commented on how the roaches were gone were there was very little to none. All I have to say is this stuff works. But there is a disclaimer, you need to actually get rid of all the food sources and water for the roaches to not even want to into your kitchen in the first place. And we have a very bad problem because our neighbor's house is so full of roaches that they come up into our house upstairs. But that's a different story. This works better than the DuPont one because that other one dries up and gets really hard and the roaches do not eat it I mean anymore because it is so hard this stuff stays gel-like for a long long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THE BEST!!!!

    By Candy on 11/06/2020

    If i could give this more stars i would. The product deliver i have tried everything but never had better results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super product

    By Erika on 11/06/2020

    Good!!! Super product!!!. I recommend ..I like

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    “bait” !!

    By Kevin on 11/06/2020

    Professional exterminator told me “Bait” I have Not seen one roach since

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Kucianna on 11/25/2020

    This works amazing. Never seen a product work so fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Will's on 11/27/2020

    You have a roach problem this will take care of it. Just follow directions and then boom. Roaches gone!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kill those bastards!!

    By Rob on 12/18/2020

    I'll admit to some skepticism. We had sprayed like crazy and nothing worked!! But I followed directions...and realized things were happening when we found some large dead roaches on the floor in the morning. A week in I applied to an area I had overlooked. Two weeks in and they.are.gone. It kills them, for sure. Takes awhile, it is not a "spray and they are dead" kind of thing. But kill them it does. Slow death is best for these creatures!! Thanks, DoMyOwn for such a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Lovie on 12/18/2020

    This product is awesome. It goes to work immediately. It's getting colder and I know they just want a warm place but...they can't stay here! Easy application. Simply a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    So far fair

    By Kami on 12/25/2020

    Hmm the jury is still out on this. I used Maxforce in the past years ago and it worked great. This time around so so. I see a couple dead roaches but not too much impact. I saw one tiny baby nymph roach go around the bait. Smart bastard. I'll keep trying using this with other methods like Gentrol and Temprid to see if that works better. I may try Avion Gel bait if this doesn't work better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Anon on 01/29/2021

    Maxforce FC Magnum seems to working. I laid it down just as they advised. I watched a video they had on Youtube about another roach "food" and how they placed it then followed that advice. In about 2 days the roach traffic seemed to be less but I was still seeing a few. It's been 2 weeks now and a number of days have gone by this week without seeing any. Fingers crossed that this is it. I did use this with the Gentrol Point Source as recommended. I'll be rotating the food to another product to ensure this keeps the little buggers away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Deborah on 01/29/2021

    I'm VERY happy that this product is so awesome! No way to describe-I'd been seeing 20 or more a day and it's down to 2-3...incredible!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelievable product

    By Sondra on 02/12/2021

    Best roach bait ucould ever purchase. Complete devastation wiped out after 2 days of application. Used Advion gel bait before but never worked. This was truly unbelievable how quickly it resolved my problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great

    By William on 02/19/2021

    had a bad roach problem took care of the problem saved using exterminator

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Perfectly!

    By Diego on 05/26/2021

    Hands down, the best bait on the market. I do this for a living. Unfortunately, you will have to rotate with another bait in order to prevent rejection. I have rotated Maxforce FC Magnum with Vendetta Plus and have had great results. I like to use baits, insecticides, and IGR's to completely eradicate roaches (be sure not to contaminate the bait). Follow label instructions and you will be alright.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 331 to 350 (of 350 reviews)