Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Magnum

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(378 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Magnum
$11.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 361 to 378 (of 378 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Like a Charm!

    By Mike on 10/10/2021

    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best. Put a little dab here and there and it'll take care of your roach problems. I had to reapply in 2 places about a week after the first application to get the last few hanger-oners, and in a few more days, they were no more to be seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Dawn on 10/22/2021

    I have tried using every roach product I could find and nothing was a permanent fix until my sister told me about Maxforce FC Magnum. I would recommend this product VERY highly. Getting ready to order more to have it on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Kevin on 11/19/2021

    Haven't seen a single cockroach since initial application. Woohoo

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is "ANT CRACK"

    By Mark on 11/27/2021

    I bought this for carpenter ants that had moved in, applied the gel at night where they were coming out, then walked around fence to where they where going, applying bait as I followed them. By the time I came back to the house they were elbow to elbow in a circle tearing it up. Then I noticed some tiny ants upstairs in the bathroom so I fed it to them as well, within 15 minutes the bait was covered with ants. Very effective product and as always very good customer service from Do My Own.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Carl on 12/25/2021

    wrote back about plastic tip supplied with plunger and clogged. Response was fast and informative how to clean. when I threw tube away, I found a metal tip inside box. Otherwise, product arrived about 2-4 days and I immediately applied to kitchen area where first saw nymphs and nothing after application. Did see nymph in bathroom far from kitchen-possibly following water pipes although pipes are in concrete foundation in Fl.Put bait down and have not seen anything to date.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gentrol

    By Carl on 12/25/2021

    wrote back about plastic tip supplied with plunger and clogged. Response was fast and informative how to clean. when I threw tube away, I found a metal tip inside box. Otherwise, product arrived about 2-4 days and I immediately applied to kitchen area where first saw nymphs and nothing after application. Did see nymph in bathroom far from kitchen-possibly following water pipes although pipes are in concrete foundation in Fl.Put bait down and have not seen anything to date.Finally sprayed with Gentrol as per your instructions-to make adults sterile in every place where water is in the house and did same with Maxforce

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Save your time and money.

    By Tim on 01/07/2022

    I have used this product, as written on the package for the last 3 months. The roast problem in my house has only gotten worse as time has gone on. I have removed all food from places where it was easy for the roaches to get to. I have followed the instructions diligently and applied the bait everyday. They seem to enjoy the taste of it and it seems to make them breed faster and live longer. Save yourself the aggravation of dealing with roaches and call a professional.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    USELESS

    By Fladvisor on 01/29/2022

    Insects ignore it, eat it, and walk away. Useless ...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    so far so good

    By Celia on 02/05/2022

    I started with advion about 3 years ago and was Roach free up until about 3 months ago. Bought maxforce, this time and so far I'm ok with it. Been about 2 weeks and I've seen about 4 roaches since. Gonna get some traps to help but I'm very satisfied with everything I've used

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Do not know?

    By Tee on 06/10/2022

    I do know if this stuff work. I put some in the kitchen and bathroom on an index card. Each one is hard. I did see one roach dead by the bait but I can not say if this stuff work yet. I had to throw all the index cards that had the Maxforce bait on it because the products got hard. I did read other reviews say the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Wish it worked

    By Katsuya on 07/16/2022

    Applied this gel in pea sized amounts to all the spots I saw roaches, and they ignore it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Use of malformed FCMagnum

    By Paulinus on 09/09/2022

    So effective that I continue to see dead roaches around the kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick & Easy

    By Dee on 10/08/2022

    It was frightening to see carpenter ants on my sun porch because I know the damage they can incur. The product shipped quickly and one day after applying it, I began seeing dead ants. I see them no more. And that's a good thing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Toya on 11/11/2022

    Great product. Placed down did not see a roach in my kitchen at night

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Superior roach control

    By Patricia on 12/16/2022

    It is very quick acting, long lasting roach control

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bait

    By Doug on 12/23/2022

    Originally saw one roach. Put this down one month ago, haven't seen any since. That being said, I quess it's working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Opal on 01/27/2023

    I see immediate results after application of the product. It really does what it says it does.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Carol on 01/27/2023

    The gel is fantastic. I had a serious problem with roaches and after using this product I have controlled 98% of the problem. I need to purchase more to actually get to 100%.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 361 to 378 (of 378 reviews)