Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Magnum

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   295
4 stars   23
3 stars   12
2 stars   7
1 star   13

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(350 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Magnum
$11.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 350 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Ever Thank you!!

    By Lisa on 12/26/2010

    I had an infestation of roaches, I mean it got to the point I was scared to go into my own kitchen. They had taken over my townhouse and started to come upstairs in my bedroom. That's when I said Oh no I have to do something. I had just moved into this new townhouse and let the landlord know the previous tenant had left some serious roaches. He took a silent ear to it, basically he didn't care. So I went to the local store and used the foggers for roaches, sprays and poisons.  Absolutely none of them worked, until my mom found this site and we tried Maxforce. Thank you Jesus, I couldn't take anymore!!  This stuff got rid of my roach problem!  I saw a difference in 3 days.  The roach traffic in my kitchen had diminished from 30 roaches to about 5, then in 2 weeks I was totally roach free.  I put down 1 gel tube application and have been roach free going on 2 years. The only problem is my neighbor who had moved there 3 years before me also had an infestation and didn't do anything about it and I had to spend my money to do something.  Now my neighbor is roach free also and I don't even like her. Ha ha ha!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best removal of roaches ever!

    By Retrievor on 05/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We had a friend move in for a short time and she brought roaches! I had tried just about everything I knew to use including Boric Acid powder and every spray in a can I could find. Nothing worked, every time I turned on the light I saw the little critters running for cover. In desperation I ordered MaxForce and I am so glad I did - this stuff works and works rapidly and completely. You have to put in the back corners and out of the way places that roaches love but it is well worth the time it takes to apply - I could not be more pleased with a product! Thanks!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's definitely the BEST!!!

    By Yany on 05/28/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I been living in my apartment for 11 yrs. We experience new tenants, that I gotta say we were going insane that every summer we did everything possible to take care of the roaches and nothing seems to work.  Until one night I decided to buy MaxForce Magnum. I gotta say I was a little hectic in placing the other thinking it wasn't going to work.  I thought about buying one but since my apartment is huge I took in consideration that one wasn't going to be enough.  So I took the best deal they had on it. My mom and I were definitely SURPRISED with how good this product is.  All I have to say is we never have to go to the kitchen on our tippy toes!! Its AMAZING! The little bit that's left we are not even concerned because we know it's definitely getting rid of them all.  I bought 3 and still have one left.  It's worth the money!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By John on 05/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Before I used this product, we were becoming over run with large smokey brown roaches, to the point where I was beginning to think maybe a horrible infestation. Our son sprayed an over-the counter product that killed a few of them in the kitchen, but I was still chasing down up to a dozen every day with a flyswatter. I ordered the Maxforce FC Magnum and applied small dabs in cracks all over the house, using about half or more of the tube and in 24 hours, I have seen only one moving roach. I work for a pest control company in Florida, and they use a different product with a different active ingredient, but I didn't want to pay that much for 4 tubes of it when I only needed one tube of something for now. I am familiar with how fipronil works with "social" insects, such as termites and ants, so I thought this one was worth a try. I am glad I did and recommend everyone else try it to!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more roach parties

    By Dave on 06/08/2011

    When the light is turned on in the middle of the night. Problem solved in older FL home in about a week. We placed the bait on Post-It notes, so we could move them easily from locations where it was ignored to places where it was being eaten. Bought the 3-pack, and I'm glad to have 2 left in reserve, if the roaches make a comeback. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Cynthia on 06/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great!!!! I had so many roaches I they were running the house. I put this product out and the roaches started dying, biggest problem I had was cleaning up the dead ones!! But that was one chore I was happy to do.  It's a great product will use again if necessary.  I definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Magnum is awesome

    By Rich on 08/06/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I spent alot of money with my pest control man trying to rid my house of roaches,The man was honest and really tried to help. It would kill some but not even put a dent in the problem. I bought the Maxforce FC Magnum and applied it all over my yard and with in 4 days I went from having 70 to 100 roaches a night down to 4.(No BS.) This stuff really works great and I recommend it to everybody.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    By Jonathan on 09/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Place the gel where you see the roaches and by tomorrow you see them laying death around the area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Mike on 12/06/2011

    Verified Purchase

    After 6 months of spraying and fogging I decided to try something else to eliminate my roach issue. This tube of gel really works. Within 2 weeks my problem is now minimal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bait

    By Debra on 02/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Best I've ever used and I will always buy from this company..I seen no bugs the day after using the bait stations thank u

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME PRODUCT!!

    By Sharon on 06/04/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This is a fast acting and continuous acting product. After several years of using the services of Terminix, I knew there had to be something that actually WORKED. Thanks to a friend who does pest control for DHR and HUD programs, I found it. It's easy to apply and since it's your home/business, you know where you see insects the most. I have to admit I was skeptical, but this product really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MaxForce FC Magnum

    By James on 07/20/2012

    Works very well, took about 10 days to clean out a bad infestation. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Grateful for this Product

    By B on 08/03/2012

    Used product as directed and it has worked perfectly for us. We have seen only dead roaches since the first use of product. We are overwhelmed with howZ great Maxforce FC Magnum really is. We will use again if necessary. Thank you for distributing a great product !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum works!

    By William on 08/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with American Cockroaches, I used this bait and it worked. I found about ten dead roaches during the next two days following application, and have not seen a live one yet. It would recommend this product, but make sure you put out lots of small amounts in numerous locations for maxim efficiency.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product when applied monthly in multi-unit homes.

    By Jess on 08/31/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into a duplex. The neighbors are disgusting and had let the roaches get completely out of control. When we told the LL about the infestation, it was news to him. His solution was to set off a fogger (didn't work) and put down boric acid (didn't work). So we ordered the Maxforce FC Magnum bait. Within about a week, we were no longer seeing roaches. A couple of weeks after application, we started seeing baby roaches again, and figured they would just get into the same gel as their predecessors. They didn't, and within a month, we were seeing adults again, though nowhere near as bad as before. Put down the other half of the tube today, and hoping that will control them a little better. Without our neighbors' cooperation, I doubt that we'll be able to totally eradicate them, but this product has been very helpful in controlling the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Cecilia on 02/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    this really works. A neighbor moved and we were suddenly infested with roaches. Using Maxforce FC Magnum with in 14 days we had no trace of the critters. I keep it on hand and retreat my home about every other month. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    simple amazing

    By Rafael on 02/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    we went over 2 years without any roaches, and over a few days they were all over the kitchen, i went online i found this product, read all the reviews and went ahead and purchased it, and let me tell you since the first time i used the following night all i see is death one everywhere, this product is a bomb, we are free of roaches again, thank you guys for making such amazing product, we are very happy again with out roaches, we have a 2 years old baby, and finally we don't have to worry about him using anything in which roaches have going through, once again thank you for that amazing product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I had really bad roach problem!

    By J on 02/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I hade really bad problem with german cockroaches and I ordered demon wp and tube of magnum force! Since I used these products, I have not had any more issues! I spray the demon wp first waited day or 2 then put the bait out! They were gone in about 4 days! One thing I like about this site is you get it fast! Everytime I have ordered, I've had my products on the 3rd day after purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What a relief!

    By Jessica on 04/09/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We had wasted money on several products from the grocery/home improvement store. This stuff is the first thing that has worked. So many dead roaches the next morning, amazing! Thank you so much to the wonderful customer service offered by DoMyOwnPestControl!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS!!!! TRY IT

    By Anonymous on 06/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my brother to use before going on vacation (3days) and he said they were all dead and he was sweeping them up by the dustpan!!! They called exterminators and paid good money with no results..... but this stuff works!!! I first tried it when I moved into an apartment where behind the kitchen cabinets were infested and in two days they were all dead and I have never seen another roach in 6 years

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    must try!

    By Marie on 07/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't write comments on products but this cockroach medication truly does kill them. I have tenants that come and go. So, when tenants bring me these critters I buy maxforce and be done with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ready to try anything!

    By Marshall on 07/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had a tenant with the worst roach problem I've ever seen in my life (Joe's Apartment doesn't even hold a candle to this scenario!). The infestation was so thick, it spread 3 buildings away in each direction. I then started looking for solutions, including buying the 98% main-ingredient solution myself and making my own mix. But after talking with the rep from here, I took a chance on this stuff. Sure enough, about 3-4 days after I applied it just in the kitchen, the roaches were still there. The only thing this time was that they were all on their backs! Needless to say, I'm ordering more to treat the other apartments. The best thing about it all is that I can cancel the worthless pest control companies I was using before and get some real results myself for less money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Anonymous on 08/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, Ive only used it about 5 days ago and It is awesome. No more bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kill roaches

    By Anonymous on 08/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    tried all sprays--would kill if you sprayed them but no lasting effect I got this product and in a few days roaches were laying every where they are not completely gone but are working on it you have to put bait in the right places and it will do the rest--have some in one tube left--hope it will finish the job when you buy the product get at least 3 tubes thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum (Roach killer)

    By Skeptical on 08/31/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I bought three tubes and the syringe gun but I have so far only used one tube and literally in a matter of days I saw a complete reduction. There were carcasses everywhere. I must say though, Maxforce did not eliminate all the roaches but it definitely controlled the infestation. I now see a handful of roaches particularly baby roaches but I really believe this product could be 100% effective but since I live with others that aren't so clean I feel I need to do another thorough cleaning and redeposit. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone with a roach problem. I tried so many other products like raid, raid fogger, and much more products that I purchased from home depot and nothing comes close to the reduction I saw. Definitely follow the instructions. also be prepared to see the roaches drop dead any where and everywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works great

    By Natasha on 10/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This product is so good i recommended it to a few friends and will definitely use it again if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    this stuff is fantastic

    By Allison on 10/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Within hours of applying the maxforce magnum gel in my home the roaches were dropping dead all over. I am still having to vacuum and sweep every morning. Its been about two weeks and i very rarely see any living ones. I used one tube and it worked wonders. So worth the purchase thank you very much!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow

    By Brandy on 03/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant that's for sure. I thought I would of been wasting money buying any product really, as we have tried a lot of other products in the past to no avail. But wow!! Was I amazed. After 2 days we saw dead or dying roaches immediately. It renewed our hope that our heavy infestation would finally be taken care of for good!!!! After about a week, roach population was gone by over half, and in 3 months, we haven't seen a single roach :) this product saved us, our home, and our sanity. Absolutely incredible, all I can say!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    like

    By Mr on 05/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    After I got this in the mail I recently went to my inlaws house because their unit is badly infested with those stinking roaches but anyway I applied this on the their countertop and other places and the roaches immediatly went to it like its candy and I told him that he better get a broom out , I also mixed up some suspend sc and cyper wp and sprayed over there , just trying to get rid of those pesky little things and they are nasty , I literally hate roaches . I love ordering my products from dmopc and their products they are the best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    20 years & sudden infestation! Fast ship & results!

    By Keith on 05/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why they showed up? 20 years & never had any,... shipping box?? Pet food?.. Anyway purchased other products here before & knew where to shop, 2 days after applying I haven't seen any!! VERY HAPPY! SO IS EVERYONE ELSE!! DON'T HESITATE! THE SOONER THE BETTER! THANK YOU! KB

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 350 reviews)