Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Magnum

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(378 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Magnum
$11.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 378 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best product to use

    By Jazon on 10/13/2016

    it will surprise u in two weeks. jst try it out and live it bugs free..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!

    By Manuel on 07/25/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gel as an impulse buy when ordering my yearly lawn granules in February. I thought I'd have it, "just in case". Anyway, fast forward to July and I found one cockroach in the hallway at 2am. The next day, I swept behind the stove and fridge and baited with Maxforce FC behind those appliances because I did not want my toddlers to get to it. Every night for three nights before going to bed, I swept, emptied out any water, ran the dishwasher, and took out the trash. On the fourth day, I found the bugger, upside down and kicking. I know these are communal insects, so I'll be on the look out for more. The key is "Integrated Pest Management", where the only food available for the roaches is this bait. This weekend, I'll spray the outside perimeter of my house with Temprid FX and Gentrol. Very happy with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Linda on 12/06/2019

    We only needed one application and it alleviated the problem completely Great stuff!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    OUTSTANDING!!!

    By Eileen on 10/05/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This product was highly recommended by my daughter in Texas. We moved into a beautiful apartment building in the South. The palmetto bugs were a shocking intro into southern life. The building exterminator was spraying every 3 weeks, and the palmettos still kept returning. YUCK!!!! I went online and found that DoMyOwnPestControl.com had the best prices for MaxForce Magnum. Their website was quick & easy to maneuver. They are quite generous with their information on pests, customer satisfaction, product ingredients, pricing, shipping (FREE). One tube did our 1900 sq ft apartment. I used the nozzle to squirt it down into the cracks between the baseboard and the floor so that our dogs would not be able to lick it. The effect was IMMEDIATE!!! We only saw a few dead bugs in the first 3 -4 days, then, nothing. FOR. A. YEAR. This company is excellent! Do not waste your time or money on an exterminator. If you want to be able to go into the kitchen at 2 am for a glass of water, without jumping out of your skin as those little buggers run by, order from DoMyOwnPestControl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    REAL PEST CONTROL

    By Manny on 10/06/2010

    Verified Purchase

    REAL PEST CONTROL. I had roaches for five months now and tried many different things, but no results. A friend told me about MAXFORCE MAGNUM. Ordered from DOMYOWNPESTCONTROL.COM, within days saw results. One week later, the roach problem is finally gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MaxForce

    By Doug on 11/22/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I used MaxForce Magnum on some apartments I own and had excellent results. The apartments I treated were infested with roaches and as my maintenance man applied the paste the roaches started appearing from everywhere. The next morning there were 100 dead roaches in a cabinet drawer. It has been a week since we applied the MaxForce and have had no complaints from the tenant.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Ever Thank you!!

    By Lisa on 12/26/2010

    I had an infestation of roaches, I mean it got to the point I was scared to go into my own kitchen. They had taken over my townhouse and started to come upstairs in my bedroom. That's when I said Oh no I have to do something. I had just moved into this new townhouse and let the landlord know the previous tenant had left some serious roaches. He took a silent ear to it, basically he didn't care. So I went to the local store and used the foggers for roaches, sprays and poisons.  Absolutely none of them worked, until my mom found this site and we tried Maxforce. Thank you Jesus, I couldn't take anymore!!  This stuff got rid of my roach problem!  I saw a difference in 3 days.  The roach traffic in my kitchen had diminished from 30 roaches to about 5, then in 2 weeks I was totally roach free.  I put down 1 gel tube application and have been roach free going on 2 years. The only problem is my neighbor who had moved there 3 years before me also had an infestation and didn't do anything about it and I had to spend my money to do something.  Now my neighbor is roach free also and I don't even like her. Ha ha ha!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best removal of roaches ever!

    By Retrievor on 05/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We had a friend move in for a short time and she brought roaches! I had tried just about everything I knew to use including Boric Acid powder and every spray in a can I could find. Nothing worked, every time I turned on the light I saw the little critters running for cover. In desperation I ordered MaxForce and I am so glad I did - this stuff works and works rapidly and completely. You have to put in the back corners and out of the way places that roaches love but it is well worth the time it takes to apply - I could not be more pleased with a product! Thanks!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's definitely the BEST!!!

    By Yany on 05/28/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I been living in my apartment for 11 yrs. We experience new tenants, that I gotta say we were going insane that every summer we did everything possible to take care of the roaches and nothing seems to work.  Until one night I decided to buy MaxForce Magnum. I gotta say I was a little hectic in placing the other thinking it wasn't going to work.  I thought about buying one but since my apartment is huge I took in consideration that one wasn't going to be enough.  So I took the best deal they had on it. My mom and I were definitely SURPRISED with how good this product is.  All I have to say is we never have to go to the kitchen on our tippy toes!! Its AMAZING! The little bit that's left we are not even concerned because we know it's definitely getting rid of them all.  I bought 3 and still have one left.  It's worth the money!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By John on 05/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Before I used this product, we were becoming over run with large smokey brown roaches, to the point where I was beginning to think maybe a horrible infestation. Our son sprayed an over-the counter product that killed a few of them in the kitchen, but I was still chasing down up to a dozen every day with a flyswatter. I ordered the Maxforce FC Magnum and applied small dabs in cracks all over the house, using about half or more of the tube and in 24 hours, I have seen only one moving roach. I work for a pest control company in Florida, and they use a different product with a different active ingredient, but I didn't want to pay that much for 4 tubes of it when I only needed one tube of something for now. I am familiar with how fipronil works with "social" insects, such as termites and ants, so I thought this one was worth a try. I am glad I did and recommend everyone else try it to!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more roach parties

    By Dave on 06/08/2011

    When the light is turned on in the middle of the night. Problem solved in older FL home in about a week. We placed the bait on Post-It notes, so we could move them easily from locations where it was ignored to places where it was being eaten. Bought the 3-pack, and I'm glad to have 2 left in reserve, if the roaches make a comeback. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Cynthia on 06/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great!!!! I had so many roaches I they were running the house. I put this product out and the roaches started dying, biggest problem I had was cleaning up the dead ones!! But that was one chore I was happy to do.  It's a great product will use again if necessary.  I definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Magnum is awesome

    By Rich on 08/06/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I spent alot of money with my pest control man trying to rid my house of roaches,The man was honest and really tried to help. It would kill some but not even put a dent in the problem. I bought the Maxforce FC Magnum and applied it all over my yard and with in 4 days I went from having 70 to 100 roaches a night down to 4.(No BS.) This stuff really works great and I recommend it to everybody.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    By Jonathan on 09/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Place the gel where you see the roaches and by tomorrow you see them laying death around the area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kithen was crawling

    By B. on 09/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I was out of state for 5 months this summer. Any german roach problem you can imagine was even worse when I got home. I used Maxforce FC Magnum and it is a stupendous product. I have been home a little more than a month now and they are just about completely gone.....just a rare site now, not even weekly. Thank You so much for your fantastic service too. I received your product in just a couple of days. I will always order from your company from now on!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Mike on 12/06/2011

    Verified Purchase

    After 6 months of spraying and fogging I decided to try something else to eliminate my roach issue. This tube of gel really works. Within 2 weeks my problem is now minimal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bait

    By Debra on 02/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Best I've ever used and I will always buy from this company..I seen no bugs the day after using the bait stations thank u

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good price, expiration date missing.

    By Tolga on 05/22/2012

    I am very happy with the timely shipping and low price of the product. My only concern is the expiration date, I could not find any exp date written on the product.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Pest control products do not contain expiration dates. The product is good until you open it and then it is good for one year in the tube, and 30 days once you have applied the gel.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME PRODUCT!!

    By Sharon on 06/04/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This is a fast acting and continuous acting product. After several years of using the services of Terminix, I knew there had to be something that actually WORKED. Thanks to a friend who does pest control for DHR and HUD programs, I found it. It's easy to apply and since it's your home/business, you know where you see insects the most. I have to admit I was skeptical, but this product really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum works!

    By William on 08/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with American Cockroaches, I used this bait and it worked. I found about ten dead roaches during the next two days following application, and have not seen a live one yet. It would recommend this product, but make sure you put out lots of small amounts in numerous locations for maxim efficiency.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product when applied monthly in multi-unit homes.

    By Jess on 08/31/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into a duplex. The neighbors are disgusting and had let the roaches get completely out of control. When we told the LL about the infestation, it was news to him. His solution was to set off a fogger (didn't work) and put down boric acid (didn't work). So we ordered the Maxforce FC Magnum bait. Within about a week, we were no longer seeing roaches. A couple of weeks after application, we started seeing baby roaches again, and figured they would just get into the same gel as their predecessors. They didn't, and within a month, we were seeing adults again, though nowhere near as bad as before. Put down the other half of the tube today, and hoping that will control them a little better. Without our neighbors' cooperation, I doubt that we'll be able to totally eradicate them, but this product has been very helpful in controlling the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Repeat customer

    By El on 09/06/2012

    I have used DMOPC for several purchases. This product is safe around my pets and very effective against the bug populations the appear from time to time. I will use this company and this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Cecilia on 02/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    this really works. A neighbor moved and we were suddenly infested with roaches. Using Maxforce FC Magnum with in 14 days we had no trace of the critters. I keep it on hand and retreat my home about every other month. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    simple amazing

    By Rafael on 02/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    we went over 2 years without any roaches, and over a few days they were all over the kitchen, i went online i found this product, read all the reviews and went ahead and purchased it, and let me tell you since the first time i used the following night all i see is death one everywhere, this product is a bomb, we are free of roaches again, thank you guys for making such amazing product, we are very happy again with out roaches, we have a 2 years old baby, and finally we don't have to worry about him using anything in which roaches have going through, once again thank you for that amazing product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I had really bad roach problem!

    By J on 02/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I hade really bad problem with german cockroaches and I ordered demon wp and tube of magnum force! Since I used these products, I have not had any more issues! I spray the demon wp first waited day or 2 then put the bait out! They were gone in about 4 days! One thing I like about this site is you get it fast! Everytime I have ordered, I've had my products on the 3rd day after purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What a relief!

    By Jessica on 04/09/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We had wasted money on several products from the grocery/home improvement store. This stuff is the first thing that has worked. So many dead roaches the next morning, amazing! Thank you so much to the wonderful customer service offered by DoMyOwnPestControl!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS!!!! TRY IT

    By Anonymous on 06/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my brother to use before going on vacation (3days) and he said they were all dead and he was sweeping them up by the dustpan!!! They called exterminators and paid good money with no results..... but this stuff works!!! I first tried it when I moved into an apartment where behind the kitchen cabinets were infested and in two days they were all dead and I have never seen another roach in 6 years

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    must try!

    By Marie on 07/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't write comments on products but this cockroach medication truly does kill them. I have tenants that come and go. So, when tenants bring me these critters I buy maxforce and be done with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ready to try anything!

    By Marshall on 07/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had a tenant with the worst roach problem I've ever seen in my life (Joe's Apartment doesn't even hold a candle to this scenario!). The infestation was so thick, it spread 3 buildings away in each direction. I then started looking for solutions, including buying the 98% main-ingredient solution myself and making my own mix. But after talking with the rep from here, I took a chance on this stuff. Sure enough, about 3-4 days after I applied it just in the kitchen, the roaches were still there. The only thing this time was that they were all on their backs! Needless to say, I'm ordering more to treat the other apartments. The best thing about it all is that I can cancel the worthless pest control companies I was using before and get some real results myself for less money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Anonymous on 08/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, Ive only used it about 5 days ago and It is awesome. No more bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 378 reviews)