Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation A

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   96
4 stars   18
3 stars   3
2 stars   3
1 star   5

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(125 customer reviews)
Roach Control Kit Rotation A
$65.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 125 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Dead bugs!

    By Sara on 07/28/2020

    You know the saying "No good deed goes unpunished"? That is what happened in my case. I let some relatives stay with me for a few months and they in turn left me with nasty roaches. I've been battling this problem for a year now. I've used those electronic devices, boric acid, diatemacious earth, baking soda, various sprays from retail stores, raid bait, Viper, advice from Google and various websites and etc. I don't like having strange people going through my house or spending money unnecessarily so I tried to avoid hiring an exterminator but that was going to be my next step. I was getting desperate and becoming hopeless. It seemed like I would never get this under control and I was always disgusted by my own home. I had never had roaches before and it was like a nightmare. I decided to try the Kit A. Today is Monday and I treated my house Saturday evening. Today I have seen three live bugs that I searched for and none of which looked healthy. They couldn't even run away, just kind of staggered. My husband saw a few babies and thats it. Normally I would see around 10 off and on through the day and nighttime was party time for them. I would go to get a drink at night and could easily see 15 to 20 on my counters. Let me just say this, I think a lot of the success so far as been in following directions. I cleaned like never before. I threw out all cardboard boxes that I could. I threw out any harbor areas that I could possibly not need such as old wooden cannisters, plastc grocery bags, junk drawers, any unnecessary clutter... I moved my appliances and cleaned those from top to bottom and the floors underneath. When I bought my house it had this old indoor/outdoor carpet in the kitchen. Ive been planning to replace it so i ripped all of that out. A lot of food particles get stomped into that and its not sanitary. The reason I mention that is because, oh my God, when I moved the refrigerator I was things that I saw Ill probably have PTSD over. I believe I found the heart of the problem there. I even opened the back of the refrigerator and treated that. What I saw was fuel for nightmares!!! Im giving 4 stars today because its only been a few days and I have saw reduction in numbers for the first week with other products but this treatment seems to have reduced them the most so far. I will update in a few weeks. I plan to continue treating for at least three months in hopes that I dont ever have to deal with this again. I used all products. Gentrol disks placed everywhere. Sprayed the entire house around baseboards and closets, bait in cabinets and higher areas. This seems to really be working and I cant believe it! Now the nightmare is all the dead bugs everywhere. I opened a cabinet and one fell out but thats a trade Im happy to take! My best advice is dont let anyone move into your home!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    dont know what review title means ???

    By Kim on 06/16/2016

    So far so good! We still have to do the second bombing,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Control kit

    By Tim on 02/14/2017

    This is a great deal and everything you need,even the metal tips for tubes of bait.This kit knocked down infestation in one week.Waiting to spray when unit is cleaned,wow what a difference this stuff made.good service and shipping as always

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Won't disappoint

    By Lora on 03/22/2017

    Easy to use, effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Todd on 04/28/2017

    Had an issue at a place I was moving into. My friend (in another state), is a professional exterminator. He told me about this site. The products did the job when others did not. Have since used again at a second property, along with many recommendations. Great products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Brandon on 07/04/2017

    Product arrived quickly. It's been 9 days today since I applied it. I find a few dead ones daily but I am also seeing live ones daily still as well. It has killed flies, spiders and other bugs that are coming in rather quickly but not the roaches liked I had hoped at least as of yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best = DoMyOwn!

    By Troy on 12/14/2017

    Absolutely the best company! Not only for their products but also the detailed information about their products and how to use them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit Rotation A

    By Michelle on 02/16/2018

    Everything came in good order. All works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Disappointed

    By Melissa on 01/26/2020

    I had really high Hope's that this would help. It didn't do anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product w/ Great Service

    By Caleb on 03/20/2020

    Killed the roaches when nothing else worked. Easy to use w/ great instructional videos. Will continue to use in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Absolute Garbage

    By Joshua on 08/17/2020

    The Temprid does nothing to roaches at all. The Gentrol hasn't stopped them from breeding and the Maxforce hasn't been consumed in the least. I reached out through phone call and email and never received a reply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product, outstanding results!

    By Ie on 08/22/2020

    I had a serious infestation. The pest control company came twice and never went away. I started with the Kit rotation A (maxforce & Gentrol), and following all suggestions about cleaning and bait placing (Step 2A), after 2-3 months, there was a 90% reduction. Then I moved to the Kit B (alpine gel). I put extra care at the back of the fridge as I saw a few and I haven't seen ANY in the last 4-6 months. I strongly recommend the products as a treatment (kits), and to follow all the cleaning procedure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Surprised

    By Irene on 10/30/2016

    I have been pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness. However some of the instructions wrre unclear and took some time to understand what needed used and in which manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product works as promised!!

    By Cbaron on 01/18/2017

    Totally recommend this product ! took care of the problem as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding - highly recommended product.

    By Rick on 03/31/2018

    Easy to use and effective kit. Had a minor outbreak and this product was quick in the elimination of all activity. Customer service from DoMyOwn was outstanding as always!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Stuff Works

    By Yoandra on 12/29/2019

    We have homes in urban environments which means critters will happen. At the first sight if a roach we always go to this product and problem solved. We won't see another one for years. ex. last time I purchased this was in 2015 and now it's almost 2020 and I'm buying it again. 5 yrs without need it is amazing in my book.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seeing some results

    By Kristina on 01/02/2020

    I purchased this because I'm dealing with a German cockroach problem in my kitchen and bathroom spaces. After having it for about a month, I'm seeing a significant reduction in the roach population. Granted, I've been implementing the kit gradually instead of doing so all at once. I started with the spray concentrate and will be adding in the gel baits next. Because I haven't had the opportunity to test every piece of the kit yet, I can only give this four stars instead of a perfect five, but I will say, so far so good. Just be sure to follow all the instructions that come with your different equipment. When you follow the instructions, it works a lot better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches gone in two weeks

    By Christian on 05/23/2020

    Amazing product! I followed all the instructions and it worked perfectly well. I had roach infestation in my house. Been wasting money buying different stuff from the stores but it was getting worse. I stumbled into domyown online and decided to give it a shot. It really worked. Two weeks after application 90% of roaches dead and gone, and ongoing! I'll highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Overall a very good kit

    By Ed on 06/19/2020

    For years I used to just use products from the home and garden section of my local home improvement store, but they never seemed to be fully effective. This kit worked right away and I noticed a difference within a few days compared to the over the counter product I had been using for over a month. Here in Phoenix, the maxcore bait does dry up very quickly when exposed to air so I was rebaiting frequently at first. The only way to improve this kit is to provide double the number of traps - I only used up a quarter of the product but half of the traps! The traps are the best and easiest method to figure how where your problems are.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easier than expected.

    By Pam on 07/17/2020

    Instructions were clear. Followed them and no more German roaches after two weeks. Sprayed again in 7 days after the initial spray. Used gels and monitors too. Happy with my purchase thus far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing stuff

    By Linda on 07/26/2020

    I have reached out to many different exterminating companies and was told I would have better luck doing it myself. Was told the website to use and found your site. The company said that because of the pandemic they would not be entering people's homes and even if there wasn't they would not guarantee my house My house is a row home. So glad I took their advice. I will be using this company forever. They offer advice and how to do it yourself. Arrived when it was expected and the one item that was backordered was sent out quickly. Thank you so much for all you do. You guys are awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It’s okay..

    By Danielle on 08/07/2020

    It’s been about 3 weeks since I used the kit. Before the treatment I use to see 5-6 roaches a day and now I see maybe 1-2 a day. I’m happy they went down but I really just want them all gone. It’s so frustrating and stressful. im going to keep using it but I wonder how long it will be until they are all gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Still Waiting For Final Results

    By Martha on 08/31/2020

    Directions were quite thorough. I would like to understand how long it might take for a complete elimination of roaches. We still see an occasional roach in adult or very tiny form. It has been about 2 weeks. However, the situation is clearly much better than it was.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do my own

    By Claire on 01/22/2021

    I have struggled with a roach problem for almost six months. I tried every product they have at retail stores and nothing helped. It's been less then two weeks since I started using domyown products and I've only seen a couple of roaches. This product is amazing. If you are undecided about trying this product I can assure it that it is worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Hasn’t done much

    By Alyssa on 01/29/2021

    We had better results with Advion, but the roaches became immune to Advion so we had to choose something different. But this kit hasn’t done much of anything

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach treatment success

    By Barbara on 01/20/2017

    So far, only been 2 weeks and have seen major improvement!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Tim on 02/08/2017

    This product worked great it also had tips

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best roach and bug control

    By Ron on 07/17/2017

    I love this product use as recommended no more bugs best product on the market

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be working

    By Amanda on 01/26/2018

    The chemicals seems to be doing the intended purpose. Sweeping up dead bugs every mourning. Only complaint is one tube of bait was busted and I couldn't use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is good stuff.

    By Robertaeicher on 04/13/2018

    Omg, it worked!!! I was ready to try it and move on to the next level. But it worked!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 125 reviews)