Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2770 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$34.11
Was: $35.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 2770 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Latishia on 08/04/2016

    Product worked great! A little goes a long way (we have 40 trees) and we still have plenty left. Easy to order, very affordable and shipping was fast! We had it in a few days. Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Cleveland on 08/05/2016

    I have used Telstar for years, I use it to spray my basement and foundation. I spray every 3 months and during that time it keeps down the population of spider in the basement. I will continue to use this product because it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works well

    By Karl on 08/07/2016

    It was recommended to me by a professional. I was told that is what they use and it has been a few weeks and it seems to be doing the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great price

    By Anna on 08/08/2016

    great price, great dependable and quick service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Don on 08/12/2016

    I use this product for avarietyof pests in and around the house It always meets my needs. Great price on this gallon size at dmopc I paid alot more for last gallon jug. Thanks 😊

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great mosquito control

    By John on 08/15/2016

    I live in South Carolina where the mosquito is the state bird. Got so bad we could not open the garage door or go into the flower garden. Sprayed Telstar P on the foilage with no flowers so I would not kill the bees. It works, three weeks and still no mosquitoes. I have ponds by my house so that says a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Dan on 08/16/2016

    We had a problem with springtails. Those little guys are tough to get rid of, until I read the reviews and tried this stuff. Worked great! Couple treatments and it wiped them out. Stuff is awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lifesaver

    By Jeff on 08/16/2016

    Mosquitos were so bad I could not go in my yard even during the day. Have a large country lot, so I ordered a gallon of Telestar. Sprayed once at the 1 oz. per gallon dosage and the difference is amazing. A few mosquitos after dusk but otherwise virtually none!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product!

    By Cynthia on 08/17/2016

    Talstar P is the best pest control product I have ever used...nothing compares to it. If any bugs do get inside the house, they are either dead or near dead...that's what I want. I live in a rural area and we have LOTS of bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Dale on 08/17/2016

    Impressed with how effective this product is. Applied is a barrier around house and buildings using an ATV wand sprayer. No visible residue on wood siding observed. Used 1oz/gal mix, and all previous ant activity ceased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good!

    By Wayne on 08/22/2016

    First application about two weeks ago. Outside perimeter of the house only. Significantly fewer bugs inside and out. No new spider webs in the usual places. No more ants. We stopped our expensive service to see what would happen (How bad could it be? It's just bugs...). The bugs took over! Now they are under control again. Easy to use and effective product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    talster one

    By Rob on 08/24/2016

    Great product used once got rid of all my spiders highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    talster one

    By Rob on 08/24/2016

    Great product used once got rid of all my spiders highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar. P.

    By Aaron on 08/29/2016

    Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By Jack on 08/30/2016

    I broadcast spray my 10 acres of mixed woods, swamp edges and yard. 2nd year using this product ,and first time using this supplier .I couldn't be happier with either. quick response and delivery. very good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Roxy on 08/31/2016

    I absolutely love this product friend told me it worked awesome we tried it And we haven't had any mosquitoes at our cabin at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the little black ants from hell

    By Richard on 09/02/2016

    I live in Oklahoma and every year I have to deal with those ants. Like other reviews have said I have tried every product that your major home improvement stores carry. nothing worked. A year ago I bought this product. It has been the best thing that I have ever bought. I cannot emphazize how good this stuff works. When the ants show up treat around the base of your house, treat around any columns you have and it will stop them. I have reccomended this to my fellow workers and they all come back and thank me. Give it a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer Satisfaction

    By Mark on 09/02/2016

    As a Mosquito Control Service company in South Carolina's low country it is a requirement that clients receive immediate and lasting relief from the mosquito's and sand gnats(noseeums) that plague their outdoor activities. Talstar P provides safe and dependable effectiveness for my clients. Their repeat business is all the endorsement that I need to recommend this product. require to

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Ellen on 09/03/2016

    Used it for killing scorpion's and it worked great, will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Works!

    By Joe on 09/03/2016

    I sprayed Talstar Pro all around my yard edges, on the trees, and all the bushes in the yard to kill bugs of all kinds, including deer flies. The next day, no bugs anywhere in my yard! It is amazing. I used the Solo 451 backpack misting sprayer. It is also GREAT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    talstar

    By Bob on 09/08/2016

    Excellent product no mosquitoes for 3 weeks, would have lasted longer except for the hard rain so had to do it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talestar

    By Larry on 09/09/2016

    did the job thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Your out of here

    By Tom on 09/15/2016

    I manage a parking garage and the orb spider has moved in I started at the top of the parking garage coming down from 3rd floor till I got to the second floor I looked up the ramp and it was raining spiders .I've been watching them for about 2 weeks do spiders have returned great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good all around pest control

    By Muckey on 09/21/2016

    Don't kill fleas very fast but most other insects kills lstantly including wasp. Good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Bob on 09/21/2016

    Worked great no was super easy to apply. Sprayed reclaimed wood that showed many signs of bug infestation. Used the wood to build dining room table for grandson. Assembled table in garage so it will be easy to spot bug sawdust. Going on 4 weeks and no bug dust. The help desk at DoMyOwnPestControl.com are super friendly and helpful about which product to use for your application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Mel on 09/22/2016

    Does just as it states, works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P..GOOD stuff

    By Wess on 09/24/2016

    We were getting eaten alive by mosquitos every time we tried to sit out in our backyard. We were burning coils, tiki torches, and even using a mosquito sentry. Still getting eaten up. One application of this stuff and it was all over, we can now enjoy ourselves relaxing in the yard, and I haven't used ANY of those other items since spraying. Awesome product, from a great, fast, trouble free store. Thank you to DomyownPestControl.com

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Don on 09/25/2016

    I purchased Talstar P for control of mosquitoes I sprayed flower beds my lawn around house outside per directions. I didn't spray the flowers or buds didn't know if it might kill bees, butterflies etc.just ground area. After 24 hrs I noticed I didn't have that many mosquitoes and could sit out without being dive bombed by them. Will follow directions and retreat in 2 wks. I still see bees and butterflies also it controls fleas and ticks just keep your pets inside per directions until dried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P (Gallon)

    By Miles on 09/27/2016

    Talstar P does a fantastic job and the price is right. It kills a variety of insects and for red ants , it kills instantly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great insectacide

    By Tom on 09/27/2016

    This is a great, economical choice for millipede control. Beats those expensive jugs with the anemic sprayers you get from big box stores. ....and this company is right on with their deliveries...have used them for close to 5 years now

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 2770 reviews)