Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   2184
4 stars   239
3 stars   72
2 stars   32
1 star   61

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2588 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
$30.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2581 to 2588 (of 2588 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Talstar for Lady Asian Beetles

    By Barbara on 03/26/2021

    I purchased this product to kill an invasion of Lady Asian Beetles. I have applied the product and have noticed a decrease in the population of beetles. I am hopeful that this product, with a second application, will eliminate the beetle population

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Insecticide

    By Barbara on 04/23/2021

    This is an excellent product. After spraying the yard, we no longer have red ants and if a roach should enter the house we find it dead

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wasps

    By C. on 04/23/2021

    Purchased this product to get rid of red wasps that were swarming around the outside of my home. They had also gotten in parts of my attic. I sprayed real good one time and I do not have any wasps or any type of insects. Would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bugs in check

    By Alex on 05/21/2021

    So far it seems to be helping with mosquitos but the true test will soon be seen when full season starts. Hoping for the best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar.

    By Debbie on 06/04/2021

    Fast shipping. Love this stuff for bugs I spray it all around my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Insecticide I’ve ever used

    By Cody on 06/04/2021

    After using countless products from the local store, with little success, and spending countless dollars on pest control people who barely spray the perimeter of the house, I have finally found an incredibly potent and effective product that works for my needs. Being in Florida, and near a body of water. My big control needs are a little more than most. This product has significantly reduced my big population.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Flea Infestation Eradication? Nope!

    By Ron on 06/11/2021

    Rating applies to flea control effectiveness only! I bought this product specifically to treat a major flea infestation in my home. I followed the directions meticulously, re-spraying as needed to treat flea larvae as well. Unfortunately, the pesky little critters must have slurped this stuff up like an energy drink as they were still hopping around and biting with enthusiasm! I finally resorted to the home remedy of placing shallow pans of water around with squirts of dish washing liquid to break service tension. Voila! I've been killing fleas by the score in the soapy stew ever since. Not flea free yet, but the army's advance has slowed to a crawl!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed the millipedes I was out to kill.

    By Rick on 06/11/2021

    This stuff rocks I will buy more when needed. It kills the bugs days after you apply it and keeps on working. 5 stars for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2581 to 2588 (of 2588 reviews)