Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3287 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$38.98
Was: $47.37

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2671 to 2700 (of 3287 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Ben on 11/27/2020

    Best product I've used in over 20 years of DYI home pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works It works It works

    By Rob on 11/27/2020

    Skeptic that I am, I had doubts. One application on my RV site - took all of 15 minutes and used one pint - and bam!! Bugs gone. Watched several stagger out onto our concrete patio to die (bonus!!) No ants came to eat the carcasses. Not one. And we winter in fire ant territory. All gone. Pulled weeds in our decorative stone area, not one bug. Not. one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug sray

    By Deanna on 11/27/2020

    Shipped really fast. I ordered one day and was delivered the very next day!!! This fall I had a ton of red and black bugs clustering in-between the screen and window. I have used this spray previously on issues I had with ants and it worked great. It killed the red and black bugs too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide Gallon

    By Cedric on 11/27/2020

    What I was looking for when I first purchased Talstar some 18 years ago was a broad spectrum insecticide that would take care of a wide range of pests that could be found both inside and outside of my home as well as being safe around children and pets. A single application twice annually does the trick. I have continued to be satisfied and impressed with Talstar's effectiveness, and would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Insect repellent

    By Russell on 11/28/2020

    didn't get rid of all the insects but got most of them. Still got some aquarium bugs getting in the house.Not that many so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect insecticide

    By Magic on 12/04/2020

    Great all around pesticide! It can be used in a pump sprayer inside and outside the house and can also be mixed in gallon milk jugs to kill fire ant mounds!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME!!!!

    By Alice on 12/11/2020

    I've been using this for quite sometime I can honestly say this stuff works !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    bug spray

    By Wilma on 12/11/2020

    german roaches moved into my house when the cold weather arrived. So far this seems to be working. I plan to order more for my studio

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Henry on 12/11/2020

    The exact same product I used with one of the top commercial company. Fast delivery excellent price !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Robert on 12/11/2020

    I have not used it yet will in the spring. I have used it before and it worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Handled!

    By Adria on 12/12/2020

    I was away from my home for 7 months due to a bogus restraining order filed by my ex husband we were still stuck in the same house (long story). He brought roaches home due to several apartments complex he was painting. The roaches were apocalyptic! Hundreds of tiny tiny ones. This stuff knocked them out in 24 to 48 hours. Its only been a week. See on or two but on the way out!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product actually works

    By Jerry on 12/14/2020

    We have these tiny ants that seem to have a keen sense of smell. They come in armies and this is the only product that works for us. Also works in the yard for palmetto bugs and other bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Vinod on 12/18/2020

    Great product. Very effective. I used on beetles. All disappeared

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Reliable

    By John on 12/18/2020

    Have ordered from them for years and never experienced a single instance of dissatisfaction. Also like their wide selection of reasonably priced products. No need to shop around for other vendors. It's all here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    talstar

    By Ruth on 12/24/2020

    was so easy! better than the exterminator and cheaper. product was easy to use an very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Product extremely bad

    By Julian on 12/25/2020

    Not a good product, used 3 times and nothing. Produc lt extremely bad

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar. Great product

    By James on 01/01/2021

    Wintering in Florida for first time. Lots of biting bugs here. Telstar has cleared the yard and kitchen. Looking forward to cleaning yard of ants back home next spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Very Best

    By Jean on 01/08/2021

    Love this stuff. Works beautifully and not dangerous to pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Kevin on 01/09/2021

    Sprayed exterior of my new house in Florida about 3 weeks ago. After a few days the only bugs I saw outside were dead ones on the driveway. Easy to use and no foul odors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bought to kill wood boring beetles

    By Lora on 01/15/2021

    Bought to kill wood boring beetles So far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Don on 01/29/2021

    Use this product for many years in Florida. Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Herschel on 02/01/2021

    I use this product and its the best killer spray I ever use I will tell all my friends and family about Do My Own products. Love this stuff and will be ordering in the future. And GREAT PRICE

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works grrrreat!

    By Angie on 02/11/2021

    Fast shipping, easy to follow instructions, very effective....highly recommend! We have a dog and lots of wildlife and this didn't hurt anything except the bugs....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Review Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Tressie on 02/12/2021

    Works as expected, kills insects, bugs, spiders, etc. Great value, one ounce makes a gallon. This is my second purchase of this product, pleased with results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Company

    By Patricia on 02/12/2021

    Awesome company, awesome product, fast service every time!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By William on 02/12/2021

    Was very pleased with how fast the product got to my place of business. I live in California and it got here in five days I also found the price of the product cheaper than most retailers. I've been using Talstar P for quite some time now and I have no complaints as I'll continue to use it until it disappoints me Peace

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P is the best of the best

    By Irv on 02/12/2021

    Started using Talstar P years ago in Pittsburgh, Pa. that eliminated a stink bug invasion. Have been living in Florida for the last 5 years and it's been keeping everything at bay spraying two to three times a year. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick delivery

    By Anne on 02/12/2021

    I haven't used this product yet, but it was delivered quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Kathie on 02/19/2021

    Since buying the Telstar product I can take care of business on my schedule. So easy to use and does a great job

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    talstar professional.

    By Tom on 02/26/2021

    i learned about these products when i worked for orkin. now that i am on my own, i would not use anything else!! it is a multi purpose item that is easy to use, long lasting , and covers many areas of pest/plant control. just try it once. you will see what i mean.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2671 to 2700 (of 3287 reviews)