Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3047 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$38.98
Was: $47.37

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2731 to 2760 (of 3047 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Chris on 09/17/2021

    This stuff work amazing. Will definitely be buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Mary on 09/17/2021

    We've been using Talstar for more than five years and it is amazing! Never a problem with mosquitos, ticks, any of those nasty varmints! Love it! Big fan!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great overall bug killer

    By Angela on 09/21/2021

    We were having some pest issues and this took care of some problem areas. I would purchase this again. I feel it was more effective than hiring someone to come spray all over. It also minimized the spiders and ants I had so I am very happy with this product. The smell was very light. The only thing I would change is the packaging. when you pour out the contents in the measured part it tends to dump extra in, it doesn't stop more from coming into the measured part. Could use a vacuum aspect so that you only get what you measure out

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Produce

    By Mary on 09/24/2021

    Two and a half years ago I fired my exterminator and started using Talstar P. I've had a much better result with it than I got from the "dust" my exterminator used to apply. Every few months I rotate this with Bayer Suspend SC to prevent immunity. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Insects spray

    By Dinah on 09/24/2021

    Bought this product thinking that it will solve m6 ants problem. I been spraying for about a month now everyday and I'm still get lots of black sugar ants. Thought that this product would help me but it's not looking like it is. So now back to raid or black flag spray I will nor refer this product to anyone. It doesn't work. ???????? Thank you but not a happy camper

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Army Worm

    By R on 09/24/2021

    Great stuff- sprayed twice and worms and moths gone. Had a very bad infestation of army worms and Talstar did the job. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Bill on 09/24/2021

    it works as promised. Only thing I recommend is you need to apply it more frequently than quarterly in hot weather when pestss are more active I especially like the video that shows the proper way to spray the insecticide. I now realize that the pest control services that we used in the past were not spraying properly which is why we seemed to have more pests than we do today.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great insecticide

    By Paul on 09/24/2021

    Does what it says kills bugs.easy to apply transparent when applied .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A great insecticide

    By Larry on 09/24/2021

    I bought this product after using it in the past on a recommendation from a friend. This stuff works great!! 1oz per gallon of water in my hand held pump sprayer. This stuff will take care of any bug/spider issues you may have. And best if all, it's safe for my pet and can be used inside of your home so it's safe for the family as well. I love this stuff. No smell and no staining and VERY effective on pests. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not work on crane fly larvae

    By James on 09/27/2021

    Did not work at all that I could tell on European crane fly larvae in our lawn. Used exactly as instructions said. They are still all there 2 weeks later wnen I sampled. Even mixed it with Imidicloprid as suggested. Expensive and ineffective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mole cricket infestation

    By Rob on 10/01/2021

    Seems to be working as prescribed. Had mole cricket infestation and their progress is halted, the hawks swoop down and devour the dying ones. Bugs in flower beds have disappeared too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jerry on 10/01/2021

    Live in a apartment with tons of trees outside the Talstar covers everything,especially the silverfish and earwigs are my biggest problem and I don't find any alive.I switch between the suspend sc and Talstar.My pest control in my town sells these products for 50.00 more each.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Jim on 10/01/2021

    Great chemicals again from do my own pest control! We always get what we ordered in a timely manner with quality, great products. I highly recommend. This kills the bugs and keeps them away when it is sprayed around and in the house every 3 months. We never have any bugs!! Was using with a pressure sprayer but a regular spray bottle works better and less waste. We've used this with a fumigation tool also and worked good too. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By David on 10/01/2021

    This stuff is better than sliced bread. Kills all the bitting bugs . Just glad my mother-in-law found this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Craig on 10/01/2021

    This is a great product , it helps keep spiders away and ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works as advertised.

    By Johnny on 10/02/2021

    Product is Effective easy instructions and no insecticide smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cabin

    By Tim on 10/05/2021

    I have a cabin in the north woods of Wisconsin and we have had problems in the past with spiders and ants. I spray the cabin in the spring and don't see any bugs all summer. Talstar p works great and is easy to use I'm a happy customer.

    Expert Response  Expert response:

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Prof. Bug killer.

    By Mary on 10/08/2021

    Seems to be working well. I saw immediate results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P is a very good product

    By Arlene on 10/08/2021

    I have used Talstar P for fire ants. It is very effective in killing the hills. I am very pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super stuff

    By Joe on 10/15/2021

    I've now used this for about seven months and I can see the difference between the big box insecticide versus The Telstar. Took care of my ant and spider problems. Great stuff. I bought 1 gallon and I hope you never stop selling it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far, so good!

    By Janet on 10/15/2021

    Bought this product for SE Florida home. Has taken care of the sugar ant problem and other pests. Very happy with this product and highly recommended. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By William on 10/15/2021

    Best quick quick for Fire Ants. Knocks them dead in 30 seconds!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Mike on 10/15/2021

    Good stuff, I like to do my own projects, this stuff works. After spraying, found bugs dead on ground days after I applied. Haven't seen any more spider webs lately. Time will tell how long it lasts. Told my friend and he bought some also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TalStar P works very well!

    By Chad on 10/16/2021

    We have a newly built home in a very new and currently growing area of formerly wooded hunting property. Southeast Alabama has numerous insects and this product works great for controlling most of them. The earwig is the one insect that seems to be tougher than the rest as we still find a few of them still crawling through the house periodically. But everything else is found upside down or in the process of becoming that way! This product works great and we are happy that we decided to purchase it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Pro

    By Shirley on 10/20/2021

    I use Talstar Pro to control fire ants, stir up the bed with a leaf rake to get ants to the surface, then spray the ants with pump up sprayer, go back later to see ants are dead. Also good for spider control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Insecticide

    By Ralph on 10/22/2021

    Awesome product!!! Used as directed, no pest issues noted for about 2 1/2 months after application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and fast shipping!!

    By Joe on 10/22/2021

    Great! I have used product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Donald on 10/23/2021

    Great products for getting rid of stink bugs .placed the order with no problem thru domyown. Com . We received order in just a few days . Very satisfied with this product and the service we received . Will order from them again .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Jonathan on 10/29/2021

    Great product , I can't say enough …. Buy it!!! It works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Brent on 10/29/2021

    I had a neighbor make the recommendation of this product. Since using it, I couldn't be happier. Lasts months, and seriously keeps the bugs out!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2731 to 2760 (of 3047 reviews)