Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3046 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$38.98
Was: $47.37

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2881 to 2910 (of 3046 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this Product

    By Brad on 10/08/2022

    We have been using this since 2014 and it is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One and Done

    By Double on 10/14/2022

    Killed every insect inside and out of site . Killed FIRE ANTS too . The children are so happy. I have a quarter acre lot. Filled the sprayer twice and sprayed the whole yard. Double Nature Lover

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Donna on 10/14/2022

    We used the product for stink bugs and it worked amazingly! I will certainly continue to use their products in the future!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By David on 10/14/2022

    Works good all I got to say it's grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrt

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    did not work

    By Vincent on 10/14/2022

    I bought this to combat mosquitos in my backyard but it doesn't seem to have any effect at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Talstar purchase

    By Stuart on 10/15/2022

    Five stars! It worked great. The next night after spraying, there were no bugs flying around my outside flood lights. I bought this product because I wore shorts for a couple of days while working around my property in San Diego County. I got bitten so much on my legs, they were bloody with hundreds of bites. I guess these bites were either from Mosquito or fleas. It's been a few weeks now and I rarely get bitten. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I love Telstar P and Do My Own Pest Control!

    By Norma on 10/21/2022

    An excellent product. I have used it for years. It kept my yard pest free and I sort of regularly rescued feral cats for many years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff ever

    By James on 10/21/2022

    I used the insecticide perhaps two weeks ago in one of my rental properties and no bugs whatsoever. I highly recommend your products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Louis on 10/28/2022

    Really appreciate being able to do my own pest control. This product works great and so easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great for ants pretty good on mosquitoes

    By Will's on 11/05/2022

    I love using for bad ant infestations. Does a great on Fire ants. Pharaoh ants no. Also spraying for mosquitoes use that morning and enjoy outside that evening

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use

    By Shawn on 11/05/2022

    I was tired of paying $100 every 3 months for an expert service, I also tried stuff from a box store and the spiders would be everywhere in my home, I followed the instructions on the bottle and it was very easy. No more spiders, or other insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS GREAT...REALLY!

    By Joe on 11/09/2022

    2nd purchase of this product. This is some good stuff! Mix and use per directions and wear gloves and other protective items when mixing and applying. This stuff has staying power and will keep killing bugs long after application...even after getting rained on. This stuff REALLY works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Steven on 11/11/2022

    Product is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth Every Penny!!!

    By Troy on 11/14/2022

    Charlotte NC, large back yard, borders wooded area: mosquitos WERE awful...had a service that came out once a month during the season...terminated my service bought Talstar P and a mist blower...money I saved paid for the blower in less than 2 seasons...I spray about an hour before dark and no bites for 4-5 weeks...(By the way, Talstar P is what my service used)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Always reliable

    By Miss on 12/02/2022

    Domyown is the way to go for your home pest control needs. I use the talstar to control mosquitoes, ants, cockroaches, beetles and other problem insects. Just make sure to follow label directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Economical

    By Kevin on 12/09/2022

    Talstar is a good economical insecticide for every day pest control

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for all kinds of bugs

    By Mike on 12/09/2022

    I'm in Arizona and the ants, crickets, grasshoppers were all over the place. I sprayed and found dead bugs for a week. Works extremely well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely effective on fire ants in the yard

    By John on 01/20/2023

    Most effective fire ant killer. Don't see mounds near treated mounds meaning it kills them not relocates them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service/Great Product

    By Woody on 01/24/2023

    Great Service/Great Product I have been using this product for 13 years now for All General Pest and had great success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Martin on 02/03/2023

    Extremely pleased with your product. It is very easy to mix and is proving to be extremely effective. My son has been using it for about 2 years, and he recommended it to me. I had been using a national pest control company and paying over $350 a year for quarterly service that took them about 20 minutes to complete. Your product is every bit as effective as theirs, at a fraction of what I was paying. This includes my time applying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar p

    By Elliot on 02/04/2023

    Love this product. Works miracles around my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Patrick on 02/15/2023

    Verified Purchase

    Best stuff I've ever used. I used it to spray my whole foundation and possible entry points 4 times in 2022. No bugs in the house at all. Very satisfied. I have vinyl siding and it did not stain at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great !!!

    By Linda on 02/24/2023

    At 1st I was sure if Talstar P Professional Insecticide was working. Have been using it for the TINY amber ants coming under the baseboard. So far so good. I am a Happy Customer. Fast Shipping on this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for controlling spiders

    By Mark on 02/25/2023

    This product dries clear and controls spiders for up to six months under eaves, porches,stoops etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A great insecticide

    By Erik on 02/26/2023

    I used to buy insecticide from Lowes but no more with this stuff, and it is a fraction of the cost, applied once or twice quarterly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Pete on 03/05/2023

    Works very well at keeping the bugs in Florida at bay. Doesn't kill instantly but definitely knocks the majority of them down with time. Remains effective as stated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Like Charm

    By Lynn on 03/11/2023

    We use Talstar P Professional Insecticide around the foundation of our buildings. It controls the insects very well. We also like that it dries quickly and is not toxic for pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ditched The Company

    By Tcreed on 03/16/2023

    Verified Purchase

    Ditched our pest control company when I tried this in our shady, wet yard for mosquito control. You couldn't go outside for 5min without getting but several times, now I apply this during the skeeter season and we can enjoy the outdoors. Blew me away with its effectiveness, now we use it for our whole home protection. Only find dead bugs. Extremely effective and lasts as long or longer than 3 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really good stuff!!!!

    By Greg on 03/17/2023

    Made another purchase from this awesome website. Customer service is second to none. Happy I made the purchase. Effective and it will be a great summer for me and not the bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Is not the gold standard

    By Rali on 03/17/2023

    I have used it only once on my 9k sq ft property 3k sq home in a suburban area of Houston, TX. Although it is too early to tell if this will take care of small flying bugs outside on the front porch and back patio, I will say that the first application hasn't really proved to work. I combined Talstar P with the recommended dose of Nygard IGR.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2881 to 2910 (of 3046 reviews)