Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3047 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$38.98
Was: $47.37

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2911 to 2940 (of 3047 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!!!

    By James on 03/24/2023

    I've been using Telstar P for years, it does what they say it will do. When you buy this product for getting rid of the ants, I know for a fact I am not wasting my money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best insect killer I've found

    By Jim on 03/24/2023

    I have been using Talstar-P for many years. It's clear and odorless and really works well against cockroaches, ants and spiders. It is easy to use and apply. This seems to be far more effective than any insecticide that the home DIY stores sell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jerry on 03/26/2023

    I have been using this Tristan insecticide for years to keep ants and spiders from infiltrating our home for about 5 years. I have followed the printed directions that came with the product. The Telstar has done a great job keeping ants and spiders away. I believe it works as well if not better than what the pest guy was spraying around our home for two years. For the price of the container of pesticide and an inexpensive tank sprayer, I was able to treat my home every three months for five years for about the same price for one 3 month of treatment by the professional. I highly recommend Tastar whole heartedly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Insecticide

    By Hernando on 03/29/2023

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product mainly for insects indoor and outdoor. I was amazed about the results. I've tried different insecticide that is available in the market but this one really works. I will definitely get this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product.

    By Jeff on 04/07/2023

    In my finished basement I had a horrible time with huge black spiders and ants on the exterior. I read about this product and ordered it. Once a month from April to October I spray around the outside exterior of my house and in the basement. Boom, all pests are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito Co trol

    By Mark on 04/07/2023

    Work quick and last for at least 2 months during the heavy season

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Review

    By Stacy on 04/07/2023

    This liquid is OUTSTANDING!!! Paid over so much money to all these pest company's and not one got rid of the insects. Bought this product and have not SEEN ONE BUG!! A MUST BUY!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective product

    By Clyde on 04/14/2023

    Use this product to control ant populations around my home. Do a couple of foundation sprays during the warm months and problem solved. Also, while not specifically recommended for carpenter ants I had an infestation in a 100+ year old oak tree on my property. One treatment around the base wiped them out completely. Haven't seen one for two years. Highly recommend this product for these applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful product.

    By Jewel on 04/14/2023

    Had a Spring swarm of ants under my deck. Spraying this product once got rid of the problem. Great, safe product to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product recommended by a neighbor!

    By Bill on 04/16/2023

    Thought it was a costly product, but since my neighbor highly recommended purchasing this insecticide, I decided to try it. He said that after spraying it around the perimeter of his home, it eliminated an ant problem. It did work, and per his recommendation, I gave my home a second application. Easy to use by diluting in a gallon sprayer bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Terry on 04/17/2023

    I have been using Talstar for a few years and I spray my yard keep bugs and ants out I also use it in my tomahawk backpack blower/sprayer and spray the surrounding bushes and no mosquitos I can then sit on my porch and enjoy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide review

    By Garry on 04/21/2023

    An awesome product thus far, it has repelled bugs from all my exterior doors and garages in a way I have not seen done by any product I used before. I strongly recommend it to anyone looking for instant results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Go to product

    By Dennis on 04/21/2023

    Been using this product with great results for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Elb on 05/05/2023

    Carpenter bees dropping nicely, need a longer reaching sprayer, maybe a battery powered!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ant control

    By Phillip on 05/12/2023

    So far so good, sprayed mounds in pasture and went back next day and they were dead! Let's hope they stay that way. Received two more gallons yesterday but haven't opened yet. Fast delivery and seems to work. Just follow directions. I'm using a commercial sprayer to take care of the large ant festation we have here. I spray each mound after disturbing it to get them iratated and moving then go around it about 3'. Seems to be doing the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Ed on 05/12/2023

    Quick service and fast delivery and the correct product was delivered

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Harry on 05/12/2023

    Easy to use, works great killed the ants. I'm not sure why I would need 50 characters to say the obvious.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and fast shipping

    By Peter on 05/13/2023

    Overall great experience from DOMYOWN. I will absolutly be shopping here again. They had the product I was looking for and it was shipped quickly. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Too soon to tell

    By Jerry on 06/02/2023

    Just sprayed two days ago. But if it works, will save me 400 dollars a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Have used for years

    By Mary on 06/02/2023

    I am a return buyer of this product. Normally through our local coop. This is a working product. Not just at the time you use the product, but for several months after. It does exactly what the label says. be certain to take your time when reading to ensure safe and proper use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Brent on 06/02/2023

    Works right away, fast shipping, good price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good All Around Insecticide

    By Barry on 06/03/2023

    I use Talstar P for all applications: spraying around foundations for termites, lawn pests, etc. it is very effective against Lantern Flys. Most of all, very safe for most plants and shrubs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitos used to live here!

    By Ernest on 06/04/2023

    I purchased this with Archer IGR and Excite R. I have applied this four times this season and have yet to see a mosquito. I used to pay a company for this service but after watching them and how little effort it took them I decided to do this myself. My yard used to be a mosquito playground. For application, I used one ounce of each for every gallon of water and I combined the items in my Stihl SR450 Backpack Sprayer A word on the sprayer...this is a must in my opinion. Doing this with out a powered sprayer will be messy and and take much longer and a back sprayer can be used for so many different things. I installed a pressure pump kit on my sprayer (took about 10 min) to ensure I could spray at higher levels to get under the leaves on trees. During the applications, I set the power sprayer on .8 which produces a fine mist. I spray around the perimeter of my home and around the perimeter of my yard. No bugs, no mosquitos, no nada. I am also careful around my garden and avoid spraying anyhere near it. I think the supply I purchased will last two years and each application takes me about 20 minutes to complete. Well worth it considering what I used to pay to have it done. If you are going to use this or any chemicals, I recommend waterproof clothing, gloves, face mask and googles.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product!

    By Karen on 06/09/2023

    I was reluctant to purchase and spray my own home, but I'm so glad that I did. The savings is unbelievable! So far, so good on the results! Representatives were very helpful too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Jd on 06/10/2023

    Talstar P has been a great product here in Kentucky fighting the bugs. Do My Own customer service recommend a great product based on my problem of stink bugs, wolf spiders, and mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Springtails!

    By John on 06/15/2023

    This really works! I now have a plate with Talstar to kill the springtails. It been a problem for years in the Kitchen. I wish I knew a way to keep them from not coming back. I could use some suggestions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Mike on 06/16/2023

    Awesome stuff had lots of fire ants piles followed directions for mixing with water, aggressively brought fire ants to the surface sprayed around mound and sprayed fire ants as they came out 10 minutes later no more ants. Very pleased with results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very happy with my purchases from DoYourOwn Company

    By Dave on 06/18/2023

    I'm a returning customer and have been very happy with all my purchases from your company. Good quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just what I need. JUST when I need it

    By Boll on 06/19/2023

    Accurate, speedy, and economical.....a Great Business Partner. Many Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very affective

    By Matt on 06/22/2023

    I live in SoCal. Horse Town. Used this product for 7 years now. Works great, last a long time after applied. Good ain't cheap, cheap ain't good. Cowboy up..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2911 to 2940 (of 3047 reviews)