Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(250 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$56.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 250 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Wl on 02/14/2020

    Temprid and Advion gel killed a small steady infestation of Germans.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By David on 07/29/2019

    I’ve been using temprid in both the old and new packaging for about three years now I sent it to my son when he apparently brought home bedbugs from a patient and I have used it twice a year on my outside property and on my house perimeters and in the garages in both mine and my mothers house. This stuff works fabulously. Apparently the Residual lasts a long time and it literally kills everything that comes into contact with it. Of course I use it strictly according to the label. We live on the edge of a large forest area and I see insects that I could never possibly identify. I have been bitten by a wheel bugs and horseflies And since using the temprid Have basically had no such problems. I am extremely happy with the product, And with the service I receive from “do my own”.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazingly great

    By Anonymous on 08/13/2019

    This product really works. 5 months ago we discovered we had picked up bed bugs from somewhere. Horrified sleepless nights other products was to no effect. After searching and searching I ran across this website and discovered temprid fx and cimexa dust. It has worked wonders haven’t seen not one bug In about 4 months now but I still spray the entire house once a month. I’m extremely grateful for this product will be purchasing more in the future for precaution. Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for roaches not so much on bed bugs

    By Jeremiah on 10/06/2019

    Used this product about a year ago for roaches and bed bugs. It knocked out my roach problem completly in two treatments. It didn't kill all the bed bugs. Crossfire is what I used to finally kill all the bed bugs. This did kill every other bug in my house for a really long time which was nice. If you have bed bugs do your self a favor and order crossfire.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works for roaches

    By Florida on 01/10/2020

    I bought a new house and it had a roach problem. I sprayed my house with one 8ml tiny bottle of this Temprid that I got in the roach kit. I also used the Maxforce FC Magnum roach bait at the same time. I went from seeing 3-4 roaches a day and finding a few dead ones every week, to not seeing a single roach, dead or alive, in months. This Temprid FX, combined with the Maxforce FC bait, completely knocked out a roach problem for me. Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid fx

    By Rhonda on 04/27/2020

    This stuff works great. Tempo is great but temprid seems to be a lot stronger.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, keeps kids safe

    By Will on 10/23/2018

    Great product, takes care of problems no one wants to talk about. I have the only School bus transportation fleet that does not have a issue with pests in Indianapolis. Following the directions and Southern Ohio School systems lead on Bed Bugs and treat my fleet every 90 days. Costs about $10 to treat 45 buses.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    It doesn’t kill bed bug

    By Johnny on 08/27/2019

    Bought a 900 ml, and applied at a rate 8ml/gl.. SPRAYEd at the bed bug and it is still moving for 5 hours and counting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Waist of money

    By Nesse on 03/28/2020

    I can't believe that I spent so much money on a product and it did not solve my issue, instead it made it worst and product does not kill on contact as I have seen on the other reviews. I don't do bugs and figured I need to spray my home to avoid any issues. After using the product, I went from seeing one small tiny roach to 3 or 4 at a time. I watched one walk around the product and sprayed it and it kept walking until I sprayed it with Raid, which killed it on contact. Complete waist of my money and time. I would love to get my money back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants no more

    By Tom on 08/04/2018

    Ants invaded my Kitchen, I tried insecticide from local stores and it didn't work. ONE application of this and I'm now three weeks clean - easy piezy and there is plenty left if they return

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempterid FX Insecticide

    By Ronnie on 05/08/2020

    Temprid FX Insecticide AND DEMOND CS INSECTICIDE I SPRAY ONE ONE MONTH AND SPRAY OTHER NEXT MONTH. I HAVE NO BUGS IN MY HOUSE OUT IN MY SHOP BUGS ARE LAYING DEAD AROUND PRIMITER EVERY WHERE. WHEN I HAD PEST CONTROLL I HAD BUGS. BEST INSECTICIDE I HAVE EVER USED GO TO DO MY OWN PEST. THERE THE BEST.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX - I don't recommend product

    By Ramona on 09/04/2020

    I used this product to kill roaches and It didn't work at all, very dissapointed. After all the hassle, I had to go out and buy other product. A waste of time and money!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for Starters

    By Terri on 08/03/2018

    Sprayed the entire yard and house. After a few weeks, finding dead bugs, but still seeing a few live, as well. Going to try again with a different ingredient. Using mainly for ants, fleas, roaches, and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Paige on 08/17/2018

    great product. and they deliver fast!!!! very strong product so be careful while using. product works great as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One of the Best Effective medicine for Bed Bugs ...

    By Victor on 09/30/2018

    I have used it b4 as well, and I am completely big fan of this Temprid FX we had bed bug problem and removed with this combination of cykick and temprid - this both combination work very good for me...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Melissa on 10/01/2018

    This product really has no scent, which is nice. It appears to be very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Johnathan on 03/01/2019

    So far this stuff has worked really good it killed all the bugs that I had in the bed frame and wood stands. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    didn't work for me

    By Steven on 08/16/2019

    Germans live to fight another day . I don't know if I got a bad batch or what. oh well search continues

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bed Bugs Gone!

    By Jennifer on 07/31/2020

    We have had 100% success getting rid of bed bugs with Temprid FX. Consistency is key!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didnt do anything

    By Jay on 10/05/2018

    I been using different chemicals from domyown.com at my restaurant so far roaches still here

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Very Dissappointed

    By Michelle on 05/27/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product on recommendation from an exterminator when a few bed bugs were discovered. I mixed it according to directions sprayed everything in the room and i was gone a few days. I came home and expected to sleep in my own bed again. after 2 hours I was being eaten alive. I then added to the mixture 4x the strength as I was spraying i discovered a few moving bedbugs and sprayed the 3 times left the room and several hours later they were still alive. I would not recommend. I was really hoping that this would work as $55 was way better than the $800 and $2000 exterminator quotes very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Old products

    By Dee on 06/05/2020

    Manufacturing date on it is May 2018, got it in May 2020!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Relief

    By Sam on 08/10/2018

    After an exterminator and a kit for bedbugs -this was the answer. It works well and is a commercial grade chemical. I would have saved hundreds of dollars if I had started here first.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs must DIE

    By Elwood on 10/10/2018

    Purchased to treat for bed bugs. Applied twice ten days apart with minimal effort. They seem to be gone for now. The 400 ml bottle was way more then I needed but it was on special. I have a lot left hope it has a long shelf life.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to Work!

    By Deb on 04/08/2019

    Purchased some bottles for my brother-in-law to get rid of bed bugs. He was treating with heat every few days over several weeks (due to bedridden sibling) . He is no longer seeing any bugs and no one is experiencing bites! Many thanks for an effective, affordable product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nothing else works as well as Temprid

    By Nile on 06/12/2019

    We bought a used bed that started a bed bug infestation. I brought the population down with Phantom, Gentrol, and Cimexa. The main treatment of Phantom left some stragglers that I wasn’t able to kill and kept coming back. I used Temprid after reading about it. A week after the first Temprid treatment, I found one beg bug in the trap. I sprayer again after two weeks, and I haven’t seen one yet. Hopefully this does the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    so far works great on cockroaches

    By Johnny on 07/13/2019

    applied to perimeter of my house and inside our demoed bathroom, roaches have been showing up dead all over the place. plan to do perimeter sprays every quarter

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs

    By Fred on 07/27/2019

    Dead bugs everywhere. Exactly what I'd hoped for. Other retail pesticides just didn't seem to be effective anymore. Glad to have found DoMYOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No need for bombs/Sprays

    By Kine on 10/18/2019

    This stuff is the real deal. Bed bugs were an issue, no longer. Cockroaches have been the bigger problem, and in my room alone I see none hanging out. You can tell the formula is strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Don't think it is working

    By Deloris on 04/24/2020

    I don't think it is doing any good. I still have bugs of all kinds. I'm not happy at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 250 reviews)