Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   89
4 stars   9
3 stars   6
2 stars   3
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(115 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$59.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not a great product

    By Jason on 04/26/2019

    I am not pleased with this product at all. I would have liked to know that it does not kill a thing before i bought this product. It is awfully expensive for nothing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    New strain

    By Ronnie on 07/04/2019

    I have used this site to get pest control for years. Demon wp, and gentrol destroyed roaches in 5 rent houses. 5 star all the way. I ran into a rent house with bed bugs. I took everything out of the house and burnt it. I purchased 3 shipments of this garbage. They are getting worse. I cant rent it. I just ordered bedlam plus and crossfire. I hope it works. Maybe they are resistant, maybe not. I do not recommend temprid to anyone wanting to kill bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not work for my bedbug problem

    By Judy on 07/24/2019

    Bought this according to other people's review. However my bedbugs' strain is resisted to this insecticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    didn't work for me

    By Steven on 08/16/2019

    Germans live to fight another day . I don't know if I got a bad batch or what. oh well search continues

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    It doesn’t kill bed bug

    By Johnny on 08/27/2019

    Bought a 900 ml, and applied at a rate 8ml/gl.. SPRAYEd at the bed bug and it is still moving for 5 hours and counting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Temprid fx vs. Sc

    By Karen on 12/23/2018

    Temprid fx sucks, I've used it three times...total waste of money. SC I could tell the difference. It is absolutely not the same and sure as heck not an upgrade. DO NOT BUY TEMPRID FX. And no it's not the only Insecticide I use. I wish ya'll take this product rating away from under the SC product, that is misleading

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Ok

    By Sherry on 09/07/2018

    It was working good for the first week but afterwards wents back to before I sprayed. Didn't work for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didnt do anything

    By Jay on 10/05/2018

    I been using different chemicals from domyown.com at my restaurant so far roaches still here

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)