Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   144
4 stars   17
3 stars   9
2 stars   7
1 star   17

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(194 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$59.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    New strain

    By Ronnie on 07/04/2019

    I have used this site to get pest control for years. Demon wp, and gentrol destroyed roaches in 5 rent houses. 5 star all the way. I ran into a rent house with bed bugs. I took everything out of the house and burnt it. I purchased 3 shipments of this garbage. They are getting worse. I cant rent it. I just ordered bedlam plus and crossfire. I hope it works. Maybe they are resistant, maybe not. I do not recommend temprid to anyone wanting to kill bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not a great product

    By Jason on 04/26/2019

    I am not pleased with this product at all. I would have liked to know that it does not kill a thing before i bought this product. It is awfully expensive for nothing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 31 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not work for my bedbug problem

    By Judy on 07/24/2019

    Bought this according to other people's review. However my bedbugs' strain is resisted to this insecticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Temprid fx vs. Sc

    By Karen on 12/23/2018

    Temprid fx sucks, I've used it three times...total waste of money. SC I could tell the difference. It is absolutely not the same and sure as heck not an upgrade. DO NOT BUY TEMPRID FX. And no it's not the only Insecticide I use. I wish ya'll take this product rating away from under the SC product, that is misleading

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    It doesn’t kill bed bug

    By Johnny on 08/27/2019

    Bought a 900 ml, and applied at a rate 8ml/gl.. SPRAYEd at the bed bug and it is still moving for 5 hours and counting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Old products

    By Dee on 06/05/2020

    Manufacturing date on it is May 2018, got it in May 2020!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    didn't work for me

    By Steven on 08/16/2019

    Germans live to fight another day . I don't know if I got a bad batch or what. oh well search continues

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Waist of money

    By Nesse on 03/28/2020

    I can't believe that I spent so much money on a product and it did not solve my issue, instead it made it worst and product does not kill on contact as I have seen on the other reviews. I don't do bugs and figured I need to spray my home to avoid any issues. After using the product, I went from seeing one small tiny roach to 3 or 4 at a time. I watched one walk around the product and sprayed it and it kept walking until I sprayed it with Raid, which killed it on contact. Complete waist of my money and time. I would love to get my money back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didnt do anything

    By Jay on 10/05/2018

    I been using different chemicals from domyown.com at my restaurant so far roaches still here

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Very Dissappointed

    By Michelle on 05/27/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product on recommendation from an exterminator when a few bed bugs were discovered. I mixed it according to directions sprayed everything in the room and i was gone a few days. I came home and expected to sleep in my own bed again. after 2 hours I was being eaten alive. I then added to the mixture 4x the strength as I was spraying i discovered a few moving bedbugs and sprayed the 3 times left the room and several hours later they were still alive. I would not recommend. I was really hoping that this would work as $55 was way better than the $800 and $2000 exterminator quotes very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX - I don't recommend product

    By Ramona on 09/04/2020

    I used this product to kill roaches and It didn't work at all, very dissapointed. After all the hassle, I had to go out and buy other product. A waste of time and money!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't do anything for me

    By Angel on 04/28/2020

    I bought two bottles of this and it didn't work so I tried my luck again and bought some demon needless to say its not working either im very disappointed in both products i bought.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Don't think it is working

    By Deloris on 04/24/2020

    I don't think it is doing any good. I still have bugs of all kinds. I'm not happy at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Ok

    By Sherry on 09/07/2018

    It was working good for the first week but afterwards wents back to before I sprayed. Didn't work for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Very small product

    By Jacqueline on 08/08/2020

    Dint do nothing to the bugs instead alot more appeared the next day , just hate this let's see if next product works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Doesn’t work well

    By Anthony on 08/21/2020

    I’m still spraying and they are just avoiding were I spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Wrost pest control ever

    By Benx on 01/01/2021

    This product is a waist of money and time. It didn’t kill not a single ????, the roaches had good time pooling in that water. It’s a shame.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)