Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   144
4 stars   17
3 stars   9
2 stars   7
1 star   17

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(194 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$59.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 194 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great for spiders/stink bugs

    By Aokexterminating on 10/04/2019

    I mix it 8ml/finished gallon. Anything less and i don't get good results. It's only good for 3 weeks, so follow-up for customers can be pricey. Usually early August and early Sept. will work. Anything past Sept I use Fendona, but Fedona does not work well on stink bugs. Spring I prefer Termidor, which is excellent for ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Fx

    By Brenda on 03/09/2020

    This product didn't work for us.We followed instructions and seen no results with the bb problem we've been going through. We ordered Suspend Sc when we ordered Temprid Fx and Suspend Sc is a great bb concentrate spray.It's a little expensive but worth every penny.We also use DE & Cimexa powder.De powder seems to work well if not better than Cimexa. Most important thing that helps with awful bb's is being consistant with spraying & vacuuming.We spray every 7 days with the quick kill spray and every 3 weeks with Suspend Sc (residual )spray.Wash everything on high heat for at least 30-60 min. Then bag or store them in totes. Everything in your house has to be cleaned,sealed & stored away. Spray and wipe off knickknacks & other items with 91 % alcohol and store in totes. It's best to have rooms empty of these items other than your furniture when treating for bb's.Keep them stored in totes until your rid of bb's.It also helps to keep everything in house dusted off.We dust twice a week with furniture oil.Our mattresses & pillows are all encased.We use raid max bed bug & flea spray ( purple can) every 7 days on mattresses & Livingroom suit.I'd like to tell you that there's a quick solution to killing these awful creatures but we haven't found one yet and been fighting them for about 9 months. I hope this info helps other that are dealing with this nightmare.P.S. If you slip up on any of the routines that helps rid you of these, you have to keep starting all over again...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buen producto para bedbugs

    By Ana on 03/02/2020

    100% recomendada está página porque orienta de verdad a la gente sobre cómo acabar con las chinches. Los vecinos de Guatemala nos pasaron las chinches y para mí fue un infierno, pero seguí todos los pasos cuidadosamente y funcionó. Mucha gente piensa que solo es echar el veneno y ya pero también deben realmente mantener la limpieza y ordenar su casa.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing service, Excellent results, Happy Customer

    By David on 08/20/2019

    DoMyOwn gets my five star rating. I am a homeowner with history of paying way too much for professional pest control service, over $1200/yr for quarterly service (less than 20 minutes at the house) the first 3-4 years in our home. We cancelled the service and managed the last 7 years with hardware store treatments. Now learning we can do it ourselves with better treatments for a tiny fraction of the cost of the service, be more targeted, and expect much better results with DoMyOwn. We reached out to DoMyOwn when my wife aggravated a yellow jacket nest when trimming hedges. Wasp spray did nothing, but DoMyOwn's videos and telephone support were amazing. I called and they told me I only needed the single application 8 ml bottle of Temprid, (not trying to upsell). I asked about Tempo dust and they said it is a good follow-up and a bottle would likely last many years with my applications. I got the shipment promptly, sprayed half the Temprid last night, and only saw one yellow jacket this morning. I will spray the second half gallon of Temprid tonight and add Tempo dust tomorrow. Goodbye yellow jackets... thanks to DoMyOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Results for roachs

    By Michael on 08/23/2019

    The first whole house treatment by the dosage directions yielded no results. The second treatment I had to triple the dosage rating per gallon to see any results. In addition to using Advion Cockroach gel bait which I know works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No need for bombs/Sprays

    By Kine on 10/18/2019

    This stuff is the real deal. Bed bugs were an issue, no longer. Cockroaches have been the bigger problem, and in my room alone I see none hanging out. You can tell the formula is strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Fx.

    By Rogeina on 05/08/2020

    I have used this product in the past with great sucess. I recently heard about problems with bedbugs in my apt building and did not hesitate in ordering more. I have complete confidence in this product. Its the best on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug killer

    By Dean on 09/13/2019

    Didn't work. tried as they say use it twice with the second time about 15 days after the first use. and it did nothing basically.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide review

    By Willie on 09/27/2019

    Pleased to find something that actually works. Wasted a lot of money on companies that are supposed to be "professional" pest control people.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    The Jury's Still Out...

    By Donald on 11/30/2018

    On our second ten day application. The knockdown was apparent , then after 5 days noticed an increase of nymphs caught in CO2 traps we have set in remote areas. The few adults caught seemed lethargic, expired quickly when subjected to rapid temp change. Will try a different building with same product and add an IGR.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to Work!

    By Deb on 04/08/2019

    Purchased some bottles for my brother-in-law to get rid of bed bugs. He was treating with heat every few days over several weeks (due to bedridden sibling) . He is no longer seeing any bugs and no one is experiencing bites! Many thanks for an effective, affordable product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug control

    By Dan on 06/28/2019

    Ordered and came to me in three days. The product worked great and in one treatment for bed bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By William on 01/08/2020

    Read the reviews, ordered and applied ASAP to home and shed. Great results were seen the following day when I opened the shed and found two large roaches upside down kicking and a handful of dead ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Patricia on 01/09/2019

    I bought Temprid FX to use in my apartment. I have a child that don't like bugs. So I use to spray around.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exceptional product to manage carpenter ants

    By Carl on 09/04/2020

    Looked over products online and determined what I thought would work best. I then decided to chat online with a representative after further discussion it was determine that a different product (Temprid RX) would be best. It's been a little over 3 weeks and I have applied the product 3 times about once per week. Both outside and inside. I am very happy with the performance. I see very few carpenter ants. Since I burn wood for heat I am exposed to them from my wood pile constantly and it controls them very well. I will continue to use to control carpenter ants and also ladybugs. decrease in the amount of carpenter ants

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX Insecticide 900 mL

    By Trevor on 09/21/2018

    One of the few products that works in controlling Crazy Ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ordered online

    By Frank on 09/04/2020

    Fast delivery, good price, trusted company,I like doing business with you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Erik on 11/02/2019

    This is the best insecticide I have ever used. Highly recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jeffrey on 11/01/2019

    Work great stopped bugs in there track even bed bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very pleased

    By Carmen on 10/11/2019

    I had purchased this for my place of employment. I work in a home care facility, and we were having bed bugs. After the exterminators came for a second time without results, temprid fx did the trick. I would highly recommend this product for bed bugs. I am very pleased with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    war on bedbugs

    By Joseph on 10/02/2020

    i have declared war on these little devils who are ruining my life.applied temprid but results not promising only agitates bugs so far

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Does not kill unless sprayed on roaches

    By Wil on 10/02/2020

    Got this in hopes of killing roaches and other pest that try and get in the house, so far after several applications I've noticed that it only kills when sprayed directly on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Frank on 06/19/2020

    The product is good but thay charge my credit card 2 times and never refunded me money back

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Magic

    By Brian on 08/21/2020

    This stuff is the David Copperfield of insecticides; it makes bedbugs, DISSAPEAR!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This really works

    By Natasha on 11/26/2018

    I didn't know what to think at 1st. I just hoped that it works & work it did. I remember coming home & see a dead bug in the middle of my floor & thinking well this stuff really works. No mess, no fuss. Spray & keep going it was great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Results

    By Seb on 09/21/2018

    I killed 3 yellow jacket burrows with Temprid FX. Two of the burrows required a second application a week after the first. The third burrow was killed with a single application. Temprid is easy to use. I'm very pleased with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Margie on 05/29/2020

    Finally a product that worked ty I used exterminators and everything people posted I tried and could not get rid of the ants. I’ve been recommending this product to everyone so I’ll take a coupon for a discount. Will ck out your other stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Ok

    By Sherry on 09/07/2018

    It was working good for the first week but afterwards wents back to before I sprayed. Didn't work for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works good on spiders

    By Abhijit on 05/04/2020

    had spiders in my basement. Applied as instructed. Pretty effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't do anything for me

    By Angel on 04/28/2020

    I bought two bottles of this and it didn't work so I tried my luck again and bought some demon needless to say its not working either im very disappointed in both products i bought.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 194 reviews)