Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   144
4 stars   17
3 stars   9
2 stars   7
1 star   17

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(194 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$59.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 3 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    an ordinary citizen who rented the wriong apartment

    By Max on 08/03/2018

    It probably works well, if you are initially killing mostly adult bed bugs and/or fleas. But it made things a little worse for me. I have been. Using Spectra 2 SC, and with decent results. After I read about Temprid and its high reviews, I thought I would give it a try. The first week was disappointing, but I thought: maybe I need to be more patient, and. Spray one more time. Even worse. Went back to Spectra 2 SC, and getting back the apt. back to normal. I do notbget paid anything from Spectra 2 SC, but it is. the best one I have come across. .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    25 of 34 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not so effective

    By Liz on 08/24/2018

    I am not even sure that this stuff works. I mixed it according to directions and sprayed it on a swarm of flying insects around my porch light. Five minutes later 80% of them were still flying. General bug spray from the supermarket appears to work better. My only hope is that this may be slow-acting and long-lasting. So far I'm not impressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    It is not as effective as it says.

    By Db on 09/13/2019

    I bought it based on their claim that it works best but It is not as effective as it says.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    The Jury's Still Out...

    By Donald on 11/30/2018

    On our second ten day application. The knockdown was apparent , then after 5 days noticed an increase of nymphs caught in CO2 traps we have set in remote areas. The few adults caught seemed lethargic, expired quickly when subjected to rapid temp change. Will try a different building with same product and add an IGR.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Fx

    By Brenda on 03/09/2020

    This product didn't work for us.We followed instructions and seen no results with the bb problem we've been going through. We ordered Suspend Sc when we ordered Temprid Fx and Suspend Sc is a great bb concentrate spray.It's a little expensive but worth every penny.We also use DE & Cimexa powder.De powder seems to work well if not better than Cimexa. Most important thing that helps with awful bb's is being consistant with spraying & vacuuming.We spray every 7 days with the quick kill spray and every 3 weeks with Suspend Sc (residual )spray.Wash everything on high heat for at least 30-60 min. Then bag or store them in totes. Everything in your house has to be cleaned,sealed & stored away. Spray and wipe off knickknacks & other items with 91 % alcohol and store in totes. It's best to have rooms empty of these items other than your furniture when treating for bb's.Keep them stored in totes until your rid of bb's.It also helps to keep everything in house dusted off.We dust twice a week with furniture oil.Our mattresses & pillows are all encased.We use raid max bed bug & flea spray ( purple can) every 7 days on mattresses & Livingroom suit.I'd like to tell you that there's a quick solution to killing these awful creatures but we haven't found one yet and been fighting them for about 9 months. I hope this info helps other that are dealing with this nightmare.P.S. If you slip up on any of the routines that helps rid you of these, you have to keep starting all over again...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not worked for to lill roches colony

    By Patel on 09/27/2019

    Not helping to get rid of roches.i call and ask for some transferable tratment they suggest temprid which not working at all it same what i use before if the liquid get in touch with roches they died but if they not in direct touch they can walk on they area you had spray an 2 hour ago

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    war on bedbugs

    By Joseph on 10/02/2020

    i have declared war on these little devils who are ruining my life.applied temprid but results not promising only agitates bugs so far

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Tae on 11/08/2019

    Bought this for mosquitos... find out my home is infested by Fleas .... Temprid FX is not helping at all for Fleas . Must find right product and did great help from Do my Own !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Unsure about this product

    By Joseph on 12/26/2020

    After using both bottles exactly as directed I am still seeing roaches. Not as many but still haven't been able to get rid of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)