Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   144
4 stars   17
3 stars   9
2 stars   7
1 star   17

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(194 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$59.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good product.

    By Hopeton on 07/18/2018

    This is one of the better product i have bought from this site.Within half an hour of using this product i saw result.Bugs were dying all over the house even some of them i didnt even know i had because i had bought this for a roach infestation..The knockdown power is super effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    60 of 66 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for Starters

    By Terri on 08/03/2018

    Sprayed the entire yard and house. After a few weeks, finding dead bugs, but still seeing a few live, as well. Going to try again with a different ingredient. Using mainly for ants, fleas, roaches, and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great for spiders/stink bugs

    By Aokexterminating on 10/04/2019

    I mix it 8ml/finished gallon. Anything less and i don't get good results. It's only good for 3 weeks, so follow-up for customers can be pricey. Usually early August and early Sept. will work. Anything past Sept I use Fendona, but Fedona does not work well on stink bugs. Spring I prefer Termidor, which is excellent for ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Frank on 06/19/2020

    The product is good but thay charge my credit card 2 times and never refunded me money back

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    roach & ants

    By Scot on 06/14/2019

    I was infested with roach and ants from My son coming for a while. So far it is doing the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for bed bugs.

    By Jason on 04/17/2019

    It works pretty well on bed bugs, it's not the best out there for them, but it's solid. I carry a pretty decent arsonal for bed bug eradication, this is one of the items that I carry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works good on spiders

    By Abhijit on 05/04/2020

    had spiders in my basement. Applied as instructed. Pretty effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Sally on 08/28/2020

    Didn't work as well as I thought it would but it did show improvement on our problem. We just need another application. But it is a good product and I highly reccomend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Worked for crawling bugs, just ok for flying ones

    By Jason on 06/12/2020

    Bought and applied the single-dose version as a barrier in problem areas of my house. Seems to have worked pretty well on ants, spiders, and other crawling bugs. Mostly needed this to control a carpenter bee and wasp problem but it doesn't seem to have done anything. Hopefully it deters them at least, but definitely isn't killing them. Maybe that's for the best. Also seems like the single dose might not have enough potency. Sprayed it directly on a few spiders and ants to see effects and they kept crawling around like nothing happened. Might've eventually killed them but I didn't hang around long enough to see.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Andy on 05/29/2020

    Is good but expensive kill insects real good for over a month

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    NOT USED YET

    By Dolores on 05/29/2020

    I am giving this product 4 stars, even if I have not used it I have all sorts of buggies at my house and read what it covers, so decided to get it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Easy to mix for spray

    By Wanda on 03/27/2020

    The spray made with this product works extremely well at cutting down on bugs.I was surprised at how fast it worked.I should be bug free in no time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Mike on 12/12/2019

    I like this product because it uses two comilled pesticides and has a good residual. It is very low odor, and I have had no issues with staining. It works well with a growth regulator and a synergist. This product has low reactivity with other products (i.e. synergist and growth regulators). I use this for bed bugs but I realize that bed bugs are a tough pest and there is no one "silver bullet", I consider this a good tool in my pest control toolbox.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Rid of the roaches

    By Tabitha on 11/14/2019

    I purchased 2 bottles of this product about a month ago and just got around to using one of them. One thing I didnt like was that the instructions in the box were not clear as to how much water per insecticide. I had to go back to the website for this info. I purchased this specifically to get rid of ants and roaches in and around my house, which are prevalent in south Florida. I have sprayed around my entire house, and made sure to include the wall of the house and 2 feet of ground as per the video. Within a day all the ants were gone. I had a lot of mulch around the front of my house, which is a great place for roaches to hide. I sprayed those parts with a little more of the temprid. After a couple of days I saw dead roaches on the ground near my house. I have not used in the house yet because I have animals and the website/video says you should be away from house at least 2 hours after spraying. Trying to find the time. I would definitely recommend this product. I would give it a 3.5 stars, but halves are not an option so I gave it 4 stars. Reason is because of the lack of directions on the instructions and it took a couple of days to see that the roaches were affected. I was hoping for an immediate result.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works well on mosr bugs

    By Randy on 08/23/2019

    Most critters were killed but didn't seem to work so well on spiders…. I'll try it again to make a final determination.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roaches be gone

    By Fernando on 06/21/2019

    So far so good. Easy to use and apply. Quick and fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Worked

    By Elaine on 08/28/2020

    Seems to have worked. I mixed it in with Nyguard and sprayed inside and out for migrating german roaches. I have never had problems with bugs before until this rainy season brought them inside. So far, this mixture has brought relief – only seen a few bugs since but will be spraying more in a month or so to get the laggers. This company helped in my decision to do the spraying on my own. I will seek this company out again for any project I think falls under their purview. Highly recommend. Will give the 5th star after I've had more time to assess.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)