Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   90
4 stars   9
3 stars   6
2 stars   3
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(116 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$59.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good product.

    By Hopeton on 07/18/2018

    This is one of the better product i have bought from this site.Within half an hour of using this product i saw result.Bugs were dying all over the house even some of them i didnt even know i had because i had bought this for a roach infestation..The knockdown power is super effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    32 of 37 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for Starters

    By Terri on 08/03/2018

    Sprayed the entire yard and house. After a few weeks, finding dead bugs, but still seeing a few live, as well. Going to try again with a different ingredient. Using mainly for ants, fleas, roaches, and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great for spiders/stink bugs

    By Aokexterminating on 10/04/2019

    I mix it 8ml/finished gallon. Anything less and i don't get good results. It's only good for 3 weeks, so follow-up for customers can be pricey. Usually early August and early Sept. will work. Anything past Sept I use Fendona, but Fedona does not work well on stink bugs. Spring I prefer Termidor, which is excellent for ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for bed bugs.

    By Jason on 04/17/2019

    It works pretty well on bed bugs, it's not the best out there for them, but it's solid. I carry a pretty decent arsonal for bed bug eradication, this is one of the items that I carry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    roach & ants

    By Scot on 06/14/2019

    I was infested with roach and ants from My son coming for a while. So far it is doing the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roaches be gone

    By Fernando on 06/21/2019

    So far so good. Easy to use and apply. Quick and fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works well on mosr bugs

    By Randy on 08/23/2019

    Most critters were killed but didn't seem to work so well on spiders…. I'll try it again to make a final determination.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Rid of the roaches

    By Tabitha on 11/14/2019

    I purchased 2 bottles of this product about a month ago and just got around to using one of them. One thing I didnt like was that the instructions in the box were not clear as to how much water per insecticide. I had to go back to the website for this info. I purchased this specifically to get rid of ants and roaches in and around my house, which are prevalent in south Florida. I have sprayed around my entire house, and made sure to include the wall of the house and 2 feet of ground as per the video. Within a day all the ants were gone. I had a lot of mulch around the front of my house, which is a great place for roaches to hide. I sprayed those parts with a little more of the temprid. After a couple of days I saw dead roaches on the ground near my house. I have not used in the house yet because I have animals and the website/video says you should be away from house at least 2 hours after spraying. Trying to find the time. I would definitely recommend this product. I would give it a 3.5 stars, but halves are not an option so I gave it 4 stars. Reason is because of the lack of directions on the instructions and it took a couple of days to see that the roaches were affected. I was hoping for an immediate result.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Mike on 12/12/2019

    I like this product because it uses two comilled pesticides and has a good residual. It is very low odor, and I have had no issues with staining. It works well with a growth regulator and a synergist. This product has low reactivity with other products (i.e. synergist and growth regulators). I use this for bed bugs but I realize that bed bugs are a tough pest and there is no one "silver bullet", I consider this a good tool in my pest control toolbox.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)