Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   64
4 stars   5
3 stars   3
2 stars   1
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(76 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
$54.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 76 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TEMPRID FX IS THE FUTURE FOR BED BUGS

    By Jason on 09/06/2017

    My company has been using Temprid SC for almost 3 Years now we do about 20-30 Bed bug Extermination's a day in Michigan Temprid SC Has been very good to us with great results and it will be a great choice! But with all that being said Temprid FX Is the future for our company! They say it's the same formula but there is a difference I don't know what it is but there is a difference! Bed Bug knock down times are extermly faster almost immediate we almost couldn't believe it so we stayed and watched after being sprayed the bed bugs did not move at all they were dead soon as we seen the results we knew that this chemical would be the future. We used this in over 10 homes so far today in the Detroit area same results every time! Got to get back to work guys!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    126 of 133 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miracle Solution!

    By Nicole on 11/24/2017

    I received this product and a few others 4 weeks after first discovering bedbugs, after trying several other cheap methods. I did 1-2 rooms per day. I removed all items that could be washed and dried twice, I put un-washable knick-knacks, lamps, pictures, books, etc into totes and placed in center of room. I sprayed perimeters of floors, ceilings, window casings, under and behind furniture and the items in my totes. I also used bedlam in furniture seams, and topped the room off with cimexa dust. I did not put fabrics/unnecessary tote items back into the room. I repeated the vacuum, spray, dust process after one week and slowly returned some items. Have not seen a single live bug or bite since first treatments! One month bug free!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    91 of 92 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Better than expected! Glad we found you guys!

    By Sara on 01/26/2018

    We purchased this product at the suggestion of a friend in the business. After buying a small lakeside cabin for cash we realize that at some point it had had a bedbug problem. We received a professional quote for $2,000 and knew that wasn't feasible! This product, paired with a insect growth inhibitor also purchased from this site, did exactly what it needed to in only three simple applications spaced evenly apart. Can't say enough awesome stuff about your company and the wide range of products they sell! Haven't seen a single bug since the first round! Thank you so much!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    49 of 52 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temptid FX

    By Kim on 11/10/2017

    Good and helpful to get rid of bed bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    29 of 36 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Service

    By Lee on 02/23/2018

    Been using you for years. Still awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 35 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good product.

    By Hopeton on 07/18/2018

    This is one of the better product i have bought from this site.Within half an hour of using this product i saw result.Bugs were dying all over the house even some of them i didnt even know i had because i had bought this for a roach infestation..The knockdown power is super effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    an ordinary citizen who rented the wriong apartment

    By Max on 08/03/2018

    It probably works well, if you are initially killing mostly adult bed bugs and/or fleas. But it made things a little worse for me. I have been. Using Spectra 2 SC, and with decent results. After I read about Temprid and its high reviews, I thought I would give it a try. The first week was disappointing, but I thought: maybe I need to be more patient, and. Spray one more time. Even worse. Went back to Spectra 2 SC, and getting back the apt. back to normal. I do notbget paid anything from Spectra 2 SC, but it is. the best one I have come across. .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Free !!!!

    By William on 07/06/2018

    Good stuff no bugs for a month now after spraying. Received the spray in a timely manner as promised. No after spraying smell. Have used the inside and outside. Kills on contact as promised and also sweep one up every now and then a month after spraying !!!! Will spray again in 90 days !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bed Bug Spray

    By Sandy on 09/28/2018

    We have spent hundreds of dollars on bed bug spray’s !!! This product by far is the best !!! I would recommend this spay to everyone that has bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on biting insects

    By Greg on 07/17/2018

    This last month I sprayed outside at our cabin up north in the deep woods to help with the black flies and mosquitoes. The insecticide worked very quickly, eliminating the insects within hours. We were able to sit outside without being covered with DEET and without being bitten. After 10 days and a hard rain the mosquitoes started to resurface to a slight degree but the black flies were nonexistent. I am very happy with the performance of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bought 10* 8ml kill bed bug

    By Jamie on 06/16/2018

    I bought Temprid sc couple years ago, its work like magic.. After few application bed bug= dead bug .. Recently had bed bug problem.again , i bought 10 piece one dosage bottle to kill the bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid/Cimexa

    By Scott on 09/28/2018

    Purchased some Cimexa and Temprid to KO some bedbugs. Shipped same day and both products performed vastly better than dia earth and grocery store sprays. Gotta use what the pros use as bed bugs are tough critters

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING!!

    By Marques on 08/10/2018

    This stuff kills! I recently used this around the perimeter of my and house and in my kitchen. Within a day all I could see was a "barrier" of dead insects. I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great and fast

    By Angela on 09/29/2018

    I bought this to use for bed bugs and it works fast. just under 2 weeks and the bugs were gone.. It also killed spiders we didn't know we had. I would and have recommended this to others. this was used with a powder put under the bed and under sofa cushions. Every product I have purchased through do my own. have lived up to its name. Thanks do my own.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills roaches

    By Jeremiah on 10/09/2018

    Just got done spraying my first round for roaches and bed bugs about an hour ago (also have gentrol mixed in with it). So far I found 2 dead roaches by the base board in my kitchen. I drilled holes in the wall and sprayed in the walls every couple feet so I'm not sure if the dead roaches come from the wall or they were hiding in the base. The real test will be to see how it does on the bed bugs. I have een battling them for a year or so and dont have them real bad but i still see one every now and then. I feel I'm winning the battle, hopefully temprid and the cimexa is the final blow. I noticed all the flys in my house are dead too now so thats a bonus.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not so effective

    By Liz on 08/24/2018

    I am not even sure that this stuff works. I mixed it according to directions and sprayed it on a swarm of flying insects around my porch light. Five minutes later 80% of them were still flying. General bug spray from the supermarket appears to work better. My only hope is that this may be slow-acting and long-lasting. So far I'm not impressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!!

    By Carrie on 08/03/2018

    I used the Temprid FX because a friend who is an exterminator recommended it. He said this is what he uses. There is no odor at all, its easy to mix, just follow directions. After about 3 weeks of consistent spraying, no more bugs. The only bugs I am finding are dead ones, nobody in the house is getting bit either. I will continue to spray weekly for another 6-8 weeks because this is what was recommended by the exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic!

    By Derek on 12/17/2018

    Verified Purchase

    After watching an alleged "professional pest control" company waste my time and money NOT killing the fire ants and spiders taking over our new home, I did a little research and came to DoMyOwn. Ordered some Temprid FX and a sprayer. Mixed the stuff according to directions and applied it inside and outside my house. The Temprid FX didn't just control my bug problem; it completely ERADICATED them! I had heard that fire ants were hard to kill, but this stuff knocked out mounds in a matter of seconds. Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, keeps kids safe

    By Will on 10/23/2018

    Great product, takes care of problems no one wants to talk about. I have the only School bus transportation fleet that does not have a issue with pests in Indianapolis. Following the directions and Southern Ohio School systems lead on Bed Bugs and treat my fleet every 90 days. Costs about $10 to treat 45 buses.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TempridnFX

    By James on 07/06/2018

    Verified Purchase

    Good product and works great. Outside you need to spray on no wind days and be sure to wash off any that gets onto you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Melissa on 10/01/2018

    This product really has no scent, which is nice. It appears to be very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT PEST CONTROL CHEM

    By Mike on 11/23/2018

    I like the $8 bottle, add gentrol $8 and treat 1650 sqft home in 2 hours for $16 and have security after buying the sprayer and tyvek suit/respirator/goggles.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Paige on 08/17/2018

    great product. and they deliver fast!!!! very strong product so be careful while using. product works great as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants no more

    By Tom on 08/04/2018

    Ants invaded my Kitchen, I tried insecticide from local stores and it didn't work. ONE application of this and I'm now three weeks clean - easy piezy and there is plenty left if they return

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Johnathan on 03/01/2019

    So far this stuff has worked really good it killed all the bugs that I had in the bed frame and wood stands. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One of the Best Effective medicine for Bed Bugs ...

    By Victor on 09/30/2018

    I have used it b4 as well, and I am completely big fan of this Temprid FX we had bed bug problem and removed with this combination of cykick and temprid - this both combination work very good for me...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Doesn't seem to work at all for me on bedbugs

    By Tim on 06/19/2019

    This was ordered a few times and every time it seemed like it was no more effective than water!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not a great product

    By Jason on 04/26/2019

    I am not pleased with this product at all. I would have liked to know that it does not kill a thing before i bought this product. It is awfully expensive for nothing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for Starters

    By Terri on 08/03/2018

    Sprayed the entire yard and house. After a few weeks, finding dead bugs, but still seeing a few live, as well. Going to try again with a different ingredient. Using mainly for ants, fleas, roaches, and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nothing else works as well as Temprid

    By Nile on 06/12/2019

    We bought a used bed that started a bed bug infestation. I brought the population down with Phantom, Gentrol, and Cimexa. The main treatment of Phantom left some stragglers that I wasn’t able to kill and kept coming back. I used Temprid after reading about it. A week after the first Temprid treatment, I found one beg bug in the trap. I sprayer again after two weeks, and I haven’t seen one yet. Hopefully this does the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 76 reviews)