Customer Reviews for Tenacity Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(524 customer reviews)
Tenacity Herbicide
On Sale!
$66.98
Was: $74.42

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 511 to 524 (of 524 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works.

    By Douglas on 06/03/2022

    It took over a week to work. Just follow the directions it only takes a small amount. Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By Richard on 06/04/2022

    This stuff is good 4oz to 15 gallons of water on about a acre.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Application

    By James on 06/27/2022

    I recently applied tenacity to my lawn after mixing the ingredients according to instructions. After several days I mowed my grass and under the top growth it has turned white. I am very nervous as to how this may turn out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent fulfillment, great support, and super product

    By Jeff on 07/08/2022

    Order delivered without hitch. Reviewed FAQ and had answers to all questions. First application was ranging shot to make sure the grass didn't die and weeds did. After two weeks the white weeds are proof this is what the lawn needs. Ready to give the entire lawn a dose. First time using indicator dye--works great! Will use that in all future sprays!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tenacity

    By Steven on 07/15/2022

    Works good on crabgrass. Plus some other undesirable weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    An amazing product

    By Bruce on 07/29/2022

    I'm surrounded by crabgrass on 3 sides. It doesn't matter now thanks to Tenacity. Been using it 3 years now and plan to continue. I even got the added bonus of it working on yellow nutsedge as well. I can't imagine being without it again. Thank you Syngenta!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    tenacity

    By Kip on 08/06/2022

    Great product, a little preparation-intensive, but works well on creeping charley, nimblewill, and yellow nutsedge!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS GREAT

    By Mjg on 08/19/2022

    took out crabgrass and creeping charlie without damaging my lawn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Pete on 08/26/2022

    I loaded up a field king backpack sprayer with tenacity, surfactant, and dye as directed. You definitely need to die or you have no idea where you sprayed. One pass did a lot of damage to the crab grass, even pretty established plants, with no damage to the lawn. I’m very pleased with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tenacity Herbicide

    By Elizabeth on 09/05/2022

    We have tried everything to rid of crabgrass, without killing the lawn...or our neighbors' dogs. Nothing really did the trick. Out of sheer desperation, we tried Tenacity, It works like a charm! Just one teaspoon in 2 gallons of water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Eric on 09/09/2022

    Easy to mix, the directions on the bottles are pretty clear. The dye washes off with water so don’t be alarmed if you get it everywhere. At first I didn’t think it was going to work but after about a week all my crabgrass turned white, so be patient. Overall I satisfied with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My DIY project

    By Deb on 09/26/2022

    Was very pleased that I was notified of any delay in shipping and when to expect my item. Product as easy enough to use with the instructions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Weeds that defy

    By Daniel on 10/16/2022

    Spent the $ sprayed the weeds, twice, and the clover just laughed and mocked me. After two applications the clover had leaves showing some damage from the application, but overall they just carried on spreading here there and everywhere. Very disappointed in the product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First DMO order

    By Michael on 10/22/2022

    The entire process was perfect. Excellent selection

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 511 to 524 (of 524 reviews)