Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1555 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$67.98
Was: $77.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1555 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Results

    By M on 06/29/2017

    Every summer for many years, my property, situated on the edge of virgin Desert in Arizona, has been overrun with ants once it gets hot outside. They stream out of the desert in the late afternoon and cover my Palo Verde trees, the Saguaro and Organ Pipe cactus to get at the cactus fruit, climb up the side of my house for who knows what reason, and get all over the kool deck around the pool. I have tried every spray and bait I could find over the years, but nothing ever solved the problem-----------until now. I bought the 20 oz. Termidor, mixed up 2 gallons in a pressure sprayer, and applied it to every area where I knew the ants came out in late afternoon. Cannot believe the results. It's been three weeks since the application, and amazingly I have not seen one ant where I usually see hundreds and hundreds when it gets this hot outside. Could not be happier with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Dee on 07/05/2017

    I recently received Termidor (my neighbor got termites and a pest control company wanted $1100 to treat). I did some digging and found your website and Termidor. Dang, this stuff is unbelievable! I sprayed just one time right after I got it in a spray bottle with water and haven't seen an ant on my patio AT ALL.. not one.. Forget all the other products, this is the guy I'll be purchasing forever! Thanks for Termidor, it chases away everything!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Edward on 07/08/2017

    I bought this to get rid of carpenter ants. I wasn't sure if this would do the job, however, The claim is for termites and ants. I do not have an issue with termites. I sprayed around the foundation of my home. I also found the nest of carpenter ants in three of my trees. I sprayed around the base and up the trunk of each tree. Within 3 to 4 days I found lots of Dead ants around the trees. I had no idea that this product worked like that! I have tried many different products on the market over the years, none worked like this. Today, I do not have a single carpenter ant around my trees or house, let alone any ant!! This product works and is the only one I will use if needed. I live on two acres and have lots of trees. Thanks for selling a product that works. I recommend Termidor SC for anyone having trouble with ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR SC

    By Steven on 07/10/2017

    Love this stuff kills everything. Takes a little longer to get rid of the termites but if you're patient it works. Also on aunts spiders you name it it'll get rid of them and because it only takes .80 ounces to make a gallon it last good amount of time as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termites

    By Alto on 07/14/2017

    We use the product to get kill termites and had very good kill. I made wand out of stainless and used my pressure washer to install the product in and around the foundation my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants be gone

    By R.yedica on 07/16/2017

    This produce really works ! On we application and the ants were gone and have not returned. It's worth every penny you paid for this produce

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Bonnie on 07/18/2017

    WORKS WONDERS!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Raspberry ants (crazy ants)

    By James on 07/24/2017

    I had crazy ants like crazy and tried everything under the sun to get rid of them. I bought Termidor SC and it made about 5 gallons and sprayed around the house and my shop. I had a little left so I just walked around the yard spot spraying and I haven't seen a crazy ant in 3 weeks. I back this product 100%.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW!

    By Newport4005 on 07/26/2017

    I knew that when our Condo fired the National Leading Termin.... Company, we were on the right track. This stuff is exactly what they use. And only works if applied correctly. Unit #2 had multiple hundred of flying termites for weeks. After one treatment and three days, all were gone! Enough said.....thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termador sc

    By Patsy on 08/16/2017

    have been using this product for several years it is great and much cheaper from do my own

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best pesticide I have ever bought!!!!

    By Cindy on 08/27/2017

    After 4 hours of spray my yard I was hoping this better work. I have tried several other bug sprays and they just did not kill the jiggers did not kill the mosquitoes did not kill the little flying bugs or beetles are answer spiders. But after applying this every bug was dead I was so happy my dogs are happy the kids are come over happy my friends are happy I can sit on my deck now without getting bitten up. This by far is the best product I have ever used for a pesticide. Totally worth the work and the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nice

    By Jorge on 08/29/2017

    This product is the best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Rick on 08/29/2017

    It kills the bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Mike on 08/31/2017

    Quick shipping and product is great for killing ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Wayne on 12/15/2017

    I've been using Termidor for years for insect control on my residence as well as rental properties. it works great. Do my own pest control makes it easy to acquire and simple to use. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terminator

    By Chris on 12/29/2017

    I applied the highest concentration of one gallon mix. I sprayed around the perimeter of the house. I've seen no sign of insect life afterward. I recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Rose on 05/11/2018

    Second time ordered for two separate places. Easy to use with a little work and time. Great Company and fast service!! I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor S C

    By Dempsey on 06/01/2018

    Sprayed under House and around blocks and cement patios looks like it is takeing care of the ants and other bugs,we will see later how it does with the termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead Termites

    By Charles on 06/01/2018

    Well this is my first review on any product but I must say it did what it said it would do,I'm very satisfied with Termidor SC thanks DOMYOWN

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Brian on 06/01/2018

    We use this product at our ranch in Centerville Texas to keep termites, ticks, fleas, spiders and a host of other bugs away from our cabins and walking area. Our dogs and us have zero ticks on us after putting this down per manufacture recommendations. This is the real deal!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Miguel on 06/08/2018

    Had alot of ants at my home within 3 day all ants were gone. Very great please use responsibility and read entire label before use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC for Black Ants (exterior)

    By Steve on 06/22/2018

    After using the various kill on contact sprays from Lowes (Specracide, Ortho, etc.) which work fine but have to be done every week outside, we tried this, based on advice on the DMO site. Amazing. Applied according to directions. Does not kill on contact, so seems a disappointment at first. BUT. Each day, fewer and fewer ants until after about 4 days, practically no activity. No ants AT ALL after a week. Has been a month with no activity. Supposed to last 3 months, but even if needs reapplication, still excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thermidor SC

    By David on 08/03/2018

    Ants were gone in 24 hours and have seen none since(1 month so far). We were overrun before.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead bugs

    By C on 09/24/2018

    Applied my first application and the next couple of days I noticed a large number of dead crickets on my patio and porch. Like when a product works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Jonathan on 10/05/2018

    The product worked immediately. The ants are no longer a pest near our home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No turning back

    By Robin on 12/30/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I recently canceled my pest control service with a nationally recognized company and purchased Termidor SC. Which is the product used by this company. Every two months they would arrive and ask if I've seen any activity (ants) inside. Month after month would be my same response I see thousands of dead ants inside by the door and an occasional live one. His same response is that is good; they're dead. As for myself I thought that wasn't good because he would spray the outside with the Termidor and inside with Cy kick. With that much spraying there shouldn't be any ants inside. Last week I followed the instructions to a tee. Now have zero pests, live or dead. It took me a lot longer to complete the playing outside compared to how long the person sprayed. Hmmm, I guess he didn't follow the instructions. No Turning Back. Thanks DoMyOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Holy Cow this thing works!

    By Shaw on 06/15/2019

    Didn't realize I had termites until I looked under a cabinet in the garage. I got this product after getting a few local quotes from termite specialist and realize that they are using the same thing. One week after application and no more termites! Will continue to monitor. Save myself over $1K.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor pest control

    By Rich on 12/27/2019

    Been using this product for 4 years now in 2 house Believe me it works excellent. I spray around the house like directed Bug free 100% I use it every 6 months It last me for 4 years Well worth the money It’s good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Home owner

    By Cann on 02/07/2020

    I don’t know how it works I just learned on website and do exactly what they said. Just do month ago. Should do your yourselves save a lot money. Last for 10 years

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Bernie on 02/21/2020

    Thiis is the best stuff by far for putting the end to termites. DoMyOwn is where to get it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1555 reviews)