Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1382
4 stars   108
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1526 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$74.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1526 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor for Ants

    By Emiliob on 06/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I used the product as soon as I received it.  Studied the label and followed accordingly. Sprayed around the house for ants 1x and it really works!!! Checked around and inside, no ants on sight the next day...the next day...the next day...until now. Impressive, hopefully this product will continue to work for the whole summer! Let's see...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Using Termidor SC

    By Jerry on 06/13/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The ease of using this chemical is fantastic. Knocks out termites very quick as well as ants. Being able to treat by roding or trenching and not having to drill block makes the work alot easier. Would recommend at anytime for use on termites or ants. Thanks!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Camper here!

    By Leflore on 06/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We didn't realize we had an ant problem until our Dish TV reception got really bad and the service guy informed us we had an ant nest in the "horn". Since we have a log house and the dish is located near the roof, I immediately went to the DMOPC site to find a product for ants. After researching Termidor SC on line, I decided to give it a try. It was easy to mix and apply with an electric sprayer. I thought it would be a few weeks to see results but it was immediate in our case. I've been looking for ant activity for about two weeks now and haven't seen movement anywhere. So far, I'm really pleased with the product and would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor used for ants

    By W on 06/17/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product was recommended to me by a licensed pest control company owner as an outdoor treatment to eliminate ants. It worked great. I had ants under the concrete driveway and at the garage door. Sprayed the Termidor along the edged of the drives concrete in the soil and after 3 days no ants were seen. Highly recommend for outdoor control of ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ants Gone

    By Ed on 06/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We found individual Carpenter Ants wandering in different rooms in our house. Looked outside and saw them on the concrete foundation wall in a couple places along with other black ants. Found a tiny opening in the siding insulation where the Carpenter Ants were entering. Sprayed a gallon of Termidor SC mix on the entire outside concrete foundation wall. Checked a few days later and both Carpenter Ants and black ants all gone from outside foundation wall. Have not seen any inside the house either. Was surprised at how effective this product was. Very pleased with quick and excellent results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants be gone

    By Steve on 06/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This whole experience was easy, quickly done, and it worked. I spent hundreds of dollars buying pesticides from Wal-Mart and Lowes that didn't work at all or was just a temporary fix. Termidor SC worked after the first application and I haven't seen an ant to date. I told all my friends and family about this product and website. Your sales should increase from the state of Tennessee. Thanks, thanks, and my wife thanks you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ultimate do-it-yourself project

    By Lyle on 07/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I re-sided our 40 year old house last summer. There were two spots that I suspected termite activity. I had our local pest control company give me a bid on a one-time treatment. $1200 was the cost! They told me they use Termidor as their peferred treatment. I found this site on the internet and ordered the product (it was here, Kansas, in just a couple of days). I took my time to apply the product over two days. My total cost was less than $200. As a do-it-yourselfer I love this kind of thing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant problem

    By Linda on 07/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Bought Termidor SC last. Used it to rid our house of ants that we had for years. Just couldn't seem to get rid of them whatever we tried. Sprayed one time and haven't seen anymore ants until just recently. It actually lasted about 18 months. I would recommend it for everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very "VERY" Pleased!

    By Ps on 07/23/2011

    As others have claimed, it works very very well !! I sprayed merely around my house as instructed, there have been "no ants" "no spiders" infact I've not seen anything that crawls ever since! I've been taunted by ants and spiders for years and have tried everything to no avail. (I live in Southern California). I did the same for my tenants and they too are enjoying a peaceful "pest free" summer. So so glad that I have finally found a wonderful effective solution to every year's summer plight.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Kevin on 07/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product worked great. I am very glad that I found this website.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Russ on 07/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor SC worked great! I have passed the info to some of my friends and they have had great results also. Thank you for being there for the little guy. We do appriciate it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    only with feet UP!

    By Suzanne on 07/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We had 90 rental units of lower income housing where occupants were often in transition moving in and out. After spraying this product ONCE we found that the problem we had experienced prior, was eliminated. The only bugs seen, even roaches, are found with their feet up even in Florida where bugs thrive. Thanks, it did the job so we have recommended you and the product to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    simple

    By Manuel on 07/28/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Great! works told homeowers around my area 2 do the same. all my neighbors agree. everybody have some problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidorSC

    By Rich on 07/31/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We used Termidor SC one time about 2 weeks ago , and have not seen a sign of any ants since. This product is truely amazing! We have bought (supposely) the best product before, only to be let down and have to re-apply after a short time. This is the Best By Far!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Pamla on 08/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Works like nothing I have ever tried before. Highly recommended by professionals. Alot cheaper to do yourself just follow the instrctions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Steve on 08/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Did everything says it will do. Had a terrible ant problem, used according to directions and next day the ants were gone. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keep the Ants Outside

    By Chuck on 08/03/2011

    Termidor works great for keeping the odiforuous ants outside. We were having trouble a couple of years ago with odifierous ants (sugar ants) invading our home. Spraying termidor around the houses perimeter and around doors and windows (outside) did the trick after one application then again about 6 weeks later I had to apply a second application. This year I sprayed only once and haven't seen a single ant in the house - oh there are plenty of ants in the multch just a few feet away as noticed when pulling weeds, but they no longer travel indoors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By Greg on 08/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product have not seen an ant crawl around our house since we used the product. Termidor is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By F. on 08/15/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is amazing! I had termites burrowing around my foundation, and I found some mud tubes inside of my garage. I followed the directions on how to apply the product, and lo & behold 2 months later, no sign of any termites. This product works and delivery was on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite Proof Your Own Home!

    By Jordan on 08/17/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor is a good product and well known in the pest control field. It was great to be able to purchase my own and dispense it, because I know exactly where it went and how much was used. I followed the directions explicitly and feel good that I have a termite proof barrier around my home. Don't be deceived, however, it is a big job to properly trench around a large house, mix the product and pour it evenly into the trench. I believe the effort will be worth the effort both in money saved and confidence in a job well done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!!!

    By Alex on 08/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Termidor SC and followed the instructions and my termite problem was gone in two days! Best price around! Fast free shipping, worked as advertised. 100% satisfied!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for termites

    By Patty on 08/21/2011

    We had Terminix trench and treat our foundation about 3 years ago (and that was with a fairly shallow trench, maybe 4 inches). This summer we had the exterior of our house totally remove and replaced. We did not find one termite. We did find lots of old termite damage, but not one live termite. I believe this stuff works. But because we disrupted the dirt to replace the brick veneer, Terminix told us we would have to retreat at a cost of $5.50 per linear foot. I said no thanks, and I will be keeping my $250 a year "termite repair guarantee" money as well if that's how they treat long-time customers. I will be ordering Termidor and doing it myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kicks termites butt

    By Vince on 08/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    if you want to kick some Termite Butt, this is the product for you . forget that wimpy home depot stuff that works for 8 weeks and cost about he same... this works for 8 years . noticed alot of dead crickets after applying around foundation. just follow the instructions and keep it off your skin. Heavy duty.. good bye termites :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Mickey on 08/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    There was carpenter ants in my son's lake house and I ordered this product for him....He reports that he sprayed with this product and has not seen one since.. I would say this is a very good product..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC works

    By Mike on 08/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    After spraying Termidor SC around my house I have not seen one living ant in weeks. I even sprayed the base of some trees that I knew had ants and a couple days later there were piles of dead or dying ants by the trees. Very happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor is the best!

    By Maryrose on 08/27/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with Termidor SC. I tried many ant killer products from local stores but I did not have any success in completely eradicating them. Ants outside the house were gone fast the day after I sprayed. Interiorly, there were stubborn black ants that lingered for few more weeks until they slowly diminished in number. It is a relief not to see any ant running around in the kitchen or bathroom specially this summer time. I strongly recommend to anyone who has problem with an ant invasion to immediately buy this product along with the sprayer that is sold on this website. I am one happy and returning customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Purtched this online received it in a few days

    By Chuck on 09/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Same product that the professorial use and saved hundredths

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good service, great product

    By Bob on 09/11/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, product as advertised. I would order this product again. Termidor SC works great and is easy to use. It even kills spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Easy and effective

    By Jose on 09/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Since I wasn't selling my house ( no letter needed) and was able to do the work I opted to do my own termite treatment. Spoke to professionals who recommended Termidor and this site I went for it. It took me a most of the day but it worked great, I had a live colony in one of my walls but after the outdoor treatment this winter I have not seen a single one. I feel good enough about it to highly reccomend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite control

    By Frank on 09/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Product was received a day or two before stated time. The built in measuring cup makes it easy to pour the exact amount needed for application desired. I applied just a week or so ago, but have not seen any new termite tunnels, and old tunnels are gone that were visible before application. Good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1526 reviews)