Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1382
4 stars   108
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1526 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$74.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 991 to 1020 (of 1526 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Choice

    By Helm on 10/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Did what it was intended to do. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Donald on 10/29/2014

    Verified Purchase

    You'll get the fifth star when I find out that it really works! It's too early to tell. Price was fair I guess.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent service

    By Neeraj on 11/03/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Good price and prompt service, excellent product and website very easy. ordering process easy as well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Frustrated in Texas

    By Vickie on 11/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We sprayed the crazy aunt beds and the next day they were down under! We noticed a couple of beds we missed yesterday farther out in the yard that we will be spraying. This product seems to kill those pesky crazy ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thermidor SC

    By Mary on 11/09/2014

    It works very well. Had to use twice because the fleas were so bad this year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC works well

    By Elyse on 11/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    My husband sprayed using the instructions given and our ants that have plagued us are gone! That deserves 5 stars in my opinion! I couldn't be happier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Termite Control

    By Ss on 11/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Worked instantly - only added a treatment location - drilled holes through drywall - above tunnel locations and poured ~1/4 cup in - each between studs. Next day termites were gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termites are gone

    By Dennis on 11/12/2014

    I bought this product to treat a area around my trailer where termites and carpender ants had entered. it works and now they are gone. i will treat again in a year or two

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor treatment

    By Lynn on 11/14/2014

    Verified Purchase

    great product and so easy to use. We had a trench around the house when we recently painted so we thought it a great chance to treat for termites ourselves. Watched the video on youtube and husband and I did it all ourselves. We don't have any termites but now have peace of mind that we are keeping them away. Great product and fast service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Have not had any problem

    By Ken on 11/17/2014

    I found out my home had termite damage before I purchased it when I replaced the shower tile. I used Termidor SC twice in the past several years and ago and I have not had any issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants-B-Gone

    By Rick on 11/18/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I sprayed this product around the perimeter of my house and within a 24 hour period, they were gone. I also used exactly what the label said to for the job... so even though it doesn't look like much, it throws a great punch, right where they live.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Repeat Customer!

    By John on 11/19/2014

    Looking for something to treat ants and DMOPC gave great reviews of products with recommendations by type of pest and excellent prices and delivery of products. I have purchased in the past and will continue to be a customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Scott on 11/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Applied as per instructed, so far satisfied with results. Easy to measure out as well. I have been purchasing insecticide products from Lesco for years and got quoted over $80.00 recently for this same product. Yikes Lesco

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great service

    By Terry on 12/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Had a problem around a shed apply termidor as directed stopped them in their tracks. Same chemical use by my termite service at a fraction of the cost just my time

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Liz on 12/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this product for years and really does its job. Great for ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Butch on 12/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service!......................................................................................

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Perry on 04/02/2015

    Verified Purchase

    We have used this product before, an ordered it again delivery was super fast! We will be using this product again and from the same reliable company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Ron on 04/03/2015

    As advertised. Open package immediately on arrival. Bottles are sealed but found caps loose. No leakage but worrisome! Very easy to measure dosage out from the bottle with built in measure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Max on 04/03/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Great product. For the purpose I used it for, did an excellent job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termador

    By Lloyd on 04/04/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use product. I would recommend this to any one who has a termite problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    High hopes for Termidor SC

    By Davide on 04/15/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I applied Termidor SC in a trench along front foundation. I expect it will work since I followed instructions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By Lloyd on 04/16/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I recently put the pest control down but am assured that it will work well. My brother uses it and is very satisfied with the results. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Mike on 04/17/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Works well for ants, use it all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By William on 04/17/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Really did the job. treated all fire ant hills in yard and haven't seen any more. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Service

    By Stan on 04/20/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Good service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Shan on 04/27/2015

    Verified Purchase

    shipment was prompt, price good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommended product

    By Stephen on 06/30/2015

    This product purchase was the result of professionals recommending it's use. The product is well packaged for the non-professional and easy to use. The purchase from DoMyOwnPestControl.com was very easy and pricing was excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Application of Termidor SC

    By Diane on 07/05/2015

    It was important to me that I use Termidor SC around my home for termite protection. I went online, found "Do My Own Pest Control" ordered what was needed to cover the perimeter of my home. I read the instructions but also watched a video on line, which showed specifically what to do to mix, measure and apply the Termidor SC. It confirmed the instructions given with the bottles of Termidor SC. We were able to apply the Termidor SC in one day. Thank you for making it easy to do!!!

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    You're welcome! We are glad you had success!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By John on 07/06/2015

    Guys, Great product and great service. I was tickle how quickly I received the product and the all around service you provide. Keep it up

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good Product

    By Deeg on 07/12/2015

    Termidor SC is Great. I use it once a year at my property and my neighbor asked me to do it for her. DMO Pest Control is Great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 991 to 1020 (of 1526 reviews)