Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1341
4 stars   105
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1482 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 961 to 990 (of 1482 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Tom on 06/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Great product, excellent support staff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful product!

    By Geoff on 06/21/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I will simply say, this product does exactly what is says. You follow simple application guidelines.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC reveiw

    By D-bugger on 06/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply. On-line video was helpful. Seems to work, but not able to confirm it's effectiveness yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Jc on 06/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    As far as I know it works. I don't have termites that I know of.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Update your selling area

    By Brymer on 06/24/2014

    Termidor SC is an excellent porduct. I bought some on line from another seller for shipment to the State of Washington. Although you won't sell nor ship it into the State of Washington, it became legal last year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT for carpenter ants

    By Beeth on 07/07/2014

    have been fighting with carpenter ants in the past 4 years in DC area, using multiple products from Home Depot, nothing worked well, until I used Termidor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Bill on 07/18/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and does the job better than expected. Who could ask for more. Thank you DMOPC.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    review, termidor sc

    By Josph on 07/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Hi, 1st application worked just fine. still evaluating continued use. Thank you. also impressed with order/delivery process.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By Francine on 08/17/2014

    Fast and efficient. Will always use them. This is the second time we have ordered from them and they do provide service above and beyond. Accurate and fast within 3 days and free shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR SC

    By Roger on 08/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    very good product. kills termites and spiders within a day would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far, so good...

    By Bill on 08/26/2014

    Nothing else worked, but this seems to have done the job - at least, for now. No ordinary ant problem - we had HUGE nests of several different types, and the carpenter ants were the worst. Not any more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By David on 08/28/2014

    Great product easy to use. Could be a smaller format at least for me because I mixed one gallon of prepared spray and I sprayed all around my foundation and I think I will have enough for at least 15 years or so .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Raspberry Ant Control

    By Linden on 09/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Someone on a forum recommended this product. It worked great. No more ants. I think I have enough for 6 more years which amounts to $10 for pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Mark on 09/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    great product easy to use self measuring container. saved almost a thousand bucks over using Quick kill professional company that uses the same product. Excellent customer service too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Mark on 09/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    great product easy to use self measuring container. saved almost a thousand bucks over using Quick kill professional company that uses the same product. Excellent customer service too

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Margaret on 10/03/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Used this product for very tiny ghost ants had in kitchen and bathroom. Sprayed outside around perimeter as instructed. The next day ants were gone. It's been one week now and no ants. The product really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By George on 10/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    great works fast well worth the money. you may buy it and feel safe that it is going to work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy Ants

    By Gregg on 10/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor SC was recommended in an online video to get rid of Rasberry Crazy Ants. They were everywhere in our house. Termidor SC did NOT disappoint - the ants were gone in no time. Happy Day!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By John on 10/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, was used by an exterminator we hired. Recommended domyown to several friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Jenni on 10/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I work at a storage facility, we were over run with ants. Now all we see is dead ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC - "The Terminator"

    By Lois on 10/21/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great! I hate bugs, especially termites and spiders. I had a big problem with brown widows and got to spraying after knocking down all the webbs I could find outside. Next morning I continue to find dead spiders on my patio 3 weeks later. I still need to treat the eaves of the house for termites and make sure the spiders don't lay any more eggs there. But just spraying 12" at the base and 12" made a big difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    God success with Termidor SC

    By Bruce on 10/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    First treatment solved most all of my ant problrms. I had several types of ants and treated the mounds and my foundation above ground. I had to re-treat a few mounds, but that has taken care of all of my ant problems. Still waiting to see how often I will need to apply for maintenance. Overall I am very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CRAZY ANTS

    By John on 10/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I used this product 10/16/14 for crazy ants problem. Used as directed and worked within couple days. Don't see ants on my foundation area or kitchen area. Saved money . Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire Ants Gone!!

    By Linda on 10/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I waited until it got cooler to apply this stuff, but boy when I did I saw one or two fire ants in the next couple of days, then absolutely gone within 4 days. I sprayed my perimeter, my foundation, my driveway cracks, and the base of my fence. This stuff works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terminator is termidor

    By Mickey on 10/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Read the MSDS this product is worth every dime you can get rid of the Teminix guy and save a ton of $$$$$$$. this will kill the Queen. She will live for 18 years and produce up to 25 million workers yeah look it up!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Mark on 10/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works great. This is the second time using DMOPC and the service is great. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Choice

    By Helm on 10/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Did what it was intended to do. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Donald on 10/29/2014

    Verified Purchase

    You'll get the fifth star when I find out that it really works! It's too early to tell. Price was fair I guess.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent service

    By Neeraj on 11/03/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Good price and prompt service, excellent product and website very easy. ordering process easy as well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Frustrated in Texas

    By Vickie on 11/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We sprayed the crazy aunt beds and the next day they were down under! We noticed a couple of beds we missed yesterday farther out in the yard that we will be spraying. This product seems to kill those pesky crazy ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 961 to 990 (of 1482 reviews)