Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1599 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1051 to 1080 (of 1599 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Phil on 08/12/2015

    It is the best stuff i have used on wasps and carpenter bees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By John on 08/13/2015

    Used Termidor SC for the 1st time. Followed the application instructions to the letter. So far I'm extremely pleased with the results. I still need to apply in new zones move the pests (raspberry ants) further from my residence.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Carlos on 08/13/2015

    The product worked very good,I recomend it. thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Humberto on 08/13/2015

    Ever since I used Termidor SC I have not seen any ants in my house. Would recommend to everybody.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    seems to be working

    By Will on 08/13/2015

    Bought Termidor SC for control of carpenter ants after trying many other "over the counter" pest control products that you can get at Home Depot. I read the brochure, which made me want to handle and use it very carefully. But three weeks in, no carpenter ants outside and very few inside my home. Good product (recommended by a friend in New Hampshire.)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Got rid of ants pest company left behind

    By Brian on 08/14/2015

    Two pest companies over a span of 8 months. Still had ants . One application of this stuff and two days later no ants in site. Haven't seen one yet. Awesome product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ants No More

    By Deadant on 08/15/2015

    I've tried many products to rid us of carpenter ants - even hired the pros. Termidor SC is the only one that works well. They only need to walk through the area sprayed. Once they do, they and the nest is dead. Be careful where you spray, don't want to kill beneficial insects like pollenating bees.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Great point! Please be sure to follow the product application instructions to avoid harming honey bees and other beneficial pollenating insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    First Termidor use

    By Fred on 08/15/2015

    I recently used Termidor and so far the outcome has been satisfactory.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for ant control!

    By Fred on 08/16/2015

    I purchased this product on the recommendation of a friend who owns a termite control company. We had issues with ants swarming our back patio area, and wandering in and out of the house. By the 3rd day after applying the product, we saw 1 or 2 stray ants. Haven't seen 1 in the last 2 weeks! The DoMyOwnPestControl website is very informative, and had very good instructions, and an excellent FAQ page. I will not hesitate to use your company again. Happy Customer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Ryan on 08/22/2015

    Works wonders. I use it for the outside around my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor sc

    By Nick on 08/22/2015

    Good product. Easy to apply. Fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By Jim on 08/27/2015

    This is a great product, fast acting and long lasting..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor the terminator

    By Aim on 08/27/2015

    Termidor is one of the strongest chemicals on the market! Can't do without it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Joaquin on 08/28/2015

    The best ant control product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for ants

    By John on 08/31/2015

    I used this to get rid of the tiny ants that were invading my kitchen. I sprayed outside one evening and by morning they were gone. It worked like a charm.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Raspberry (crazy) ants

    By Mark on 09/03/2015

    Best chemical for eradicating these pests. I had millions and after one application of Termidor SC around the yard, I have to look very hard to find any stragglers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Really well against Carpenter and other Ants

    By Carlos on 09/04/2015

    This works really well against ants. After using, saw several dead carpenter ants where sprayed, and have not seen any ants since! (Note: I have seen spiders, but this no surprise since this is intended for termites and ants). Expensive but worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MONEY WELL SPENT

    By Vinny on 09/05/2015

    EXCELLENT!! NO PESTS EVERYWHERE I LOOK.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    crazy ants

    By Ben on 09/08/2015

    This stuff works great kills the ants within 24hr. Also good for everything fleas bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Mike on 09/08/2015

    I was being invaded by the ants from hell. Termidor SC was like the archangel. Within 48hrs. of spraying there were no sign of ants anywhere near the house, both inside and out. This product is the absolute best pest control I have ever used. I highly recommend this product for anyone experiencing problems with termites, ants and spiders, especially ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the job!

    By Steve on 09/10/2015

    One application used as directed did the job on those yellowjacket devils!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME STUFF

    By Bonz on 09/11/2015

    I had sugar ants in my house everyday. All over my kitchen. I sprayed Termidor SC, around the outside of my house, and since day 1 of spraying the ants are completely gone and have not been back. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Terry on 09/13/2015

    My nephew uses this product in another state and recommended it as the best ant control product he's ever seen. He was right! It is hands down the best I've ever seen. I had ordered to bottles but when my neighbor saw its effectiveness I sold him one of mine and must order more for myself!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The first battle has been won!

    By Justin on 09/14/2015

    I have been battling these crazy ants for a while. I tried the invict granules first with little effect. So I decided to try the Termidor, after 2 days not a single ant could be found around my house!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy ants

    By Jeff on 09/14/2015

    Used it and within 1 day they were gone. Haven't seen one since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Marvin on 09/14/2015

    I had an infestation of Crazy or Raspberry ants in several locations on my property and none of the normal materials seemed to work. I ordered Termidor SC from DoMyOwnPestControl and it arrived quickly. Mixed up a gallon with only 0.4 oz and sprayed the general areas where the crazy ants were active (hard to find their actual nests). They were eliminated overnight and have not been seen in two weeks. This stuff works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Homeowner San Diego

    By Homeowner on 09/14/2015

    We had a big problem with ants and other evasive insects. My pest controller moved out of the area two years ago and new pest controller products were not effective or he was using a weak dose for repeated business, aka more money!! I was able to reached my old pest controller and he recommended this product as it is what he uses. He educated me and provided me directions on how to safely use it and the rest is history as well as all the bugs!!! This product is awesome and works as advertise. Be sure to follow all appropriate safety precautions and remember this product is for external use ONLY.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terimidor SC

    By Miles on 09/15/2015

    I had a problem with Carpenter Ant around my house and in a weak tree trunk one spraying as directed worked after 3 days didn't see any more Carpenter ants. I hade used other products all of which failed. The Termidor SC worked even killing the colony in the tree trunk.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By John on 09/15/2015

    Fantastic !! Termidor works on those crazy ants !!! wish I would have known about this years ago. Ordered this and arrived in the mail in two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    gen manager

    By Dinesh on 09/16/2015

    Very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1051 to 1080 (of 1599 reviews)