Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1391
4 stars   108
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1535 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1051 to 1080 (of 1535 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME STUFF

    By Bonz on 09/11/2015

    I had sugar ants in my house everyday. All over my kitchen. I sprayed Termidor SC, around the outside of my house, and since day 1 of spraying the ants are completely gone and have not been back. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Terry on 09/13/2015

    My nephew uses this product in another state and recommended it as the best ant control product he's ever seen. He was right! It is hands down the best I've ever seen. I had ordered to bottles but when my neighbor saw its effectiveness I sold him one of mine and must order more for myself!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The first battle has been won!

    By Justin on 09/14/2015

    I have been battling these crazy ants for a while. I tried the invict granules first with little effect. So I decided to try the Termidor, after 2 days not a single ant could be found around my house!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy ants

    By Jeff on 09/14/2015

    Used it and within 1 day they were gone. Haven't seen one since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Marvin on 09/14/2015

    I had an infestation of Crazy or Raspberry ants in several locations on my property and none of the normal materials seemed to work. I ordered Termidor SC from DoMyOwnPestControl and it arrived quickly. Mixed up a gallon with only 0.4 oz and sprayed the general areas where the crazy ants were active (hard to find their actual nests). They were eliminated overnight and have not been seen in two weeks. This stuff works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Homeowner San Diego

    By Homeowner on 09/14/2015

    We had a big problem with ants and other evasive insects. My pest controller moved out of the area two years ago and new pest controller products were not effective or he was using a weak dose for repeated business, aka more money!! I was able to reached my old pest controller and he recommended this product as it is what he uses. He educated me and provided me directions on how to safely use it and the rest is history as well as all the bugs!!! This product is awesome and works as advertise. Be sure to follow all appropriate safety precautions and remember this product is for external use ONLY.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terimidor SC

    By Miles on 09/15/2015

    I had a problem with Carpenter Ant around my house and in a weak tree trunk one spraying as directed worked after 3 days didn't see any more Carpenter ants. I hade used other products all of which failed. The Termidor SC worked even killing the colony in the tree trunk.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By John on 09/15/2015

    Fantastic !! Termidor works on those crazy ants !!! wish I would have known about this years ago. Ordered this and arrived in the mail in two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    gen manager

    By Dinesh on 09/16/2015

    Very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Raspberry ants control

    By Gerald on 09/16/2015

    Was recommended for the control of crazy ants . Within a few days after first treatment there was a noticeable change in the volume of Ants. After a week no ant activity at all .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Joseph on 09/16/2015

    Great product of course and a great experience ordering from you service. Great and delivered in a timely manner

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good

    By Jerry on 09/16/2015

    Had a bad infestation of ants and 3 days after spraying I have no ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective

    By Vis on 09/17/2015

    Bought it for termite prevention. Was also very effective against getting rid of outside ants. Very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    By David on 09/19/2015

    I wish I had known about this product before I spent a small fortune on other items to kill crazy raspberry ants. This product works GREAT to say the least. Don't waste your money on other products because they won't work like this product does.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Don't bother with talstar

    By Chet on 09/22/2015

    Tried Talstar several times but it wouldn't conquer one colony of ants. I bought Termidor and the ants where gone within a week. I also found out that Termidor is what Terminex uses for perimeter pest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termite control

    By P on 09/23/2015

    The product was easy to measure and mix into a 1 gallon sprayer. It seems to have done the trick although I have only tried one application and I cannot be sure. Very easy to apply and the smell is not too bad. Only to be used on the exterior.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective Product

    By Joe on 09/25/2015

    This product is easy to use, and the directions are clear. We called their help line for verification on mixing it to get a better idea of how much to buy. The lady was very helpful. The product we used before was good for 5 years. This is good for 10 years. We like that!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter ants

    By Mark on 09/27/2015

    I have had an ant problem for a while now and have tried most off the shelf brands with little to poor results. Termidor SC is the most effective product that we have ever used. Within about a week there isn't any signs of the ants anywhere. Thank you! Mark

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A summer without any kind of bugs. Amen

    By Bridget on 09/28/2015

    Now I see why this product is not for sale in New York, where I'm originally from before relocating to VA. It will kill out all the roaches, along with all the other roach killing product by putting them permanently out of business. He, he, heeeee. My joy laughing. Someone gave me a little of it to use over six months ago. No roaches since and no ants the entire summer. I bought my own and I'm spreading the word. A summer without any bugs, it kills them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product / Good Price

    By Jd on 09/29/2015

    Great product. Wish I had purchased Taurus SC since it is the same product only less expensive. DoMyOwnPestControl is an invaluable for easily purchasing the chemicals you need to save money from having to call an exterminator. Shipping is fast. I will be a return customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC does what it says... kills

    By Derek on 09/30/2015

    Excellent product with excellent results. You will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC works for Crazy Ants

    By Mark on 09/30/2015

    I live in the Houston Area and recently discovered crazy ants on my property. They started to make trails to the garage and isolated parts of the foundation. I tried some standard pesticides and normal ant spray which worked for immediate relief, but did not keep the pests at bay more than 24 hours. After some review, Termidor SC was on my short list. I found the best price here on DMOPC site and got my order 3 days later. I applied the product as instructed around my home and applied it to the trails along my drive way and sidewalk. In less than 30 minutes the ants were gone and after 3 weeks, the ants have not returned. The bottle is reasonably priced when you consider it makes 24 gallons. I have a large home so it took about 4 gallons for the initial treatment. I am very happy with the product so far and will continue to apply as directed to control the ants. I recommend this product if you have a crazy ant issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast and unbeatable price

    By Max on 10/02/2015

    Great service and price guys. this saved me money by spraying for ants myself rather than paying professionals. One of the professionals who was actually making his living suggested I buy this from you and save the money. he was a nice guy and didn't mind losing the business. I referred him two other customers that are closer to his office. So it all turned out ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor CS works for ants

    By Mike on 10/03/2015

    For years had an ant problem, always went to Home Depot and bought products there, nothing worked for very long, after years of ants I purchased Termidor SC here and sprayed the perimeter of my house. It has been about a month and not one ant live around or inside my house. This stuff works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product that I have ever used

    By Carl on 10/03/2015

    We live in the Central Florida area and have had more than usual rain this year. We have seen a drastic increase in fire, carpenter and black ants inside of our home. I sprayed per the direction and within 3 days ALL of the ant were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Barb on 10/06/2015

    Company easy to do business with. Shipment was very prompt.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Instruction on Website!

    By Bob on 10/30/2015

    I appreciate the easy to follow instructions for application of Termidor SC! To hear that this product also controls ants QUICKLY (2-3 days) was music to my ears. I was able to read in a few short paragraphs the exact information that I needed. I trust DoMyOwnPestControl.com for all of my pest control needs. The online chat was very helpful to answer important questions to my specific needs! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only place to do business with

    By Terry on 10/31/2015

    Fast service had minor problem it was taken care of right away awesome product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Charley on 11/02/2015

    This Product Works Very Well, Our Ant Problem Was Gone In 2-3 Days

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Serious Stuff !!!

    By John on 11/05/2015

    Had dry-wood termites around window, used other stuff for that. Used termidor around foundation with ditch method and spray method for prevention of subterranean termites and carpenter ants. Have not seen any bugs of any type for months. Not even the prehistoric giant flying cockroaches. This stuff works in many ways with many bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1051 to 1080 (of 1535 reviews)