Customer Reviews for Tim-bor Professional

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   80
4 stars   14
3 stars   2
2 stars   3
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(101 customer reviews)
Tim-bor Professional
$15.62

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 101 (of 101 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Timbor

    By Bj on 03/14/2017

    Quick service -exactly what I ordered!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tim-bor

    By Duane on 07/09/2017

    Product was delivered on time and appears to work great. True test will be how well it works over time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Janine on 05/03/2019

    This is a great product. It's easy to use. It dissolves in water well. This is the best price and delivery is really fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tim-bor

    By Edwin on 04/12/2019

    Great product and great company to do business with

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tim-not prof.

    By Don on 03/29/2019

    Dissolved nicely in warm water and flowed smoothly from a hand pump dispenser. I did add a little food coloring to make sure I covered completely. I will certainly buy more when needed. Thank you domyown you saved me a pile of money by not paying for overprice termite company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    as described

    By Kevin on 02/01/2019

    good price if does what it says will be well worth it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy fix

    By Rebecca on 11/09/2018

    Tim-bor works great for PPBs. I am no longer working in the pest control industry, retired for a few years now. Our company used this same product and was very happy with the results. We applied per the label in 2 applications, 12 to 24 hours apart. Can't beat the price. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tim-bor Professional

    By Carol on 10/12/2018

    This product worked just like it said it would. I did two applications on a wood structure that I bought in Hawaii. Something was eating it from the inside and I had wood shavings on the top of it. I saw this advertised and thought I'd try it. It worked perfectly and, once again, I love my wooden structure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    timbor purchase

    By Mark on 09/13/2014

    Love the product but for free 5 day shipping it took 10 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Service Dandy

    By Tom on 09/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Service from DoMyOwnPestControl.com was perfect, and product seems exactly as advertised. I applied it only a couple weeks ago, so can't comment on effectiveness, but everything reassuring so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great

    By Anonymous on 06/18/2013

    great product,great price and I love the fast and free shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 101 (of 101 reviews)