Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1649
4 stars   110
3 stars   27
2 stars   33
1 star   63

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1882 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1882 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach Gel Bait

    By Jenny on 08/02/2019

    Worked good, haven't see any more roaches only few but not like it was before i would recommend to anyone to use Advion .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Stuff Works

    By Alan on 08/02/2019

    We had a mild but persistent infestation until we got this product. It was very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy effective, deserves the 5/5

    By Tess on 08/02/2019

    Have had a roach problem in our building for several months. The super isn't being proactive, so we decided to try and deal with it as best we could ourselves before calling an exterminator. Used the bait gel in several areas in both kitchen and bathroom. Easy and intuitive to use. For the next week, it was like a roach mausoleum. Still implementing, but we've gone from seeing multiple every time we opened a cabinet to the occasional single-bug sighting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control

    By Ben on 08/02/2019

    Fantastic, got rid of roach prob quick! Very quick to respond and product was great. Would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does what it says

    By Lynette on 08/16/2019

    This product worked great. They eat it and go to their nest and die. My mother in law bought a used car and it was infested. This made them dissapear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best roach killer in town

    By Karen on 08/19/2019

    Just want to let the people out here know that I've been using this product for years and I swear by it so maybe like twice a year or even sometime once a year I just like to redo it telling you you will be roach free I love this product and I swear by it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    As ion roach gel bate.

    By S on 09/06/2019

    This is an effective product for controlling roaches and other household pests. I use it for my rentals and it does a wonderful job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A god send

    By Osei on 09/14/2019

    I’m on day 2 of this stuff and yesterday morning I had woke up to about 40 dead or dying roaches today I woke up and not ONE ROACH I’m actually crying because I was fearful it wouldn’t work I could spray a roach with raid and I swear the lil sucker would look up at me flip me off and then move out of the spray it was horrible I felt like I would wake up to one crawling on my newborn, I live in a apartment and did it around the building as well as the laundry room downstairs from me my neighbor is a naturalist so I unfortunately couldn’t convince them to place the bait in their home but the other 3 did gladly and I’m thrilled to say it’s working this is a product of miracles don’t make it a second choice. I also sprayed Demon Wp around the areas I didn’t leave bait I’m so happy. The price was amazing as well. Thank you so much for this I needed this peace. Shipping was fast as well took 2 days and I live in Southern California.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Treva on 09/27/2019

    The first time I bought Advion from a different company it was fantastic. That company has gone out of business so I used this company. I didn't see any dead roaches and they are crawling around as freely as ever. Alcohol works better. I wouldn't recommend buying this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Ronald on 09/27/2019

    I have only had time to do 1 kitchen and apparently they were nesting under refrigerator. Placed bait at location of under cabinet and on base board's. Will do rest of home when time permits. Have not saw a ROACH in over 2 WEEKS.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best thing ever

    By Javier on 09/27/2019

    Great product it works excellent in three days all roaches are gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Jay on 09/27/2019

    TL:DR Extremely effective product and great website for Information. Long review below. I have lurked this website for years for pest control information. I had first tried Demon WP with Martin's IGR. We spent almost 2 whole days cleaning the house, yard and applying the product in every nook and cranny, perimeter and even in the attic and basement. Within a week we saw a pretty significant decrease but not nearly as significant as one would hope. I went to the local hardware store in this small town and saw that they sold the EXACT same products I was using and nothing else. From all the reading I've done on the internet about pest control, especially from this site, when the same product is used over and over like they do in this small town, the roaches can adapt to the controls over generations and they lose their effectiveness. I've decided to try the Advion after that realization and I was very thorough in application. Within 3 days I saw a significant decrease in roach population, and the ones I did see were moving extremely slow, like they were about to die. A week later, they are almost non existent. The product rotation did the trick! I have seen maybe one roach in the last 2 weeks. I will definitely be getting this product until it is time to change it up. The most valuable part is the plethora of information on this website. All the research I have done on pest control is consistent with what I've seen on this site, and a lot of people even use this website as a reference when giving others suggestions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches becoming resistant vs aging advion

    By Jean-luc on 09/28/2019

    My first use of the product was miraculous, they died in droves within 24 h. Then 1 year later they came back due partly to my negligence. Then Advion was a total failure and i thought, like somebody wrote on the net about a similar experience that my roaches had become resistant, until i read that Advion is loosing strength after open, and is useless 1 year after. With a new tube efficiency was back. If it doesn't work it is more likely that Advion is too old after opening . Resistance may be possible but less likely. This info may be useful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Tina on 09/28/2019

    Works fast and amazing. I've tried other things and nothing seemed to work there was always a few remaining I use this gel and even the little ones were all starting to vanish within a matter of a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miracle cure for roaches!

    By Susan on 09/30/2019

    After spending literally hundreds of dollars on roach sprays, gels, powers and pills, my daughter gave me a tube of Advion. Within minutes of putting the gel out the roaches started flocking to it. The next morning there were dead and dying roaches everywhere. I ordered 4 more tubes of the gel and I'm anxiously awaiting it's delivery. Thank you to the makers of this product, it really does do what it says! One happy customer here!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FRIKN LOVE THIS STUFF

    By You on 10/04/2019

    Month 3 still no bugs,just bought another 4 pack 4 outside....(living in Florida the outsiders are frikn huge)I see the ants eating those big sob's,& I think There not coming inside to re-infest... Love the product,fighting theses f.... 6 year's,first results I like Cr

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product & company

    By Melissa on 10/07/2019

    Verified Purchase

    Adivon Gel bait works great - the roaches can't wait to eat it. DoMyOwn shipped it quickly and the price it better than what I have seen at other stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach gel

    By Bao on 10/11/2019

    I dont see much roaches anymore. Hoping to kill all when used more

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Ali on 10/11/2019

    As disgusting as it is we did have a pretty serious infestation, after the first night of application, I woke up to at least 20 big dead ones on the floor. It’s been a couple weeks and I’ll see one straggling along here and there meaning the poison has gotten to them. Haven’t seen any little ones, (before application I would see the little ones scurrying across the floor at night or on the counters.) I’m assuming the big ones have taken the poison back to the nest and killed off the little ones. This product works as it should. I purchased two sets and it covered my 2,000 sq ft home. This product has almost irradiated these nasty creatures!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Chelsey on 10/16/2019

    GET THIS PRODUCT! You won’t be disappointed!! I’ve lived in the apartment I’m in now for fifteen years and the roach problem just escalated over the years , I’ve used MULTIPLE bug sprays from my local Walmart and NONE seem to be working like it says it’s supposed to. I then turned to my last resort which is the Advion Roach Gel Bait And this is wonders ! I read the reviews on it and everyone said it was good so I decided to order 4 tubes. Whether it’s a infestation or just a small bug problem it works 100%! Keep it mind we had FIFTEEN years of a Terrible infestation!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Valerie on 10/17/2019

    Does NOT work. I put this stuff under my cabinets, on my cabinet hinges, virtually everywhere and it didn't do a thing to kill the roaches in my kitchen/home. Biggest waste of money ever. I even bought 4 tubes to make sure I had enough to retreat. Still have stinking roaches!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Last Roach Eliminator You’ll Need

    By Clif on 10/25/2019

    Originally bought this while living in Hawaii. Roaches are a problem in any tropical location, but I followed the instructions and recommendations for using Advion and our house was roach free of both the American and German varieties for almost three years. We moved to North Carolina and bought this product specifically because we know it works. The hardest part of using it is resisting the urge to to squish them in the first few weeks of use. Trust me, they return to the nest and/or get eaten by other roaches, wiping out an entire colony with minimal work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Worked on first application but not the 2nd or 3rd

    By Leonard on 10/26/2019

    After applying it the first time it wiped out. 75% of the roaches but have applied it twice since then and it isn't killing them anymore just slows down their activity for a couple days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Nitsuj on 10/29/2019

    Neibours moved out and let a swarm of roaches literally outside. They came across the road and found their way inside, in just a few weeks we had an infestation all coming from outside. A combination of yard treatment, spraying the perimeter of the house and bait inside the house (mostly because of pets) and it took a while yes but it worked. Initially they were running round the floor at night, just seeing 10-20 going to the bathroom and making coffee in the morning and they r in my machine YUK! My wife also said this don't work, you can buy it in the stores & it don't work - how wrong she was! I put the bait out and 2 weeks later I had to really work to find any but I did find a few so I put out a second treatment near where I had seen some (under sink, around / in stove and behind pet bowls). Now 2 weeks on I haven't seen any total for the last week no matter where I look!! Btw you cant buy it in store. I used this as part of a combination treatment inside & out and it most definitely worked!!! I only used one tube of it too... So what? I paid for more treatment than I needed and it done the job remarkably well, I will just save the rest for if I ever need any more

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs gone !!!

    By Eric on 11/01/2019

    I tried everything from baits, sprays, and traps with no luck. I ordered the Advion on Tuesday was surprised I received it on Wednesday put out two tubes found dead bugs for the next three days. Its been a month and I haven't seen another bug dead or alive. The best you can get love it I'm bug free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Jackie on 11/06/2019

    Awesome product!! Put it on one night following day dead roaches everywhere I couldn't believe it!! I read the reviews but was a little doubtful that it would work but wow it really did!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!!

    By Mary on 11/08/2019

    My husband and I had noticed we started getting more bugs than we had been getting, including those gross German ones. We tried several things until one of my student's dad told us about this product. There has been quite a few corpses around the house as well as dying ones that was given a watery grave. We have not seen any more of the live ones where we had been. So happy to gt rid of these nasty creatures!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I bought the jell

    By Loretta on 11/29/2019

    I have not seen many dead roaches but if they take it back to their nest we will not see many large ones. We have basically seen little ones on the counters. I pray with time we will see the last of the little ones. They are becoming fewer, but still see them. Thanks and it's a lot cheaper than an exterminator. Just before I ordered your jell we had a man come in and check out the house, he said $300:00 without blinking an eye or studded.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Dries out too fast to be effective.

    By Js on 12/13/2019

    Verified Purchase

    When the Advion first comes out of the syringe it attracts German cockroaches pretty well. I've seen it in work. However, and this is the huge drawback of the product, it dries out really really fast and once dry loses its appeal to cockroaches. Just one hour of drying and cockroaches will walk right over it. It doesn't help that the product comes with no expiration date on the package. I am not sure if other bait gels like Alpine and Vendetta have the same design flaw, but Advion is something I wouldn't recommend or purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Deek on 01/02/2020

    Advion Bait Gel. The tube and plunger system is designed very well and operates with ease. When applying the gel utilizing the plunger and precision application tip there is no mess as application is achieved effortlessly, the effectiveness is thus far impressive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1882 reviews)