Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1649
4 stars   110
3 stars   27
2 stars   33
1 star   63

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1882 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1882 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Look no more..advion found your solution!! ?

    By Juliet on 01/10/2019

    I just want to thank you for making such a responsive product!! Please read my review!! My 24 hour update: ? I am soo Impressed!!! I have NEVER seen soo many dead roaches!!! Yesterday through out the day, I wanna say every hour, I swept up at least 30-40 DEAD roaches, some were not dead but looked drugged up lol I am soo happy with the product!!! I will defintely be re purchasing and I will highly recommend!!! I really thought I would end up dying before the roaches!!! Lol Thank you soo much for making a great effective product that does exactly what it says!! ????5 stars on my end!! Great easy to use and effective!! ?????????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW!!

    By Jessica on 01/11/2019

    This stuff is sooooo good works with in 2 days we used in inside ad outside of our home and have not saw a bug since

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic product

    By Guy on 01/25/2019

    Advion roach bait is the bomb! You put it down and start seeing results as soon as the next day. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockrach eliminator

    By Gina on 01/25/2019

    I live in an apartment in NYC no matter what we did we still saw those pests, that is until an exterminator recommended Advion, i purchased it at a really good price, will have enough to last years to come, and the best part is I have not seen but one or two in the past 10 days. turning the lights on in the kitchen at night is not scary any more Lol

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAAAAZING RESULTS!

    By Jairo on 01/25/2019

    I used so many products that I thought would work but nothing worked as well as this! We just bought an older house to remodel for our family which was infested with roaches. I used 3 of the containers hoping for the best and now it’s virtually roach free now. The next day there were dead roaches or at least the were dying. Now I had not seen many but I know they will get to eat the poison and die soon too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Bobby on 02/22/2019

    This is an amazing product. That really does work. I highly recommended using this before spending a lot of money on anything else

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for Heavy Infestation

    By Rhonda on 02/27/2019

    Taking my apartment infestation upon myself I bought this Advion as well as a different brand growth regulator. There are multiple units in the building and the other tenants are not as concerned about the problem (this is an inner city low income neighborhood). My apartment is very small yet I used two tubes due to my concern and the volume of roaches I was seeing (literally upwards of a hundred daily). For a solid week I seemed to be drawing every roach in the building. It was truly horrifying and disgusting. Yes, I continued to splat them, I couldn't NOT kill them. After a week or so the numbers dropped drastically to merely a few a day. After two weeks I removed the dried gel and this time I only used one tube. Within two more weeks (one month total) I wasn't seeing a single roach. I again removed the dried gel and reapplied a single tube. This round I left in place for a full month. During that time I did see two or three random, drunken acting roaches. I'm on my third month, fourth tube and I think I have seen one or two roaches but I'm not sure, I may be thinking of the previous month. Keep in mind that I am also using a growth inhibitor/sterilization method in conjunction. Still, I can't stress how insane of an infestation this was, I had never seen anything like it in my 48yrs. It looked like not only every roach in the building was attracted to it, but the whole block. This Advion literally had them ALL gone in about a month. This after the landlord's inneffective "professional grade" monthly spray, every bait, gel, spray, and powder that I could find in stores. I spent a fortune before learning of Advion to no avail. Advion is a beast at conquering roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really does work

    By Mike on 03/08/2019

    Was losing my mind with roaches all over the kitchen and bedroom. All the professionals are useless. I have a small child so decided to do something. Googled for the best roach killer and saw this stuff all over internet. Had no idea about it before. Bought one bottle to try and OH MY GOD..this stuff works like magic...week letter they are gone not to be seen. Just don't know why everyone doesn't know about this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Billy on 03/13/2019

    Roaches seem to be attracted to this formula. It does work to greatly reduce their numbers but can not be relied upon as your sole means of control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does NOT work. Total waste of money

    By Sarah on 03/19/2019

    Bottom line: this product did NOT work at all for me. I put out this bait for several months on the floors around baseboards and in the kitchen. I even refreshed it several times. I saw cockroaches occasionally crawling on the bait and eating it, but 3 months later, I still have an infestation. I am so disappointed because this product had such high reviews. I feel like it was total waste of my money. Maybe it works for certain species, but definitely not the ones in Florida.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Made my own trap

    By Darren on 03/20/2019

    I used this gel on an index card then folded it over and stapled it. I left about an inch open so the roaches could go inside. I left about 15 of these cards all over my house. Since then I haven't seen a live Roach in about 6 months. Every once in awhile I will find a dead Roach. The stuff worked perfect and I didn't have to make a mess or worry about anything getting bait on it. Like my dogs or kids

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach gel bait

    By Aarian on 04/05/2019

    Hello, we have been battling this issue for almost three years. We couldn't afford a pro company being we have a big old farm house. We just about get ride of them, thinking we were in the clear. We tried bombs, baits, and spray's. Nothing worked they where in the vents. Last summer we bombed every other week for two months. And they came right back. I do a lot of canning, even though I wash my walls religiously it provided a feeding ground for them. We where at our limit. How we got them we invited a homeless person in along we bugs. Now the conclusion: only using one tub I set the traps. Next day I looked and the bait was gone. Do I replaced the traps again. Next day they where gone. Giving up again, and About a week goes bye and they we start seeing bugs flapping and dieing on the floors, counter tops. We just applied a second round when we seen babies and a few big ones. This stuff works. And only used one tub so far. Thank you so much for helping us.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ROACHES

    By Samuel on 04/05/2019

    You made my tenets happy she said after I placed bait roaches were coming out on there backs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't work for me

    By Shania on 04/06/2019

    This product had no effect at all. My roach infestation is going strong and there is now a strong musty smell in my house. I always recommend trying something at least once but without a refund option I do not recommend trying Advion Cockroach Gel Bait from Domyown.com.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SAVED US!!!

    By Janet on 04/26/2019

    We are “OCD CLEAN” so when FIRST TIME EVER we found ourselves dealing with cockroach infestation from living a year “FULL TIME” in our RV, I WAS DEVASTATED! Tried exterminator, several utube remedies.....nothing totally got rid of them UNTIL THIS PRODUCT!! Easy to use, not harmful to pets! Sooooo grateful!!! They come up through any drain so we now CLOSE OFF EVERY NIGHT! I was ready to “give up” RV until THIS PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches Beware!

    By Kim on 04/27/2019

    I have tried everything and have gotten results....however not like this! My son bought the product and I was leary. And didn't want to try it..... however one night I was done with critters running across my counters..... I cleaned out all my kitchen cabinets wiped everything down with bleach and applied this bait in every crack and cranny I could find. The next morning I came to my kitchen and found dozens of dead to slow crawling roaches all over the floor ....this stuff works!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Ugh!

    By Amanda on 06/06/2019

    We have still not totally eliminated the problem. This is user (me) issue. I know the gel bait kills those little jerks. I've seen it in abundance. I just don't think I used enough or in the right places. I figure our next round will do the trick since I've learned so much about placement and roach nests. We will end this problem once and for all with this bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great job

    By Shela on 06/10/2019

    This stuff works..... I am so pleased, I didn't believe that it could possibly work. Try it, it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Gel

    By Monica on 06/21/2019

    I followed instructions and has worked wonders in my home ! No more Bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best bait ever!!

    By Angelina on 06/21/2019

    I have tried everything. Finally a bait that truly works!! Dont waste your money on anything else. Purchase this gel bait. You wont be sorry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Like Magic!

    By Mary on 06/22/2019

    Excellent product! I've used domyownpestcontrol.com products for weed control and they were excellent. So when my son told me he saw roaches after a tenant moved out I shopped for roach bait. Given The reviews I felt this was the better purchase After applying this product to my son's apartment after a complete clean, within one week all the roaches were gone. After two months the other tenants said they hadn't seen any. I also bought this for a client when her granddaughter moved her stuff from a storage unit and roaches showed up there. Excellent product. My client was so relieved they were gone before the end of the week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    no more! finally!

    By Sha on 06/28/2019

    I don't know what finally made them go away but they aren't there anymore. I used this bait along with boric acid. I consider 4 days in a row without seeing any a miracle!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'm hoping this bait is great

    By Jeremy on 07/08/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a good bait cause I recently moved into a place and at first when I first moved in no roaches. Now it's summer I have seen a very big increase roaches I have recently been diagnosed with a rare lung disease and I hope this kills them cause the doctor said they can cause another flare up which would be number 3. I'm already on oxygen cause my respiratory is so bad. Will let you know how it works when it arrives.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Used to work Doesn't anymore

    By Benjamin on 07/12/2019

    Used to kill my NYC cockroaches in a few days Doesn't anymore Will have to use another alternative :(

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait is the best!!!

    By Tara on 07/26/2019

    We live in an apartment building and have never had a problem with cockroaches until a year ago. The building sprays for bugs every 3 months but that's about useless. My mgr of the building recommended this product and we had a BAD infestation!! Now it's getting under control fast and hardly seeing any at all. I would recommend this product too anyone having problems with cockroaches as anything else we tried didn't work even the professional bug ppl!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Treatment for Eliminating Cockroaches

    By Vickie on 07/27/2019

    Roaches are extremely attracted to this bait. I put a small amount on a rock outside and it was almost immediately covered with roaches, which I have never seen again. Not only does this bait kill the roaches eating it, but they take it back to their hiding places and contaminate around 40 other roaches (per label). I have been spraying with Home Defense for a few years and have never been able to wipe out a population of roaches like this gel does. Uses only drops as per instructions. Totally worth the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Lori on 07/30/2019

    In the first application of Advion, it was a obvious the product had been consumed by a pest/s. A few weeks later, no sign of any pests although I keep product available to pests in case there may be more and watch to see if consumed. I placed product in the room I knew the pests were getting in from under the cabinet in the bathroom and also placed in a few other areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Free

    By Beverly on 08/01/2019

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is amazing after the first application the very next day bugs were dead and dying everywhere. This went on for about 2 wks now 1 month my home is roach free. Thank you for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Eder on 08/02/2019

    You will notice roaches die/disappear within days! Product is easy an non-messy to use. Really worth the buy. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DED

    By Jimmy on 08/02/2019

    Tried a lot of different products but after trying this product within 2 days everything was dead

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1882 reviews)