Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1546
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1763 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1763 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach Killerr

    By Phil on 10/17/2018

    I was amazed how good this gel works. I've tried many different kinds treatments but was never able to get rid of the roaches. Just 2 treatments about 2 weeks apart and wammo all the roaches are completely gone. I've been fighting to get rid of these pests for over 2 years. But they always came back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs

    By Vickie on 10/27/2018

    Amazing product!!! Can't say enough great things about it. WORKS!!! FAST!!! EFFECTIVE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Maria on 10/29/2018

    I love this product advion cockroach killer buy one time and no need more its super efficient 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Rosetta on 11/10/2018

    I used product one time and the results were amazing!!!! Dead roaches everywhere. Thank you !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelievable!!!!

    By M. on 11/16/2018

    I purchase this stuff about 30 days ago. The first night I cleaned up my kitchen as they recommended. Put th bait down very heavily in my kitchen on a Friday and boy what I saw over the next couple of days was so shocking. I woke up the next morning and I saw dead bug and ones trying to die. By Sunday even I saw more dead roaches than I even knew I had. Every morning more dead roaches. Like hundreds!!! Here it is a month later and Instill see them dead when I get up. I would saw this stud definitely works!!!! Go purchase it now!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion works

    By Justice on 11/17/2018

    Honestly better then any roach killing spray, this worked right away within buying it I was already seeing results in a day. I would highly recommend this to everyone I know

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product that's a must buy!

    By Paula on 11/20/2018

    I read the reviews and tried the product for my mom's house. After a day or so, all of the roaches disappeared! And, I mean ALL of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Lodia on 11/23/2018

    I would highly recommend it to anyone with a cockroach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait

    By Nahdia on 11/23/2018

    This product is absolutely wonderful. It got rid of those pests within 48 hrs. I actually started to see the dead ones within 24 hrs. This product really does work and it does what it says it does...KILLS THEM DEAD!!! I have not seen a live one since I put the bait down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach bait

    By Mike on 11/24/2018

    This is the second time I have ordered the cock roach gel and it works great for me! I own a mobile home park and my tenants sometimes bring with them a bad roach problem and this product has -always eradicated it and kept it from spreading from unit to unit. I sometimes have to apply it twice or once even three times because the roaches eat all the bait . But It has not failed to get rid of them for me yet. I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Shalonda on 11/30/2018

    I overly loved this product! This save me for not having to call to pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional strength

    By Nancy on 12/04/2018

    Had a well know company come out for a roach problem. They left the empty syringe in my trash can and it was the exact same thing. The only difference is I paid $150.00 for them to do it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally!!

    By Sarah on 12/08/2018

    I recieved my Advion in the mail on Thursday and immediately went to work on our mild to moderate infestation of German roaches. We have managed to keep the population down by keeping clean and what not but here in Florida, they're hard to manage and easy to get. I used the product as instructed and I just cannot believe it. All we are finding are dead ones, or ones that are walking like they're drunk. I've found a nest of dead ones and cleared it out. This stuff works and it works well. I can finally clean out my cabinets and start using them again knowing a random roach isn't going to pop out, and I can finally stop washing every dish with soap before I use it. I can stop putting my bread, sugar, etc in the fridge. Super happy with this!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good

    By Jeffrey on 12/12/2018

    can't believe how well this product works!I would definitely recommend this and buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Laura on 12/21/2018

    I have purchased this product before and am satisfied with it. Works great fast results. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works

    By Santos on 12/21/2018

    I’ve tried everything I’ll be in the market and nothing work but this product is the best thing that ever happened to me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very impressed

    By Bobbie on 12/21/2018

    This product worked better than any I have ever purchased! 100% satisfied I will be a returning customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    As ion Coakroach Gel Bait

    By Kathi on 12/23/2018

    This stuff works great! Those nasty creatures disappeared in a couple of days! But we ran out of it to reapply. Just need to remember to have plenty on hand for the second treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Peace of Mind Achieved

    By Eric on 12/26/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I caught a terrible infestation from a discarded couch my former roommate stupidly brought into my house without inspecting. The infestation was so bad, I couldn’t set a drink down and blink before a roach found its way into the glass. Those days feel like a distant memory now that I’m using Advion. I put the bait down just two days ago and with Jah as my witness, I haven’t seen a live roach since. You might notice an uptick in sightings immediately after you bait, but that’s a good sign because Advion will kill any roaches that eat the bait or that come into contact with the poisoned roaches. After almost a year of losing the battle, I feel like I can finally relax in my own home again because I have my peace of mind back. FYI, I used Advion with Gentrol, a sort of insect birth control, to make sure roaches in all life stages were neutralized for good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works, period!

    By Jason on 12/28/2018

    I bombed several times, to little effect. I swear, these must have been super roaches! The nasty little buggers ate this stuff up though, and quickly died. Just be prepared for a few days of sweeping up carcasses, because it does what it says it will.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach gel

    By Iris on 01/03/2019

    Great product. Works very well. Got rid of roach infestation

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach bate ever

    By Kelly on 01/04/2019

    If you want to get rid of roaches try Advion Cockroach Gel Bate . I was amazed at how well it worked . There is only one slight problem . You will have to sweep /vacuum up dead roaches several times a day and for 2 to 3 day after you put it out . Great product I highly recommend it .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mr

    By Pedro on 01/04/2019

    Very good product.The roaches disappear in less than a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Life saver

    By Gregg on 01/05/2019

    Ordered this product as a last chance saloon. Was about to leave my apt because the infestation in the building was awful. I was killing 7 roaches a night at least (I’d been there 3mths) tried everything, spraying, landlord closed holes/gaps and even exterminator. Used this product and in the first 2 weeks I would see dead ones on the floor etc became less and less . Now i see them very rarely. (Once every couple weeks) Now I see one and reapply in the areas. Worked wonders. I live in an old building in NYC. I was about to move but loved the apt just not the unwanted roommates.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Tiffany on 01/08/2019

    This is by far the most amazing thing I have ever found! I rented my house for a couple of years and when I moved back into it, it was infested! They seemed immune to bombs and sprays so I began the desperate search for anything that would help and I found this. I ordered one kit, spread it out and hoped for the best. Four hours later I walked into my kitchen to find a literal coating of dead bugs on the floor. I cleaned it up and a couple hour later the same thing. I cleaned up roaches for three days and didn’t see any more for weeks but unfortunately they had respawned as I hadn’t killed them all.I ordered a case with the same results and am about to order a couple cases just to make sure I get them all. Remember that if you miss one pregnant one they WILL reinfest so make sure to stock up and put it out daily. I’m so happy and I recommend it any chance I get

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Coakroach Gel Bait

    By Cynthia on 01/09/2019

    I purchased the item for the infestation of roaches in my house. It helped with the problem. I don't have any roaches and will continue to use the baits.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Look no more..advion found your solution!! ?

    By Juliet on 01/10/2019

    I just want to thank you for making such a responsive product!! Please read my review!! My 24 hour update: ? I am soo Impressed!!! I have NEVER seen soo many dead roaches!!! Yesterday through out the day, I wanna say every hour, I swept up at least 30-40 DEAD roaches, some were not dead but looked drugged up lol I am soo happy with the product!!! I will defintely be re purchasing and I will highly recommend!!! I really thought I would end up dying before the roaches!!! Lol Thank you soo much for making a great effective product that does exactly what it says!! ????5 stars on my end!! Great easy to use and effective!! ?????????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW!!

    By Jessica on 01/11/2019

    This stuff is sooooo good works with in 2 days we used in inside ad outside of our home and have not saw a bug since

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic product

    By Guy on 01/25/2019

    Advion roach bait is the bomb! You put it down and start seeing results as soon as the next day. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockrach eliminator

    By Gina on 01/25/2019

    I live in an apartment in NYC no matter what we did we still saw those pests, that is until an exterminator recommended Advion, i purchased it at a really good price, will have enough to last years to come, and the best part is I have not seen but one or two in the past 10 days. turning the lights on in the kitchen at night is not scary any more Lol

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1763 reviews)