Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1889 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1889 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT PRODUCT GREAT COMPANY

    By Magen on 09/28/2018

    This product works great! Order processing and standard shipping was fast as well! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    OMG!!! It's worth the $$

    By April on 09/29/2018

    I ordered this product for a rental property I was moving into...I heard the last tenant was nasty and the home was infested. I used this product a week ahead of moving in... did this on a Friday night and by Monday they were gone!!! Needless to say 2 weeks later there was no need for the exterminator but we let him come anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Teresa on 10/07/2018

    Very pleased with how well this works. It has stopped the infestation of roaches. I will keep it as preventing future infestations. Thanks for something that actually works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pretty Great Roach killer

    By Rebecca on 10/09/2018

    After spreading the gel we saw results the next morning, a mix of few dead and slow moving roaches. This continued to be a trend for the rest of the week, so yea it did work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent!

    By Ali on 10/11/2018

    Excellent and its easy use eliminates cockroaches in a short time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked for me!

    By Diogennifer on 10/11/2018

    I was delighted to see the roaches taking the bait before I left for the day. I was surprised there were only 2 nozzles and four tubes, but I was able to "clean" the nozzles by twisting a napkin into a pointed cleaning thing, and not get anything on my hands. Also nice that if you don't use all of a tube, you can put the cap back on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach Killerr

    By Phil on 10/17/2018

    I was amazed how good this gel works. I've tried many different kinds treatments but was never able to get rid of the roaches. Just 2 treatments about 2 weeks apart and wammo all the roaches are completely gone. I've been fighting to get rid of these pests for over 2 years. But they always came back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs

    By Vickie on 10/27/2018

    Amazing product!!! Can't say enough great things about it. WORKS!!! FAST!!! EFFECTIVE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Maria on 10/29/2018

    I love this product advion cockroach killer buy one time and no need more its super efficient 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Rosetta on 11/10/2018

    I used product one time and the results were amazing!!!! Dead roaches everywhere. Thank you !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelievable!!!!

    By M. on 11/16/2018

    I purchase this stuff about 30 days ago. The first night I cleaned up my kitchen as they recommended. Put th bait down very heavily in my kitchen on a Friday and boy what I saw over the next couple of days was so shocking. I woke up the next morning and I saw dead bug and ones trying to die. By Sunday even I saw more dead roaches than I even knew I had. Every morning more dead roaches. Like hundreds!!! Here it is a month later and Instill see them dead when I get up. I would saw this stud definitely works!!!! Go purchase it now!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion works

    By Justice on 11/17/2018

    Honestly better then any roach killing spray, this worked right away within buying it I was already seeing results in a day. I would highly recommend this to everyone I know

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product that's a must buy!

    By Paula on 11/20/2018

    I read the reviews and tried the product for my mom's house. After a day or so, all of the roaches disappeared! And, I mean ALL of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Lodia on 11/23/2018

    I would highly recommend it to anyone with a cockroach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait

    By Nahdia on 11/23/2018

    This product is absolutely wonderful. It got rid of those pests within 48 hrs. I actually started to see the dead ones within 24 hrs. This product really does work and it does what it says it does...KILLS THEM DEAD!!! I have not seen a live one since I put the bait down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach bait

    By Mike on 11/24/2018

    This is the second time I have ordered the cock roach gel and it works great for me! I own a mobile home park and my tenants sometimes bring with them a bad roach problem and this product has -always eradicated it and kept it from spreading from unit to unit. I sometimes have to apply it twice or once even three times because the roaches eat all the bait . But It has not failed to get rid of them for me yet. I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Shalonda on 11/30/2018

    I overly loved this product! This save me for not having to call to pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional strength

    By Nancy on 12/04/2018

    Had a well know company come out for a roach problem. They left the empty syringe in my trash can and it was the exact same thing. The only difference is I paid $150.00 for them to do it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally!!

    By Sarah on 12/08/2018

    I recieved my Advion in the mail on Thursday and immediately went to work on our mild to moderate infestation of German roaches. We have managed to keep the population down by keeping clean and what not but here in Florida, they're hard to manage and easy to get. I used the product as instructed and I just cannot believe it. All we are finding are dead ones, or ones that are walking like they're drunk. I've found a nest of dead ones and cleared it out. This stuff works and it works well. I can finally clean out my cabinets and start using them again knowing a random roach isn't going to pop out, and I can finally stop washing every dish with soap before I use it. I can stop putting my bread, sugar, etc in the fridge. Super happy with this!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good

    By Jeffrey on 12/12/2018

    can't believe how well this product works!I would definitely recommend this and buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Laura on 12/21/2018

    I have purchased this product before and am satisfied with it. Works great fast results. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works

    By Santos on 12/21/2018

    I’ve tried everything I’ll be in the market and nothing work but this product is the best thing that ever happened to me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very impressed

    By Bobbie on 12/21/2018

    This product worked better than any I have ever purchased! 100% satisfied I will be a returning customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    As ion Coakroach Gel Bait

    By Kathi on 12/23/2018

    This stuff works great! Those nasty creatures disappeared in a couple of days! But we ran out of it to reapply. Just need to remember to have plenty on hand for the second treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Peace of Mind Achieved

    By Eric on 12/26/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I caught a terrible infestation from a discarded couch my former roommate stupidly brought into my house without inspecting. The infestation was so bad, I couldn’t set a drink down and blink before a roach found its way into the glass. Those days feel like a distant memory now that I’m using Advion. I put the bait down just two days ago and with Jah as my witness, I haven’t seen a live roach since. You might notice an uptick in sightings immediately after you bait, but that’s a good sign because Advion will kill any roaches that eat the bait or that come into contact with the poisoned roaches. After almost a year of losing the battle, I feel like I can finally relax in my own home again because I have my peace of mind back. FYI, I used Advion with Gentrol, a sort of insect birth control, to make sure roaches in all life stages were neutralized for good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works, period!

    By Jason on 12/28/2018

    I bombed several times, to little effect. I swear, these must have been super roaches! The nasty little buggers ate this stuff up though, and quickly died. Just be prepared for a few days of sweeping up carcasses, because it does what it says it will.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach gel

    By Iris on 01/03/2019

    Great product. Works very well. Got rid of roach infestation

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach bate ever

    By Kelly on 01/04/2019

    If you want to get rid of roaches try Advion Cockroach Gel Bate . I was amazed at how well it worked . There is only one slight problem . You will have to sweep /vacuum up dead roaches several times a day and for 2 to 3 day after you put it out . Great product I highly recommend it .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mr

    By Pedro on 01/04/2019

    Very good product.The roaches disappear in less than a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Life saver

    By Gregg on 01/05/2019

    Ordered this product as a last chance saloon. Was about to leave my apt because the infestation in the building was awful. I was killing 7 roaches a night at least (I’d been there 3mths) tried everything, spraying, landlord closed holes/gaps and even exterminator. Used this product and in the first 2 weeks I would see dead ones on the floor etc became less and less . Now i see them very rarely. (Once every couple weeks) Now I see one and reapply in the areas. Worked wonders. I live in an old building in NYC. I was about to move but loved the apt just not the unwanted roommates.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 661 to 690 (of 1889 reviews)