Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1649
4 stars   110
3 stars   27
2 stars   33
1 star   63

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1882 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1201 to 1230 (of 1882 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    this stuff is amazing!

    By Angela on 06/05/2017

    So I've been dealing with a major german roach problem, so bad that I stopped turning off the lights at night because the moment I turned them on they were everywhere and I mean everywhere. It was worse when I started to cook they would come out from everywhere, totally embarrassing! I won't even invite anyone over due to how bad it got. I recently ordered some Adivon gel and the very next morning I found a ton of dead and dying roaches, and every day I keep finding more and more dead ones. Hoping to be able to let you guys know soon that this will no longer be a problem!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion roach bait gel

    By Pat on 06/06/2017

    This stuff is wonderful!! After first use I had to vacuum and sweep up hundreds, and more dead roaches every day. Used again in 2 weeks and more dead ones, but not as many. Exterminator says if I use it every 2 weeks for about 4 applications I should be rid of ALL the roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Rating

    By Isha on 07/03/2017

    Not my first time buying I purchased a pack last year in the fall and it worked great but this latest purchase doesn't work to good, it doesn't seem like their dieing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding!!

    By Linda on 07/10/2017

    We had been having a problem with those big cock roaches somehow getting in the house. We put this out as per instructions and have not seen one since. Great, great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Steve on 07/12/2017

    No reason to try anything else. This product had immediate results, and continues to, long after application. I will only use Advion Roach Bait Gel from now on. There is a lot of product in the package, and hopefully the shelf life will last.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Octavio on 07/17/2017

    I love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait

    By Diane on 07/21/2017

    I was amazed at how well and how quickly it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems they got used to it... :(

    By Angelita on 07/22/2017

    I used a 4 Pack of Advion and it worked ABSOLUTE WONDERS! There wasn't a single roach I saw for over 4 MONTHS, there were hundreds of dead roaches laying on the floors within UNDER A WEEK, it might've actually stayed like this OVER 6 -7 months now that I think about it. Eventually, the bugs somehow came back anddddd, long story short, about 4 months after they came back, I purchased more Advion, it really didn't do anything, I didn't see any roaches really "dropping dead" like I saw the first time in massive droves! I also noticed the bait didn't fully get consumed this time around. :(

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Steve on 07/24/2017

    worked well as compared to general bug spray will buy again if needed, hope not

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Samuel on 08/27/2017

    Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel

    By Michael on 08/28/2017

    Very good stuff. Started seeing the decline of roaches in a 5 day span. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Viridiana on 08/29/2017

    Excellent! The best I've tried!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Really workd

    By Nancy on 09/01/2017

    Had exterminator come and spray. Put bait out in 2 days all gone. Only complaint was paying for 1 day mail. Ordered Thursday got on Monday

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Company

    By Joe on 09/02/2017

    Haven't had time to see if the product works as described, but very fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING PRODUCT??

    By Dee on 09/16/2017

    I was skeptical about this product, but decided it was worth a shot.. and WOW!! I am blown away by the results.. even after just the first day! I will most definitely buy again! AND RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE.. TRY THIS BEFORE YOU CALL AN EXTERMINATOR!!! You won't regret it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach free

    By Leah on 09/19/2017

    This product has the best results. My apartment complex is infested, they spray continually never lasting results. I used one tube, two months ago nothing but dead roaches. I followed up with another tube seen maybe six sick ones or dead, now none. At night no movement. I got my life back. I told management they still have the same company coming out regularly. As for me, day and night no movement, and before using Advion, I worked packing, vacuumed, washed to no end. Thanks does not quite explain how I feel .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Less than 12 hours later...

    By Lindsay on 09/21/2017

    There were dead roaches. Spectacular! We developed a roach problem in our minivan and with 3 little kids this was a no go. My husband put in the Advion under seats and in hard to reach places and the only roach I've seen is a dead one!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good

    By William on 09/22/2017

    It didn't work as well for me as it did for my daughter.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    09/20/2017

    By J on 09/23/2017

    good product, second day there was no cockroach

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Nothanks on 10/12/2017

    I ordered the Advion roach bait gel and this stuff is AWESOME. It works just as described. 24 hours after putting it around my home, dead bugs EVERYWHERE!!! 2 years ago my daughter and her roommates were moving and gave me a projector screen t.v. because the new place didn't have the space for it. I had no idea of the roaches living in it until my entire home was infested with them. No matter how I cleaned or what I used I couldn't get rid of these nerve wrecking pests until the heavens led me to this website. God bless you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Emmanuel on 10/13/2017

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow!

    By Stephanie on 10/13/2017

    Super happy. After about 5 days to a week I have seen no more roaches. The first few days I saw less but I would immeasurably surround it by the bait. Towards the end of the week they were not eating the bait as much as in beginning so I wondered if it wasn't going to work, but low and behold I no longer see them around !!! It's wonderful! Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bate

    By Felicia on 11/10/2017

    Will order again great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Adulón Roach Bait Gel

    By Ruth on 11/11/2017

    I used this in the past, and works super good and in no time. This time, I bought for my mother, and she is extremely happy, she hasn't seen a roach since she applied. I highly recommend this and every product from Do my Own.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great customer service!

    By Katrina on 11/11/2017

    The 5 stars is for the wonderful customer service i received. My package ended up getting stolen at my apt. complex. I emailed them and they sent me another package in the next couple of days! I really appreciate that. But other than that the bait seems to be working but not like the other reviews. I havent found a ton dead everywhere after using it. But what I have noticed is that some of them will be sick and moving slow and ALOT of roaches started coming out after I put the bait out. Idk if thats good or bad because I feel like they all started coming out after the bait is already dried up. Im still working on it tho. Hopefully they'll be less soon. I know I cant get rid of all because the apt. I live in has them in every unit. But killing off the ones thats already in my unit is a start. Will be applying more

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied Customer

    By Faith on 11/17/2017

    This product started working the first day I used it. I strongly recommend it. Bugs gone within 3 days of application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Iris on 11/17/2017

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    superior stuff!

    By Danny on 11/24/2017

    Took less than a week, they were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelente

    By Luz on 11/24/2017

    This product is worth it. It eliminates cockroaches quickly. I have never tried such an effective product, I recommend it is excellent!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Helena on 12/01/2017

    This stuff works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1201 to 1230 (of 1882 reviews)