Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1889 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1441 to 1470 (of 1889 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The only good roach, is a dead roach

    By David on 08/16/2019

    We had been having a lot of wood roaches coming into the house. I even roaches try to get away from the heat wave. After applying the roach gel as per instructed the only roaches we've seen have been on their backs. Doing our whole house used maybe a third of one tube. You just put a tiny blob every few yards around kitchen and bath. The whole package should last years. DoMyOwn is the place I get all my chemicals for insects and lawn treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It did its job

    By D. on 08/16/2019

    It works. It took a little over a week for me to see them dead. I see one or two at night, but the majority are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    My order

    By Rachel on 08/16/2019

    Ive ordered the same stuff before but it was in a kit and it was the only thing I used out of the kit and it got ridd of my bug problem and aboit 4 days.... But this time I just ordered this stuff and it just didn't work as good this time.. But thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Chelsy on 08/18/2019

    My bf and i purchased this 3 days ago. We put it down at midnight and woke up to a medium amount of dead roaches and seen even more that were sluggish and dying. By 5 o'clock there were tons of dead roaches and still even more sluggish ones. This product is worth every single penny. Our infestation is beyond bad in our apt complex. We plan on moving at tax time, however until then we will purchase these tubes once a month and use once a week. Im telling you.. Do not waste your money on sprays or roach houses because this stuff is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait.

    By Michael on 08/23/2019

    Works great but expensive. I recommend at least 4 tubes per 1000sq ft house treatment when ordering. More if lots of cabinet and or closet space.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs out!

    By Gilani on 08/23/2019

    Amazing, my order came in a few days it worked like a charm, will be ordering again to keep bugs away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    very expensive

    By Hong on 08/23/2019

    Verified Purchase

    very expensive, just one pack with 4 tubes. I do not know whether it works. just put it at the places with cockroach , have to wait to see whether it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great

    By Md on 08/23/2019

    its really good and works well i have tried many other pesticide but they didn't work like this one did

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    2 time ordering

    By Steffie on 08/24/2019

    Extremely fast shipping. Product exactly as ordered!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective!

    By Paul on 08/25/2019

    I was house sitting in a home in a wooded area, and quickly noticed that there was an infestation in the kitchen. You'd open a cabinet or drawer, and one or two of them would scurry away from crevices between door panels. After treatment, within a few days, I saw a number of dead or dying ones on the floor. Within two weeks, didn't see any. The product is about the consistency of icing, and sticky enough to adhere to vertical surfaces. No detectable odor, either. I did reapply this several times (don't know if I had to), but ended up using a total of just one tube, in what was a large kitchen. I didn't use the gun thing; didn't need it. Pressing with just the right pressure on the plunger did the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Never Seen Anything Like This

    By Rahinya on 08/29/2019

    I put the bait down, by the next day, the cockroaches were dead or dying in clusters!! They were so slow and easy to catch. I left some dead ones because they’re cannibals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Ej on 08/30/2019

    Cheap and effective compare to paying pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Product Reviw

    By G. on 08/30/2019

    As I haven't seen major changes, It's still too early to tell. I'm hoping for positive results. Once I see it, I'll be sure to update my response. I can say so far, the purchase was easy, the delivery was timely, product packaging was good. Just waiting for results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It seemed to work on German cockroaches

    By Jason on 08/30/2019

    With the crazy weather heavy rains and drought, we started getting a lot of bugs/roaches in the house. I started with Talspar P which did seem to work well on the 'tree roaches' that I had seen with the heavy rains. However I started seeing a bunch of smaller roaches and through research found them to be 'german' roaches and the Talspar didn't have much effect on them. I bought this product and it seems to have worked. It was effective, I put it on some index cards and placed them behind and in corners (just didn't want stuff on my furniture, counters, hard surfaces). I did like the tip on the syringe that let me put this in some of the crevices and cracks. Within 1-3 days the only german roaches I saw were dead or dying and I've not seen any over the last few weeks since installing this. I'd say it works really well and would recommend. Impressed with the orders I've made with domyown as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion cockroach gel

    By Jackie on 08/30/2019

    This stuff really really really works! I am so happy to finally find something to wipe out the nasty big roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Roaches

    By Francesco on 08/30/2019

    I was buying Combat from Walmart but it was obvious to me that it was doing nothing at all. After a year of frustration, a lightbulb went off and I googled a better roach solution. I was convinced there had to be something better on the market. I came across DoMyOwn and was intrigued so I gave it a try. I put out only two traps, one by my sink and one on the counter. within two days, there were four dead roaches and then no more at all. I refill the two traps every month to keep them fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    My pest control guy said this product looks legitimate

    By John on 08/31/2019

    I can't yet comment on the effectiveness of this product. I do have a regular pest control technician from Dewey come out and apply a similar product every 90 days. He was surprised to see that this product is available to the public (versus people in the pest control industry). He did comment that it looks like the legitimate product. His syringes don't have a product label, so I'm not sure what brand he uses. I've actually never seen a cockroach, but my guy from Dewey started using a product like this two years ago. I purchased it from DoMyOwn because if I ever do find an infestation (or the start of one), I want this product on hand without having to wait several days for a pest control tech to come out onsite. I almost purchased a similar product off of eBay. Don't do it. Get the real thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Unsatisfied

    By Abraham on 09/04/2019

    Verified Purchase

    This is not cockroaches killers gel completely unsatisfied something wrong in the tube u put !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tampa, Florida

    By Thomas on 09/05/2019

    This product is amazing!!!!I cannot believe how fast and clean this product is.i am in shock how good this is. I have young children in the house. And they no longer have to look at these disgusting creatures anymore thank you so much do my own. I can't say enough about how good this product is thanks guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME

    By Ronald on 09/06/2019

    This stuff works! I've tried so many different products and by far this is the best. Two days and I cant even find a touch, even if I wanted too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Trusted bait!

    By Raffi on 09/06/2019

    Had a problem with counterfeit roach bait... Amazon, eBay hard to get the real stuff. Not with this company, which is great. Thanks again, keep up quality control...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Betsy on 09/06/2019

    This worked immediately. Extremely effective, affordable, very very happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Frankie on 09/06/2019

    I've never seen a product like this. I bought it recently, spread it in the usual place roaches crawl on. Then the next morning, my kitchen turned into a roaches graveyard. This is an amazing product. Now my apartment is becoming a roach free environment. I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach gel

    By Regina on 09/07/2019

    I have fighting them for years . I bought advion and used it . And with in three days they were everywhere dead. It has been one week and I see one or two now and again but THEY ARE GONE . I will keep some around just in case . But it is so nice to walk in my kitchen and not see them running everywhere love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    I guess it worked

    By Shawn on 09/13/2019

    I placed the gel down the first time and they didn’t eat any of it so a week later I placed more down. I haven’t noticed any missing still but I haven’t seen a roach in 3 weeks so I’m guessing it worked?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By Melody on 09/13/2019

    Fast efficient service! The product is amazing and did exactly what it was supposed to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product!

    By Rebecca on 09/13/2019

    Very satisfied with my purchase. Good company and product. I used it outdoors and the roaches were feasting within minutes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach

    By Ivelisse on 09/18/2019

    Es muy buen producto. Pude resolver el problema que estaba teniendo. Lo recomiendo, ya q por medio de otra persona me dijo que lo comprará ya que lo ha utilizado. This is a very good product. It solved the problem I have been having. I recommend it, I learned about this product from another person which has already used the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    As ion cockroach gel bait

    By Sharon on 09/20/2019

    Easy to apply and results were fast! Two applications solved the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Fast

    By Cecil on 09/22/2019

    As soon as I got I applied in my kitchen, within 10min. I seen it already working. I will order it again from you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1441 to 1470 (of 1889 reviews)