Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1883 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1411 to 1440 (of 1883 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Vee on 07/05/2019

    It took a while but the roaches all vanished. And I've only used 1 out of the 4 tubes I ordered.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest Control

    By Sandra on 07/05/2019

    Advion is the best pest control we have ever used. Our home got infested with German cockroaches when we installed a new dishwasher. We tried every product on the market, but nothing worked. Finally, our neighbor gave us a tube of Advion to try. It worked! No more cockroaches!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works and fast!

    By Chris on 07/05/2019

    I was amazed at how fast this took care of the roaches outside my house. Figured I needed to get them before they got inside. Very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective

    By Shawn on 07/05/2019

    Took a little longer to get product and shipping was a little pricier than other companies for other products but worth it because the product works great! I haven't seen any ants in almost two months. However you have to find the exact spot they're coming from for advion to be effective. Hard to reach spaces and if you want to simply save time and energy ant baits would work to keep the ants down in number but doesn't eliminate them like advion does. The advion roach and ant use the same ingredient but at different concentrations. You can simply use advion roach it eliminates the ants quicker. Nice product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Saved my sanity

    By Amy on 07/12/2019

    We moved into a house that had cockroach issues from the start, and it only got worse. We tried everything that people claimed would work and nothing did. The day after I tried this bait, we had dead and dying cockroaches all over the place. Sounds gross, but when they've been plaguing you for so long, that's the best sight in the world.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff Works

    By David on 07/12/2019

    Noticed within 12 hours roaches started dying. It took about 10 days to complete the eradication process. Now a whole week without seeing any evidence, but I plan on keeping the bait out in key areas for the foreseeable future, just for potential future hatchings.....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Produt I Used So Far

    By Yvonne on 07/12/2019

    We are always looking for best solution when treating for roaches in the Summer. This helps us a million with our residential properties.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel Bait Results

    By Jose on 07/12/2019

    Really I am pleased on the results, it works perfect and in some hours. Now I can say the plague was eliminate in one week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Jess on 07/12/2019

    We had a lot in our home that someone moved in with and it took a week just to kill them all. My home no longer has roaches anywhere. I will suggest everyone who doesn't wanna spend high dollar money on insterniators when they can use this product that will kill everything

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy with product

    By Geo on 07/13/2019

    Best product I got good results next day Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's not the first time that I buy this bait, works great

    By Daniel on 07/18/2019

    Works great It's not the first time that I buy this bait, works very good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A great product !!

    By Pam on 07/19/2019

    fINALLY,something that actually worked,,a prayer answered .thought their was no hope except for burning the house..spent a fortune on other stuff recommended 100%.. too bad other stuff don't work like advertised would love to have all my money back I spent .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great!

    By Nancy on 07/26/2019

    Worth every penny. Put bait where I saw roaches behind small appliances on kitchen counter, between large appliances, at base of garbage can (took outside first and washed out since they were nesting inside the base of the can) and along base boards. Tried to be diligent about sweeping up all crumbs on floors and counters. Morning after first night of applying Advion bait, found tiny dead baby roaches near base boards. Kept reapplying at times over a period of a good 2, possibly 3 weeks, since I would still see along with dead roaches, a few live, usually slow moving. Haven't seen a bug, dead or alive in a couple weeks. Never had a problem with German roaches in over 30 years of being in the same house. Wasn't sure if they could have come in with brown grocery bags since we had recently started shopping at places that have paper bags. I had heard they can come in that way? I don't keep brown bags around anymore. In any case roaches are gone and I only used one of the four bait syringes it comes with. Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not sure

    By Adam on 07/26/2019

    Did see alot of dead roaches but not really seeing alot of them around anymore so not sure if it worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By George on 07/26/2019

    This product does work . Roaches are attracted to this product and then leave their nest. Found about 100 roaches/night for about 4 mornings in the middle of kitchen floor. I would not have believed it if I hadn't seen it for myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect!

    By Kim on 08/03/2019

    Perfect..fast shipping..quick service..awesome product and price!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it's really work

    By Ada on 08/09/2019

    I like this product. It's really work. This product needed to be use a while to permanently get ride of cockroach.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Priscilla on 08/09/2019

    Hello everyone, If you are being invaded by cockroaches in your home, the Advion Gel Bait is the best product to use, in my opinion. This was my 2nd order for this product. I came upon the gel by accident on You Tube, while looking for something else unrelated to roaches. I watched the video a few times, paying attention to how the person placed the gel through out their home. My first experience with the gel, I placed it on paper plates, cut into squares. I placed the squares in places where the roaches had been seen frequently. I deliberately placed a square in front of the refrigerator in the kitchen. If there were any dead roaches, I wanted to see them as soon as I walked into the kitchen the next A.M. Well to my surprise, the next morning, there were dead roaches all around the square and some trying to get away. I think that was about 2 years ago. This time, I placed the gel on squares of aluminium foil. The same thing happened. But, enough said by me. Please follow the directions on the site and the instructions on the package that come with the gel. I do highly recommend this product. It does what it is suppose to do. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because it is good but not perfect. Thank You

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Shocked

    By Sg on 08/09/2019

    Haven't seen any more roaches in my kitchen. This stuff is legit. I still see roaches around the bathroom area which was treated a bit as well... I guess we'll have to do more there. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Disappointed

    By Ariel on 08/12/2019

    I ordered this product a year ago and it worked so good. So when I moved and found out I had an infestation I ordered again. This time the roaches run to the gel and eat it immediately. I wake up in the morning and it's gone. I've been through almost all 4 tubes but I have not seen one dead roach. Still seeing millions of live ones. I'm convinced I'm just feeding the suckers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Jamie on 08/12/2019

    After lots of research, I opted to try this particular gel bait to combat the roach problem at an AirBnB I own. Nothing kills ratings like a pest infestation. I had previously tried bug bombs, sealing up my chimney, and having an exterminator come and spray. All of these steps seemed to help, yet none eliminated the roaches entirely. Enter Advion gel bait. After following the instructions (making sure to double down on cleaning efforts) and applying the product throughout my home, the cockroach infestation seemed to disappear overnight. Previously at its worst level, we found around six dead roaches on any given morning. At its best, we might find one. Now ZERO! I could not be happier with the results and would recommend this product to anyone with a cockroach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Disapointed with the advion

    By Latoya on 08/16/2019

    Advion roach killer didnt work for me & im disappointed. I seen the roaches eating it but I didn't see any die and I was wondering is this the real deal. I purchase the same Advion from Amazon before and the roaches was constantly dying immediately I am very dissatisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One word.... AMAZING!

    By Elizabeth on 08/16/2019

    This product works! I was a little skeptical at first but so happy I decided to give it a try. I followed the instructions every step of the way and bang! I started seeing results almost instantly (overnight).Customer service is/was outstanding. My first shipment got lost at delivery. I Contacted customer service and they made sure I received another shipment in no time.... I can definitely say I am 100% satisfied with my purchases and will remain a loyal customer for years to come... thank you DoMyOwn.com!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Worst product never buy it from DoMyOwn

    By Lok on 08/16/2019

    I doubt this cockroach gel bait is original. I had 4 tubes and applied two of them. The cockroaches are eating the gel, but it does not work. It must be dublicate brand. In the past i have used advion cockroach gel bait several times and it used work very well. I used to purchase always from amazon.com except this time I purchased from DoMyOwn. I ended up buying this again from amazon. I wish DoMyOwn refund my money back. Thanks,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Gloria on 08/16/2019

    Advion cockroach gel bait is excellent I put some around the apartment and wasn’t home for a few days came back and roachs were dead all over

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The only good roach, is a dead roach

    By David on 08/16/2019

    We had been having a lot of wood roaches coming into the house. I even roaches try to get away from the heat wave. After applying the roach gel as per instructed the only roaches we've seen have been on their backs. Doing our whole house used maybe a third of one tube. You just put a tiny blob every few yards around kitchen and bath. The whole package should last years. DoMyOwn is the place I get all my chemicals for insects and lawn treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It did its job

    By D. on 08/16/2019

    It works. It took a little over a week for me to see them dead. I see one or two at night, but the majority are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    My order

    By Rachel on 08/16/2019

    Ive ordered the same stuff before but it was in a kit and it was the only thing I used out of the kit and it got ridd of my bug problem and aboit 4 days.... But this time I just ordered this stuff and it just didn't work as good this time.. But thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Chelsy on 08/18/2019

    My bf and i purchased this 3 days ago. We put it down at midnight and woke up to a medium amount of dead roaches and seen even more that were sluggish and dying. By 5 o'clock there were tons of dead roaches and still even more sluggish ones. This product is worth every single penny. Our infestation is beyond bad in our apt complex. We plan on moving at tax time, however until then we will purchase these tubes once a month and use once a week. Im telling you.. Do not waste your money on sprays or roach houses because this stuff is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait.

    By Michael on 08/23/2019

    Works great but expensive. I recommend at least 4 tubes per 1000sq ft house treatment when ordering. More if lots of cabinet and or closet space.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1411 to 1440 (of 1883 reviews)