Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2060 customer reviews)
Displaying 1501 to 1530 (of 2060 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect!

    By Kim on 08/03/2019

    Perfect..fast shipping..quick service..awesome product and price!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it's really work

    By Ada on 08/09/2019

    I like this product. It's really work. This product needed to be use a while to permanently get ride of cockroach.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Priscilla on 08/09/2019

    Hello everyone, If you are being invaded by cockroaches in your home, the Advion Gel Bait is the best product to use, in my opinion. This was my 2nd order for this product. I came upon the gel by accident on You Tube, while looking for something else unrelated to roaches. I watched the video a few times, paying attention to how the person placed the gel through out their home. My first experience with the gel, I placed it on paper plates, cut into squares. I placed the squares in places where the roaches had been seen frequently. I deliberately placed a square in front of the refrigerator in the kitchen. If there were any dead roaches, I wanted to see them as soon as I walked into the kitchen the next A.M. Well to my surprise, the next morning, there were dead roaches all around the square and some trying to get away. I think that was about 2 years ago. This time, I placed the gel on squares of aluminium foil. The same thing happened. But, enough said by me. Please follow the directions on the site and the instructions on the package that come with the gel. I do highly recommend this product. It does what it is suppose to do. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because it is good but not perfect. Thank You

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Shocked

    By Sg on 08/09/2019

    Haven't seen any more roaches in my kitchen. This stuff is legit. I still see roaches around the bathroom area which was treated a bit as well... I guess we'll have to do more there. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Disappointed

    By Ariel on 08/12/2019

    I ordered this product a year ago and it worked so good. So when I moved and found out I had an infestation I ordered again. This time the roaches run to the gel and eat it immediately. I wake up in the morning and it's gone. I've been through almost all 4 tubes but I have not seen one dead roach. Still seeing millions of live ones. I'm convinced I'm just feeding the suckers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Jamie on 08/12/2019

    After lots of research, I opted to try this particular gel bait to combat the roach problem at an AirBnB I own. Nothing kills ratings like a pest infestation. I had previously tried bug bombs, sealing up my chimney, and having an exterminator come and spray. All of these steps seemed to help, yet none eliminated the roaches entirely. Enter Advion gel bait. After following the instructions (making sure to double down on cleaning efforts) and applying the product throughout my home, the cockroach infestation seemed to disappear overnight. Previously at its worst level, we found around six dead roaches on any given morning. At its best, we might find one. Now ZERO! I could not be happier with the results and would recommend this product to anyone with a cockroach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Disapointed with the advion

    By Latoya on 08/16/2019

    Advion roach killer didnt work for me & im disappointed. I seen the roaches eating it but I didn't see any die and I was wondering is this the real deal. I purchase the same Advion from Amazon before and the roaches was constantly dying immediately I am very dissatisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One word.... AMAZING!

    By Elizabeth on 08/16/2019

    This product works! I was a little skeptical at first but so happy I decided to give it a try. I followed the instructions every step of the way and bang! I started seeing results almost instantly (overnight).Customer service is/was outstanding. My first shipment got lost at delivery. I Contacted customer service and they made sure I received another shipment in no time.... I can definitely say I am 100% satisfied with my purchases and will remain a loyal customer for years to come... thank you DoMyOwn.com!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Worst product never buy it from DoMyOwn

    By Lok on 08/16/2019

    I doubt this cockroach gel bait is original. I had 4 tubes and applied two of them. The cockroaches are eating the gel, but it does not work. It must be dublicate brand. In the past i have used advion cockroach gel bait several times and it used work very well. I used to purchase always from amazon.com except this time I purchased from DoMyOwn. I ended up buying this again from amazon. I wish DoMyOwn refund my money back. Thanks,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Gloria on 08/16/2019

    Advion cockroach gel bait is excellent I put some around the apartment and wasn't home for a few days came back and roachs were dead all over

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The only good roach, is a dead roach

    By David on 08/16/2019

    We had been having a lot of wood roaches coming into the house. I even roaches try to get away from the heat wave. After applying the roach gel as per instructed the only roaches we've seen have been on their backs. Doing our whole house used maybe a third of one tube. You just put a tiny blob every few yards around kitchen and bath. The whole package should last years. DoMyOwn is the place I get all my chemicals for insects and lawn treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It did its job

    By D. on 08/16/2019

    It works. It took a little over a week for me to see them dead. I see one or two at night, but the majority are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    My order

    By Rachel on 08/16/2019

    Ive ordered the same stuff before but it was in a kit and it was the only thing I used out of the kit and it got ridd of my bug problem and aboit 4 days.... But this time I just ordered this stuff and it just didn't work as good this time.. But thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Chelsy on 08/18/2019

    My bf and i purchased this 3 days ago. We put it down at midnight and woke up to a medium amount of dead roaches and seen even more that were sluggish and dying. By 5 o'clock there were tons of dead roaches and still even more sluggish ones. This product is worth every single penny. Our infestation is beyond bad in our apt complex. We plan on moving at tax time, however until then we will purchase these tubes once a month and use once a week. Im telling you.. Do not waste your money on sprays or roach houses because this stuff is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait.

    By Michael on 08/23/2019

    Works great but expensive. I recommend at least 4 tubes per 1000sq ft house treatment when ordering. More if lots of cabinet and or closet space.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs out!

    By Gilani on 08/23/2019

    Amazing, my order came in a few days it worked like a charm, will be ordering again to keep bugs away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    very expensive

    By Hong on 08/23/2019

    Verified Purchase

    very expensive, just one pack with 4 tubes. I do not know whether it works. just put it at the places with cockroach , have to wait to see whether it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great

    By Md on 08/23/2019

    its really good and works well i have tried many other pesticide but they didn't work like this one did

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    2 time ordering

    By Steffie on 08/24/2019

    Extremely fast shipping. Product exactly as ordered!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective!

    By Paul on 08/25/2019

    I was house sitting in a home in a wooded area, and quickly noticed that there was an infestation in the kitchen. You'd open a cabinet or drawer, and one or two of them would scurry away from crevices between door panels. After treatment, within a few days, I saw a number of dead or dying ones on the floor. Within two weeks, didn't see any. The product is about the consistency of icing, and sticky enough to adhere to vertical surfaces. No detectable odor, either. I did reapply this several times (don't know if I had to), but ended up using a total of just one tube, in what was a large kitchen. I didn't use the gun thing; didn't need it. Pressing with just the right pressure on the plunger did the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Never Seen Anything Like This

    By Rahinya on 08/29/2019

    I put the bait down, by the next day, the cockroaches were dead or dying in clusters!! They were so slow and easy to catch. I left some dead ones because they're cannibals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Ej on 08/30/2019

    Cheap and effective compare to paying pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Product Reviw

    By G. on 08/30/2019

    As I haven't seen major changes, It's still too early to tell. I'm hoping for positive results. Once I see it, I'll be sure to update my response. I can say so far, the purchase was easy, the delivery was timely, product packaging was good. Just waiting for results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It seemed to work on German cockroaches

    By Jason on 08/30/2019

    With the crazy weather heavy rains and drought, we started getting a lot of bugs/roaches in the house. I started with Talspar P which did seem to work well on the 'tree roaches' that I had seen with the heavy rains. However I started seeing a bunch of smaller roaches and through research found them to be 'german' roaches and the Talspar didn't have much effect on them. I bought this product and it seems to have worked. It was effective, I put it on some index cards and placed them behind and in corners (just didn't want stuff on my furniture, counters, hard surfaces). I did like the tip on the syringe that let me put this in some of the crevices and cracks. Within 1-3 days the only german roaches I saw were dead or dying and I've not seen any over the last few weeks since installing this. I'd say it works really well and would recommend. Impressed with the orders I've made with domyown as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion cockroach gel

    By Jackie on 08/30/2019

    This stuff really really really works! I am so happy to finally find something to wipe out the nasty big roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Roaches

    By Francesco on 08/30/2019

    I was buying Combat from Walmart but it was obvious to me that it was doing nothing at all. After a year of frustration, a lightbulb went off and I googled a better roach solution. I was convinced there had to be something better on the market. I came across DoMyOwn and was intrigued so I gave it a try. I put out only two traps, one by my sink and one on the counter. within two days, there were four dead roaches and then no more at all. I refill the two traps every month to keep them fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    My pest control guy said this product looks legitimate

    By John on 08/31/2019

    I can't yet comment on the effectiveness of this product. I do have a regular pest control technician from Dewey come out and apply a similar product every 90 days. He was surprised to see that this product is available to the public (versus people in the pest control industry). He did comment that it looks like the legitimate product. His syringes don't have a product label, so I'm not sure what brand he uses. I've actually never seen a cockroach, but my guy from Dewey started using a product like this two years ago. I purchased it from DoMyOwn because if I ever do find an infestation (or the start of one), I want this product on hand without having to wait several days for a pest control tech to come out onsite. I almost purchased a similar product off of eBay. Don't do it. Get the real thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Unsatisfied

    By Abraham on 09/04/2019

    Verified Purchase

    This is not cockroaches killers gel completely unsatisfied something wrong in the tube u put !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tampa, Florida

    By Thomas on 09/05/2019

    This product is amazing!!!!I cannot believe how fast and clean this product is.i am in shock how good this is. I have young children in the house. And they no longer have to look at these disgusting creatures anymore thank you so much do my own. I can't say enough about how good this product is thanks guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME

    By Ronald on 09/06/2019

    This stuff works! I've tried so many different products and by far this is the best. Two days and I cant even find a touch, even if I wanted too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1501 to 1530 (of 2060 reviews)