Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1889 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1471 to 1500 (of 1889 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy with the product.

    By Roxanne on 09/24/2019

    The order was received like promise. The product is doing it's job. Does not have anymore roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach killer

    By Viviana on 09/27/2019

    The best product ever!!!i never recommended nothing but this product is magic

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Truly Amazing

    By Mary on 09/27/2019

    I am in awe at how fast this gel killed the roaches , after applying as per directions I have not seen a live bug since

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the Job!

    By Debora on 09/27/2019

    After I sealed up all the holes under my sink. I applied the gel bait. Only saw one coackroach after that and it was on its back dying!!! have not seen any other since I applied it (2 weeks ago)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked really well

    By Melissa on 09/28/2019

    I've had those little brown roaches since I have moved here in my home over nine years ago. We had tried everything even got a pest control out several times nothing worked but I read reviews on this and bought it and I'm barely seeing any roaches. So I believe by another two weeks I want see any at all and I just can't believe it it is one of the best things out there

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is some good stuff

    By Margaret on 09/29/2019

    This is some good stuff I will buy more in the future

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Charleen on 10/05/2019

    I put a tube and a half around my house. Day 1 found dead roaches on kitchen floor. Day 2 more dead roaches all over kitchen floor. Day 3 even more dead roaches all over kitchen floor. When i did see a live one , they were acting real funny. Not walking right, etc. Day 7 .....good to go ever since!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mata cucaracha

    By Nancy on 10/11/2019

    Es muy bueno sin duda lo recomiendo es esxelente producto, al principio estaba escéptica pensé que era un un producto más, pero dije lo probare, desde la primera aplicación se acabaron todas, BUENÍSIMO. It's very good without a doubt I recommend it, it's an excellent product. At first I was skeptic, I thought that it was one more product but said I'll try it. They were all gone from the first application (or The first application finished them all). Very Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Julie on 10/11/2019

    Works amazing..not safe near pets.put inside areas away from pets and children.Thank you my unwanted guests are gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The absolute best ever

    By Kenya on 10/18/2019

    It works!!!! I am officially a forever customer I didn’t believe it would work but I have been proven wrong after trying many products I have found the best one thanks so much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Lidia on 10/20/2019

    It works it works. Saw results right away. Planning on ordering more soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    quick service

    By Bruce on 10/21/2019

    hope it works, time will tell, used it and spray, but still being bugged?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mrs

    By Ester on 10/21/2019

    Good product I want to order another one it really help.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cackroach gel bait

    By Ddiagouraga634 on 10/26/2019

    Advion cockroach gel is amazing . IT been a month since I use it and I haven't seen any cockroaches in my house after that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It’s ok to hate roaches

    By Thomas on 11/01/2019

    Amazing results. The little bastards started dying within an hour. The hardest part is keeping the stuff out of reach of the cats.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Jo on 11/02/2019

    I am very pleased with the speed of delivery of this product and the quality is awesome! I was having a problem with Palmetto bugs and this product eliminated them over night! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By King on 11/05/2019

    Found it here in my Store and used it according to the available YouTube Couldn't be any better Slowly but steady they get killed just the way i love it when it comes to roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best product!

    By Carl on 11/05/2019

    This is the best product on the market and does a great job of solving a problem. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Crystal on 11/08/2019

    Works immediatly, and easy to use, works great,. Well worth the money ????????. Lasts for about 8 months if applied properly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach gel bait

    By Gary on 11/08/2019

    Not too great, fairly good. Little expensive. Could have been better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank you !!

    By Tonia on 11/10/2019

    I am having great results with your product ! I couldn't be happier with how fast it came. So, I tip my hat to all of you, God's Blessings to all !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow!

    By Henry on 11/15/2019

    This is the best stuff I have ever used. Put it out as directions said and the next day I had many roaches either dead or dieing all over the treated area. It is like crack to them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SATISFACTION

    By Aqueel on 11/15/2019

    Excellent products, work like miracles try it if not believe it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Happy on 11/16/2019

    If you ever see a roach in your house get this & use it. You may see only 1 roach but they are hiding. This stuff is amazing. Its better than calling someone. You will pay $100s doing that. I put some in a friends house. They had idk thousands that came out at night. First time I put it out it killed most of them worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Magic Roach Killer!!! It’s works for real!!!

    By Aaliyah on 11/18/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I usually don’t write reviews but this stuff is AMAZING!!! I’ve been telling everyone I know about it. I was a little skeptical of the reviews before ordering, it seemed too good to be true but I took a chance and I’m so happy I did. My case was not really severe but it was getting there if I hadn’t taken control of the infestation. I’m sure I easily had over 100 roaches (grosses me out even thinking about it!!) but after only 2-3 days of using this stuff the roaches were almost completely gone. It’s been 2 months and I haven’t seen any roaches as of yet. I only used 1 and a half tube. I promise if you have a roach infestation and are tired of roaches invading your space then this is your solution!!! Best money I ever spent!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works ????

    By Ashlee on 11/21/2019

    We had a pretty bad case of roaches our next door neighbor moved out and next thing we know we had roaches. I would come out at night and they would be everywhere. I used about three tubes in my whole house yesterday afternoon around 3: 00pm. We immediately started seeing them eating the bait. The next morning I woke up there were literally hundreds dead everywhere. For anyone who's reading the reviews like I did to try to get an inside on the stuff and see if it works. IT DOES!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Selena on 11/22/2019

    Amazing product. Immediate results. After a week saw no more activity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works!!!!!!

    By Roachhater on 11/22/2019

    Within two weeks u might see none with 2 syringe 0n third week seeing none

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Nancy on 11/23/2019

    This is awesome it works GREAT it works it works it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Me on 11/23/2019

    I’ve used every store product out there and when I came across this bait it actually worked and keeps working after the bugs feed on the gel .......thanks domyown

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1471 to 1500 (of 1889 reviews)