Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2066 customer reviews)
Displaying 1471 to 1500 (of 2066 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Bobby on 04/19/2019

    They crazy about the bait. You can watch the roaches eat the bait. Get the morning and find roaches died all over.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best by far

    By Hugo on 04/24/2019

    This product is the best by far I've ever used I've tried just about it all and this product killed just about all the roaches I had in my house better then a exterminator I would highly recommend this product all my family has bought this product now

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Sergio on 04/26/2019

    I recommend it to anyone has a lot Cockroaches in your house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective roach free

    By Jane on 04/28/2019

    After 1-2 days of application around the house, barely see roaches crawling even their babies are gone no dead roaches left behind anywhere... wonder where they went to. Note I used all 4 syringes in 1 day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion gel bait

    By Larry on 04/29/2019

    After using the product it has done what it say's it will do, it worked with no problems so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Scharlyn on 05/03/2019

    This is the best roach killer around. I love it. Worth every cent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Just Hot this product teo Montes ah

    By Izzy on 05/04/2019

    I still see them in the kitchen. Numbers are down but I'm not sure if it is because this product or the spray I am using. Or the combination of both. I mainly use the bait in the kitchen. The bathroom looks free of them. I want to believe it works only time will tell. This is in Florida.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bair

    By Kim on 05/10/2019

    I swear by this product Advion. It's a very Great Product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Wanda on 05/10/2019

    Awesome, completely the bomb. Completely the real deal. Didn't think it would work but so happy with results. I advise you to try and see for self.

    Expert Response  Expert response:

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best roach killer ever.

    By Diane on 05/31/2019

    It killed my roaches over night . I brought them in in a chair I bought off line . I'll never do that again . I also shared mine with 2 of my friends.They loved it also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works

    By Cherlivette on 06/07/2019

    This stuff really works I bought it because when I moved into my house there was so many cockroaches I've tried everything until I tried this and this worked miracles this is my second time buying it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Now you see them then you don't

    By Valerie on 06/07/2019

    Second time purchasing this Avdion gel bait and it gets the job done. This product works like no other. Try it you will be amazed. Satisfied customer!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Absolutely the best

    By Teresa on 06/07/2019

    We were skeptical but have tried everything, we used this and within a day or so we haven't seen any roaches. This stuff is really awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seniors Roach Free Home

    By Carla on 06/28/2019

    i am a home care assistant I go into Seniors homes. If I see any signs of roaches I bring in this product, it does an amazing job. I have 2 home that have been roach free for 3-4 years. My Seniors are very very happy. I came into another home a month ago I am very confident, it did not detour me away from taking care of this senior. I have seen an improvement, i let the client know we will re-administer until there are no signs of roaches. It is a wonderful Product????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Rosa on 07/05/2019

    I must say this is the best roach killer i ever bought my whole life. as soon i apply the gel all over the house it takes action immediately, the next day i had to be sweeping the roaches. Lol if it doesn't kill them it knocks them down. I will recomend this product for everyone to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Vee on 07/05/2019

    It took a while but the roaches all vanished. And I've only used 1 out of the 4 tubes I ordered.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest Control

    By Sandra on 07/05/2019

    Advion is the best pest control we have ever used. Our home got infested with German cockroaches when we installed a new dishwasher. We tried every product on the market, but nothing worked. Finally, our neighbor gave us a tube of Advion to try. It worked! No more cockroaches!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works and fast!

    By Chris on 07/05/2019

    I was amazed at how fast this took care of the roaches outside my house. Figured I needed to get them before they got inside. Very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective

    By Shawn on 07/05/2019

    Took a little longer to get product and shipping was a little pricier than other companies for other products but worth it because the product works great! I haven't seen any ants in almost two months. However you have to find the exact spot they're coming from for advion to be effective. Hard to reach spaces and if you want to simply save time and energy ant baits would work to keep the ants down in number but doesn't eliminate them like advion does. The advion roach and ant use the same ingredient but at different concentrations. You can simply use advion roach it eliminates the ants quicker. Nice product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Saved my sanity

    By Amy on 07/12/2019

    We moved into a house that had cockroach issues from the start, and it only got worse. We tried everything that people claimed would work and nothing did. The day after I tried this bait, we had dead and dying cockroaches all over the place. Sounds gross, but when they've been plaguing you for so long, that's the best sight in the world.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff Works

    By David on 07/12/2019

    Noticed within 12 hours roaches started dying. It took about 10 days to complete the eradication process. Now a whole week without seeing any evidence, but I plan on keeping the bait out in key areas for the foreseeable future, just for potential future hatchings.....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Produt I Used So Far

    By Yvonne on 07/12/2019

    We are always looking for best solution when treating for roaches in the Summer. This helps us a million with our residential properties.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel Bait Results

    By Jose on 07/12/2019

    Really I am pleased on the results, it works perfect and in some hours. Now I can say the plague was eliminate in one week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Jess on 07/12/2019

    We had a lot in our home that someone moved in with and it took a week just to kill them all. My home no longer has roaches anywhere. I will suggest everyone who doesn't wanna spend high dollar money on insterniators when they can use this product that will kill everything

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy with product

    By Geo on 07/13/2019

    Best product I got good results next day Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's not the first time that I buy this bait, works great

    By Daniel on 07/18/2019

    Works great It's not the first time that I buy this bait, works very good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A great product !!

    By Pam on 07/19/2019

    fINALLY,something that actually worked,,a prayer answered .thought their was no hope except for burning the house..spent a fortune on other stuff recommended 100%.. too bad other stuff don't work like advertised would love to have all my money back I spent .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great!

    By Nancy on 07/26/2019

    Worth every penny. Put bait where I saw roaches behind small appliances on kitchen counter, between large appliances, at base of garbage can (took outside first and washed out since they were nesting inside the base of the can) and along base boards. Tried to be diligent about sweeping up all crumbs on floors and counters. Morning after first night of applying Advion bait, found tiny dead baby roaches near base boards. Kept reapplying at times over a period of a good 2, possibly 3 weeks, since I would still see along with dead roaches, a few live, usually slow moving. Haven't seen a bug, dead or alive in a couple weeks. Never had a problem with German roaches in over 30 years of being in the same house. Wasn't sure if they could have come in with brown grocery bags since we had recently started shopping at places that have paper bags. I had heard they can come in that way? I don't keep brown bags around anymore. In any case roaches are gone and I only used one of the four bait syringes it comes with. Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not sure

    By Adam on 07/26/2019

    Did see alot of dead roaches but not really seeing alot of them around anymore so not sure if it worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By George on 07/26/2019

    This product does work . Roaches are attracted to this product and then leave their nest. Found about 100 roaches/night for about 4 mornings in the middle of kitchen floor. I would not have believed it if I hadn't seen it for myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1471 to 1500 (of 2066 reviews)