Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1925 customer reviews)
Displaying 1531 to 1560 (of 1925 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mrs

    By Ester on 10/21/2019

    Good product I want to order another one it really help.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cackroach gel bait

    By Ddiagouraga634 on 10/26/2019

    Advion cockroach gel is amazing . IT been a month since I use it and I haven't seen any cockroaches in my house after that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It’s ok to hate roaches

    By Thomas on 11/01/2019

    Amazing results. The little bastards started dying within an hour. The hardest part is keeping the stuff out of reach of the cats.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Jo on 11/02/2019

    I am very pleased with the speed of delivery of this product and the quality is awesome! I was having a problem with Palmetto bugs and this product eliminated them over night! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By King on 11/05/2019

    Found it here in my Store and used it according to the available YouTube Couldn't be any better Slowly but steady they get killed just the way i love it when it comes to roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best product!

    By Carl on 11/05/2019

    This is the best product on the market and does a great job of solving a problem. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Crystal on 11/08/2019

    Works immediatly, and easy to use, works great,. Well worth the money ????????. Lasts for about 8 months if applied properly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach gel bait

    By Gary on 11/08/2019

    Not too great, fairly good. Little expensive. Could have been better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank you !!

    By Tonia on 11/10/2019

    I am having great results with your product ! I couldn't be happier with how fast it came. So, I tip my hat to all of you, God's Blessings to all !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow!

    By Henry on 11/15/2019

    This is the best stuff I have ever used. Put it out as directions said and the next day I had many roaches either dead or dieing all over the treated area. It is like crack to them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SATISFACTION

    By Aqueel on 11/15/2019

    Excellent products, work like miracles try it if not believe it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Happy on 11/16/2019

    If you ever see a roach in your house get this & use it. You may see only 1 roach but they are hiding. This stuff is amazing. Its better than calling someone. You will pay $100s doing that. I put some in a friends house. They had idk thousands that came out at night. First time I put it out it killed most of them worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Magic Roach Killer!!! It’s works for real!!!

    By Aaliyah on 11/18/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I usually don’t write reviews but this stuff is AMAZING!!! I’ve been telling everyone I know about it. I was a little skeptical of the reviews before ordering, it seemed too good to be true but I took a chance and I’m so happy I did. My case was not really severe but it was getting there if I hadn’t taken control of the infestation. I’m sure I easily had over 100 roaches (grosses me out even thinking about it!!) but after only 2-3 days of using this stuff the roaches were almost completely gone. It’s been 2 months and I haven’t seen any roaches as of yet. I only used 1 and a half tube. I promise if you have a roach infestation and are tired of roaches invading your space then this is your solution!!! Best money I ever spent!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works ????

    By Ashlee on 11/21/2019

    We had a pretty bad case of roaches our next door neighbor moved out and next thing we know we had roaches. I would come out at night and they would be everywhere. I used about three tubes in my whole house yesterday afternoon around 3: 00pm. We immediately started seeing them eating the bait. The next morning I woke up there were literally hundreds dead everywhere. For anyone who's reading the reviews like I did to try to get an inside on the stuff and see if it works. IT DOES!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Selena on 11/22/2019

    Amazing product. Immediate results. After a week saw no more activity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works!!!!!!

    By Roachhater on 11/22/2019

    Within two weeks u might see none with 2 syringe 0n third week seeing none

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Nancy on 11/23/2019

    This is awesome it works GREAT it works it works it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Me on 11/23/2019

    I’ve used every store product out there and when I came across this bait it actually worked and keeps working after the bugs feed on the gel .......thanks domyown

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Una maravilla A marvel

    By Benjamin on 11/29/2019

    La verdad que este producto ha matado todas la cucarachita en mi casa wuao. Muchas gracias por este hermoso productos. Los recomiendo por mil veces. The truth is that this product has killed all the cockroach in my house. Thank you very much for this beautiful products. I recommend them for a thousand times.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING!

    By Charles on 11/29/2019

    Once I applied this product the insects were gone in a matter of days. I haven't had an issue since the application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best

    By Wendy on 11/29/2019

    Best roach bait ever...I had a very bad infestation of roaches( live in south with growing fields all around) . I used this n Gentrol Point Source to stop them from having babies n I am almost roach free. It took about a month total....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Addison gel bait . Service was quick also .

    By Harry on 12/01/2019

    I received your cockroach bait and put some out on paper cards around house . I put it in cracks and also under cabinets . I don't know how long it will last as I have been duped before ,but I can say that after about four days I have not seen a cockroach . I will let you know if any difference ,but as right now I am very pleased with results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Regina on 12/06/2019

    Anyone who knows Grant NYCHA knows these buildings are old and many residents have roach infestation. This stuff is amazing, what’s odd is that it actually works so why every NYCHA locations and landlords don’t switch over to this stuff. We used to have the worst roach problem, we put this down as instructed and by day 2-3 they are completely gone, for years. This is a great investment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Bryan on 12/06/2019

    Dont get me wrong when my friend told me about this stuff I was sceptical about it I have had problems with roaches for a while even going as far as bombing twice in a row put a dent but didnt kill them all.So when I got the gel in my wife and I put it everywhere when we woke up the next day it was like we bombed the whole house again.i have been seeing a significant drop in roaches so if you want to know if this product works and if I would recommend it to my family and friends then YES best stuff I have ever used thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Brian on 12/06/2019

    Worked great. Put the bait around all the trouble spits before i went to bed, by morning they were dying off. I would recommend this bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    . Works well!

    By Lorraine on 12/06/2019

    This product worked very well. I used it 3 days in a row. After each use I saw dead roaches in the area I used it. I no longer see any roaches. I still put it out weekly in that area but it isn’t being eaten and no dead roaches either.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Isnt working

    By Christi on 12/10/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I used this product in 2016 when I rented a place that happened to be infested. It was miraculous! I bought a home this summer and I noticed a roach here or there and so I purchased the product again. I am seeing more and more roaches as time goes on. I am not sure if ingredients have changed. I have started using other products to help. I live alone and work long hours so there really isnt much eating being done in my home and no dirty dishes left ever, so I do not know what is causing this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff on the market

    By Me. on 12/12/2019

    I professionally do pest control for a living been doing it for 11 years this by far is the best product you will find for a German roach problem we use it at our company after 11 years of using the stuff I’ve never had a failure I highly recommend using this of course I will not use My real name to I do it for a living.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    sneaky effective

    By Bud on 12/13/2019

    I use this stuff wth sticky traps. I prefer to believe that the bugs eat the gel and get trapped in the paper...or just wander off and die on their backs. If it works, don't fix it..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best Product

    By Connie on 12/13/2019

    This is the best product I have ever purchased in my life. You want roaches out buy this product and they will be gone in less than a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1531 to 1560 (of 1925 reviews)