Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1503
4 stars   102
3 stars   25
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1717 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$25.78

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 151 to 180 (of 1717 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Frutty on 10/02/2015

    Just as the other reviews said, it's amazing! Right the next day I woke up and saw many dead roaches on the floor! It's been 2 weeks and I still find many dead every single day. The ones that I see crawling are slow and dazed, ready to die. I highly recommend this product for these annoying crawlers. I will be buying more of this product very soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works!

    By Ilario on 10/29/2015

    I live in east LA.I have had a major german roach problem for a while now . Ground zero was always the kitchen but they started to make their way to the bath room and living room. Having company was impossible and just an embarrassment waiting to happen. I bought this product because i had read really good reviews but like many things that sound that good i was very skeptical. Boy was i surprised the first day i cleaned the kitchen made sure there wasnt crumbs that the roaches would eat and distract them from the poison i applied small dots of the gel in the cabinets and hinges. Any crack i was able to find i applied some gel the next morning there was some dead roaches and some that looked like they were on their last legs. That same day i placed gel again but with more generous amounts about 1/4 the surface area of a dime. The next morning it was a slaughter dead roaches everywhere and alot were coming out through the day poisoned and wandering. In a matter of 2 days the product was able to decrease the roach population dramatically im on day 3 there are still some here and there but i cant count them with my hands now way more manageable i feel that with continue treatment with this gel i should have no problem keeping the pest under control or just eradicating them completely. I fully recommend this product best i have ever used could not be happier with my results. If you have a roach problem this is your solution

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    advion roach bait gel works!

    By Mauricio on 11/02/2015

    this stuff is doing its job, like others review that I read they came out of their nest and died every where . now I'm putting the gel every other week in the same spots and new ones too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    roach issue

    By Karen on 11/11/2015

    It works fine but we still have a serious problem.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Don't be discouraged! Roaches can be difficult to control. Baiting for roaches is important but it is only part of the program. Please take a few moments to read over our guide How to Get Rid of Roaches to learn how to implement a successful roach control program: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Little bastards.

    By Pam on 12/12/2015

    I cannot stand to see a roach. You automatically think filth and dirty house. It only took me to see a German roach to go in a full fledge panic. I immediately went on line and came across this with rave reviews. This is no lie. I put it out. About 1/2 a tube in my kitchen and not seen one roach. I am over the moon! So I recommend BUY BUY BUY! You will not be disappointed! 🤗

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest begone!!!

    By Sue on 01/06/2016

    I actually bought this for my son, who is living in an apartment and found he had company (!) The unwanted kind. Since using this product -- he has seen no more!! This product attracts the pesty roaches and then kills them... Roaches like to eat the poop of other roaches (disgusting as much as they are) but it is true... the killing ingredient is in the poop -- so the it keeps on killing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion roach gel

    By James on 01/25/2016

    great product.Does an unimaginable great job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Miracle

    By Marie on 01/28/2016

    Got it on Monday and put it out and it is Truly a Miracle, all gone, Thank you to whoever invented this BLESSING 😆

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion results after one treatment.

    By Equilla on 01/28/2016

    I am pleased with the product .After the first treatment, I saw results all over the floor. I will definitely continue using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not Working.....

    By Brandon on 02/01/2016

    I used the product exactly like it directed two weeks ago and I am still finding them crawling around. Whats the deal?

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    What you are seeing is normal. Roach infestations take time to build up and they take time to go away. You can expect a roach treatment to take from one month to six months to be completely effective and how long it takes will be directly impacted by the severity of the infestation and the sanitation methods that were implemented. Please take a few moments to read our How to Get Rid of Roaches guide to learn more: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/cockroach-inspection-guide-a-457.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach bait gel

    By Julio on 02/05/2016

    Im pleasantly pleased with this product. Was a bit skeptical at first but results proved to be accurate. Waiting to see if any vermin will be back in three months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait Gel

    By Chris on 02/12/2016

    We have several apartments and have been using roach and bedbug products with much success. We are very happy with the products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great bait for some roaches

    By Wesley on 02/13/2016

    Since roaches have preferences in what bait they'll go for, it can be a gamble. Luckily, the ones I dealt with really liked this bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bug b gone

    By Grace on 02/16/2016

    I would recommend this roach bait to anyone. It really got rid of mine. May take two orders too kill an infestation. It's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Greatest Pest Control Ever

    By Aneesah on 02/18/2016

    No more filthy messy Roaches. Thank You very much for this wonderful product.. They were driving us mad. Getting into the food & appliances. Pooping everywhere. Totally disgusting. Thank God. They are gone. It took about 2. Weeks. Peace. & Clean at last! I will always keep some on hand just in case I need it again.. Thanks a million !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Marina on 02/24/2016

    Best stuff ever. I spent 100's of dollars on sprays, traps, etc. but they kept coming back immediately. With this gel they were gone within 2-3 weeks. Be prepared for a vacum and broom becasue you will find so many dead cockroaches from the very first night of use. I applied 1-2 times a week for about 5-6 weeks just to be safe. Havent seen one for last 4 months. Very pleased with this product. Dont waste your money on exterminator. buy this

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Latisha on 03/12/2016

    Excellent!!! Put it down in the evening woke up next morning look like a battlefield. Dead roaches everywhere!! Professional results better than professional exterminator!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Working like a charm.

    By A. on 03/16/2016

    Easy to use, the multiple applicators let you apply in stages without having to worry about storing or cleaning a used nozzle. So far after three weeks, the product has made an amazing difference. I used to see several roaches daily in my kitchen, and I keep the kitchen clean. Unfortunately, I moved into a house that had an existing infestation. Now, I will see perhaps one roach every three to five days, and that one is on it's last legs or dead in the middle of the floor. I expect that in another two or three weeks time, I won't be seeing any at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    love love love

    By Laura on 04/15/2016

    My moms apartment was infested with roaches. Read about this product and thought for the price its worth a shot. WELL after one application we saw them slowing down and then just dead on the floor and counters. After about a month GONE GONE GONE!! And if she sees just one she puts out the bait and BAM!! GONE!! love love love this product and will keep it on hand IF we need to treat the area again. PS, mom even shared her supplies with her friends in the same complex they can't believe how well it works. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Review of Roach bait gel

    By Claire on 04/20/2016

    Can not see where this is working have tried different areas. Roach do not thouch. Very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Gina on 05/25/2016

    This product worked great we now too like everyone who has tried this stuff are coackroach free such a wonderfull feeling to have our house back thank god for this stuff buy it its the only thing iv ever used that truley works do not waist your money on anything els

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Felicia on 06/01/2016

    Absolutely love this stuff, it was the second set I have bought cause my mother in law needed something so I ordered her some. We are firm believers of it now and keep it out just to keep them away!!! Never used a product this good and I tell everybody about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion. Roach and bait gel

    By Rodcita on 06/13/2016

    Advion Roach and bait gel is a miracle worker. I live in Baltimore city. I put it down. Within a week all my roaches where gone. 7 months later they are still gone. My home was invested now it is totally roach free and i have a 3 story4 bedroom home. Thank you! And God bless you for making this miracle product. I have tried some many products all didn't work. Yours WORKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is the best thing for roaches

    By Tulisu on 06/18/2016

    I have spent so much money on raid an it only kills on contact but after buying advion I put it down on June 9 an its June 18 I haven't seen to many at all an I still have a tube left who ever made this is a genius an I so love them.Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait Works Great!

    By Sonya on 06/23/2016

    I never write reviews but this product is amazing! I left the gel on an index card and left it on my counter. The next morning there wasn't any gel on the index card, but there were a bunch of roaches dead and dying all over the floor! I did the same every night and now I don't see any roaches!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion-roach-bait-gel

    By Clarence on 06/26/2016

    Great product , easy to use and worked as promised . A very happy customer .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Patricia on 10/15/2016

    I recently had an issue with roaches in my house. A friend told me to check this out,so i bought a case of it because i have a very large house. Well i only used 8 tubes and no roaches anymore. This is better then anything i have ever used. I am telling you now, If you have a roach issue this is the best for the problem. Mine were pretty bad and now i see none at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Dalesia on 01/13/2017

    Best investment ever!!!!!!! No roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    I'm not sure what happen.

    By Leslie on 03/31/2017

    I'm not sure what happen.... the first time I used this product, there were dead bugs everywhere. I ordered some more (cause the bugs came back ) but it didn't do good. I've probably seen 3 or 4 dead bugs.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    If you have been using the same roach bait for an extended amount of time, then it is possible for the roaches to become averse to the bait, meaning they basically get tired of the same food. This is why our Roach Control Kits are set up in Rotation A, B, and C with different baits in each kit. These kits also include residual spray and an Insect Growth Regulator for a complete roach treatment: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/roach-control-kits-c-2_73.html We also have a great Roach Treatment Guide here: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ADVION ROACH BAIT GEL

    By Gordon on 05/23/2017

    This bait works very well and draws the insects out as if they can pick up the smell. They will eat until they get full. I am very satisfied with the product I have used it for about a year on the several rental units I keep up and stay on top of. I had thought another product, Maxforce Pro Roach Killer Bait Gel, may be a change and draw more attention, but after using a quarter tube and a couple of days, there was no response from the roach's interest. No guarantee so it was money thrown out the window. I will continue to keep control of the problem on the different locations I use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 151 to 180 (of 1717 reviews)