Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1476
4 stars   102
3 stars   25
2 stars   30
1 star   55

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1688 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$25.78

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 1688 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good bye Roaches

    By Ramona on 10/01/2015

    I had tried everything over the counter and nothing worked. I heard about Advion by doing some research on the internet. I figured if it cost me the same amount I spend on dinner to get rid of them then why not try it. I'm so glad I did it. I saw results by the next morning. It took exactly 8 days to get rid of every single one of them! I'm so glad my home is back to normal!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach baite

    By Vanessa on 12/21/2015

    I was shocked when I saw those Jerman roaches attracted to the bait instantly. These roaches were having a feast. The next day I got roaches all over my apt. Would defiantly purchased again. Can't give a vivid pic . But seeing is beliving. Ordering some more again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent

    By Bobby on 12/26/2015

    We received in the mail with in a couple days, and put small drop of gel in several different place in the apartment before goin to sleep. The next day we went to work and when we arrived home and opened the door they were everywhere from big to small , dead on the floor or dying I was truly mind blown on how good this product worked. I have used others but none that work half as great as this product. I highly recommend it I have never been more impressed by a product that does what it says it does. Awesome!!!! No more roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Liz on 01/09/2016

    We had a small yet growing German roach problem. We tried several other products before I purchased Advion. Nothing seemed to help. The next day after I applied Advion in the kitchen and bathrooms, I saw results. I'm finding dead adult roaches and I'm not seeing any babies. I would 100% recommend this product. It is rather inexpensive for the amount of poison they send you. You would spend hundreds on a professional exterminator but this product gives you the same results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works!

    By Christina on 01/25/2016

    I'm very happy with this product and I'm very glad that it actually works. It's helping get rid of those unwanted things...(I hate them)! I will make sure to keep this name of this product to share with others. Thank!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Jacqueline on 03/09/2016

    Saw results within 48 hrs, Very easy to use. The only setback I can think of its 4 syringes and only one tip to apply product so you have to reuse it which I didn't like.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Advion on 06/03/2016

    It's a little daunting when used are roaches seem to be attracted to it (that's a good thing). As a result, I saw more roaches the day of the initial application then a week following that, significantly fewer. After 3 weeks I can't tell there was ever a roach there aside from the occasional dead one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Nicolaas on 06/08/2016

    Works like a champ, all roaches are gone. I used many other remedies in the past with mixed results, but not 100% results. Advion Roach Bait Gel done the trick. Wiped them ALL out. One tube took care of the problem. Will keep the other three "just in case" Great product. The best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Steve on 06/27/2016

    Works Great! Highly Recommend with fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Billie on 06/30/2016

    I have used many things to get rid of roaches, I spent a lot of money. They got worse, I tried this adv ion roach bait did what it said to do.. and within a few days... you could see the decline. Another week and they were gone, I do see one or two now.. but I just put more out.. I would buy this product over and over again. I was amazed at the product. I ordered this , and got it within a few days.. thank you for your great service..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't work

    By Toni on 12/27/2016

    It simply didn't work. Should have threw the money in the trash.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! We would be happy to troubleshoot your roach treatment with you over the phone so that we can determine what additional measures you may need to eliminate your roach population. You can reach us at 866-581-7378 M-F 9a-5p EST. Please also take a few moments to review our Roach Treatment Guide for additional tips and information on how to implement a successful roach treatment program: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avion Roach Bait

    By Lorraine on 01/10/2017

    This product is amazing. I used it the Tuesday after receiving it. By Thursday, there was not even 1 live roach to be found anywhere in the house. I have never seen anything work that fast before. As I've tried so many products for roach before. And they didn't work And all it took was few little drops.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel WORKS

    By George on 05/03/2017

    My family and I had given an exterminator company a years worth of business to resolve our bug problem. They completely failed at their task in fact my bug problem didn't go away, it got worse. After reading about your product we decided to give it a try. Your product works thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mass Murder Highly Successful

    By Mary on 05/03/2017

    After using the syringes in even the smallest cracks, several hundred cockroach bodies appeared on my living room and kitchen floor only to be vacuumed up with my hand vac. May they rest in peace, I know I can now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked wonders!

    By Amanda on 06/12/2017

    We moved into a rental home that we did not realize had a very bad infestation of German roaches. We have tried many things to get rid of them. After using this product they are almost completely gone, and the few that I have seen since seem to be dying. I could not be happier. Nothing else worked better. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is having a problem with roaches in their home!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like a shield around my house.

    By Leticia on 07/05/2017

    It's an awesome product! Moved in back to my old house and I was terrified being there because of the infestation of German roaches (small roaches). As soon as I applied a small amount around house the next day, roaches stopped coming out! They just disappeared! I definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This will get the job done!

    By Lisa on 07/26/2017

    This is a miracle worker!!!! We tried everything from spray to powder and nothing. Within hours of putting this gel out they were everywhere dead! I recommend this over anything else!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective

    By Peter on 07/28/2017

    Started noticing dead roaches the day after I applied this. It has now been a couple of weeks since I originally applied this stuff. I only used one tube for my smaller 1500 sq ft two story home. Have not seen any roaches in about a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally, a product that works!

    By Tina on 08/01/2017

    This product is the TRUTH! We started seeing bugs appear months ago and had to jump on the situation before they took over our home. Yeah we are already seeing the decrease with this treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach bait gel is the best ever

    By Leah on 08/01/2017

    First time I have ever used Advion gel my son gave me a tube. I came home from a trip the results were unbelievable so many dead ,I've been home for two weeks maybe I seen five and one or two dead so after three weeks it is still working.what a relief. I'm so happy with the results, the tip is a good design to get in behind the cubbard. I can't say enough good things about this product. It speaks for its self. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Kayla on 08/02/2017

    I was very skeptical going into this as I had tried absolutely everything!! I am happy to say that I have seen an astronomical decrease in the amount of bugs I have seen. It's only been a few weeks but I am confident this product will rid my home of them completely!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful

    By Jackie on 08/10/2017

    It is the best gel ever. It worked.. I didn't have an infestation, I did see one or two. I gave two tubes to a friend and she said it has killed so many roaches. Good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Kaze' on 08/21/2017

    I need to be on the payroll the way I advertise this stuff lol. Advion works great, I had a major infestation, ordered the 4 tube pack for about $30. It arrived within a week and the roaches were gone by the next week. I only used a tube and a half, I stayed in a 3 bedroom 1.5 bathroom house. I highly recommend this product to everyone I know whether they have a roach problem or not. It also works for ants, crickets, spiders and any insect that eats the poisoned body of another.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!!!! This product is legitimately the best.

    By Mandella on 08/27/2017

    We moved into a house and noticed an extremely small roach problem. Well fast forward 1.5 years and a lot of products and professional exterminators later and we had a full on Joe's Apartment situation no matter how clean and dry we kept our kitchen it didn't help. The sticky trays are fabulous as well and caught thousands of them but the problem just didn't stop. I found Advion gel bait and it has been a miracle. After one day I woke up to about 40 dead roaches. I couldn't even believe that we had that many in the first place. For several days I would wake up and sweep dead bugs from the kitchen floor and I am so so so happy to say I have not seen a bug in 2 weeks. I just reapplied the bait to make sure any stragglers don't reproduce. I 100% recommend. Also a side note, I have children and pets and the product is super easy to keep our of their reach. Also of the 4 bottles it didn't even take one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!!!

    By Angel on 09/07/2017

    I bought a used piano for my daughter and the person geneously threw in a few roaches. We tried every pesticide on the market, wasted more money on a pest service and the infestation just got worst. Almost a year later, a new neighbor from my old hood in the Bronx told me about Do My Own Pest Control and Advion. As soon as it arrived I applied the bait through my house before leaving for work. The next morning after my shift I got home to find roaches everywhere. I counted 132 roaches dead or dying. Every morning for a week dead or dying roaches when I come home. On the second week I applied a second treatment after seeing a live roach. Again, dead and dying roaches everywhere. On the third week I applied a third treatment as a precaution. It's going on 3 months since the first treatment and we have not seen a roach in weeks. My son set out pnut butter on a plate for a week with his gocam on it. Not one roach came out. 3 treatments roaches gone and I still have 2 1/2 tubes left. GREAT PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORK'S GREAT STILL WORKING

    By Tg on 10/04/2017

    I tried so many Roach killer product's and nothing worked. Then I found action with great reviews. I was sick & felt unclean even though the house was clean, it felt dirty. I couldn't have company with out them coming out. Now it's so nice to have my home back. Thanks for a great product. Not sure if I need more. I might have use too much; all 4 tubes through the whole house .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    American cockroach, Waterbug

    By J. on 09/29/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Works like a dream. They literally lie on their backs in the open. It would be nice if a smaller package were available. The 4 tubes are enough to go into business with. That said, you'll like the no-fooling-around results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    East to use works as advertised

    By Robert on 05/21/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The roach bait was very easy to apply. Okay some of the places were a little bit more difficult than others but that’s just because I been hitting the desserts lately. So far the baits have been in place for a week or so and have not heard or seen any activity anywhere in the house, yeah! If only all the pests here were so easy and quick to control. I also wish to thank DO My Own..., the help ordering, and quick turnaround receiving the order was fantastic. I have also recommended you all to my friends here for this and other pest problems, thanks again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Donald on 07/14/2012

    Used this item before. It works great. I like it because I can put in the cracks of the walls and cabinets away from the pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    wtf where did all the roaches go!?

    By Anonymous on 07/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had a bad roach problem in my garage and in my apartment. I bought this stuff after I set off some foggers I bought at home depot and all they did was scatter the roaches. I received my item pretty fast. i cleaned up my apartment and applied this stuff all over my apartment. 3 days later no roaches!! This stuff this stuff works good and fast!  thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 1688 reviews)