Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1138 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$14.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1138 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Delivery

    By P on 06/17/2016

    This company always has fast delivery and they always have the best products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Job on Ants

    By Paul on 06/17/2016

    This is the second time I have used Demon WP over the past few years. Just follow mixing and spraying instructions and Ants are gone all Spring and Summer long. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    retired Fish camp owner-

    By Allen on 06/25/2016

    I was introduced to this product when my Son worked for Nozzle Nolan-pest control-when i first used this i was so amazed at the results-- had a cabin that had roach problem- so i treated the cabin and the next day u would not believe the dead roaches-since then i use it in our home in the N.Ga. mountains- it is easy to use and cause's no problems when used correctly- My father in law was a heath food guy- so he would not use pest controls-so when he would go into bath room i would treat his kitchen area--if he knew he would not be a happy camper- but my Ma n Law was please-- When Caryl came out of bathroom all of a sudden roaches were coming out from under the cabinets-- he was so shocked- but we never told him-- this stuff is great -when used the right way u will be amazed when u see dead bugs where u though u had none--

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery

    By Anthony on 06/29/2016

    Good product for scorpions!!! Fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By John on 07/11/2016

    I purchased this product many times and I have no complaints about the product or DoMyOwnPestControl great service never a problem and I highly recommend the seller and the product it does a great job...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Lana on 07/20/2016

    We use this every 3 months around the outside of our house. It does a great job of keeping spiders, scorpions etc out of the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Black ants

    By Fred on 07/21/2016

    I've tried for several years and numerous products to get rid of the ants ruining my lawn. After one application my yard is ant free! Great product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Seems OK

    By Russell on 08/12/2016

    Not sure yet as I just started using it. I noticed it is devastating to ants. This weekend I am doing a lot of spray so I hope it is good stuff. It sure mixes easy and sprays on good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great products, fast delivery

    By Richard on 08/26/2016

    Always the best in products, always fast delivery. Love how well it works, and I even let my boss use some to help out at work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Jason on 09/06/2016

    This stuff was recommended by a Professional pest control guy when I asked him about what would be equivalent to a professional grade spray. I have purchased from DMOPC on a few occasions and there is nothing else I will get now. This stuff is awesome. The powder once dried does stay around for quite some time. We also have 2 small kids, 2 dogs, and 4 cats and we have never had any issues. It DOES NOT mean that it will not harm them, just be sure to follow application instructions regarding around people and pets. I haven't seen a bug it won't kill; however, I've noticed that it only kills spiders when sprayed directly but not as a dried residual. Hit them directly and their done. We used it mainly for Earwigs. Had them coming in from everywhere. After Demon WP.......GONE. Awesome Stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied

    By John on 09/07/2016

    Product was shipped quickly and I received it in a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pest control

    By Cindy on 09/13/2016

    We having been using this product for the past 5 years since our neighbor recommended it to us. It is the best and most economical product I have ever seen. We tell everybody about it and how good it is. Hundreds of $$ less than having a Comercial company spray. We would not go any other way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Bobby on 09/18/2016

    I use it to control fire ants, probably the best fire ant control I have used. Fantastic shipping, always received mine in 2 or 3 days, great service!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super product

    By Andrew on 09/25/2016

    Bought to kill roaches it did that no problem also used it on fleas outside it work as well Demon is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great knockdown for roaches

    By John on 09/26/2016

    Have used in the past for bad roach infestations. Demon knocks them down quick. I sprayed every month for 4 months, then went to every other month, and finally to every 4 -6 months. In the beginning I also used the IGR every other month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nice job!

    By Brian on 09/27/2016

    Excellent product, excellent price! Fast shipping! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works so great

    By Azfixit on 10/03/2016

    Stop wasting money on raid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I love this stuff!

    By Angel on 10/03/2016

    I love this product. A small amount goes a long way. Kills everything outside before they can get a chamce to come inside. I have never had to spray inside my house. I would never use another product. I am kinda bugged it only comes in the envelopes now. I really like to purchace the canister.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Ray on 10/04/2016

    been using demon wp for several years, this is the best insecticide i have ever seen, l highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    demon wp insecticide

    By Phillip on 10/05/2016

    WORKS THE BEST ON ALL THE BUGS I HAVE, THE SHIPPING IS THE FASTEST I HAVE ENCOUNTERED ON LINE

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Quick

    By Sj on 10/10/2016

    Kills quick and lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets the job done

    By Chris on 10/17/2016

    We moved into an older home that had a roach and spider problem in the basement. First I tried using a pesticide purchased from one of the big box stores, but it had little affect on the bug population. After spraying an application of Demon WP, we have only seen dead bugs since. This stuff worked immediately and will be my go to for indoor roach and spider control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP is the most amazing insecticide ever!!!

    By Teresa on 10/24/2016

    I can't say enough about this product. My dad has had an ant problem and tried everything on the market. A friend came and sprayed Demon WP all around the house and inside the house. It has been 3 months and I have not seen any critters anywhere. So I ordered some for my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Steve on 10/24/2016

    Demons works great on controlling Box Elder swarms. Easy to mix, easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    super fast got my order next day

    By Manny on 12/06/2016

    great service will recommend to all my friends!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon insecticide

    By Me on 12/19/2016

    Demon is the best. Gets rid of bugs fast. Recieved it when promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon kills em all

    By Lance on 12/20/2016

    I've been using demon wp for years now and it never ceases to amaze me. I recently moved from the suburb to a home out in the country where there is all sorts of crawling critters. One application of demon around the foundation of my new home was enough! I love it and highly recommend it to any homeowner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tony

    By Tony on 12/23/2016

    Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Ct on 01/01/2017

    Cheap Easy to mix Does the trick

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Juice

    By Rebecca on 02/11/2017

    I started using Demon in 2010 when I moved to VA and had constant problems with American Cockroaches (water bugs) all over my deck, as well as every other type of bug. This stuff is unstoppable. It kills everything. I've gotten three of friends/family buying "bug juice" regularly. I love this product. Only bug that keeps coming back are moth's. This stuff lasts forever. No need to keep spraying unless it's an area with that is touched by a lot of rain or wetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1138 reviews)