Customer Reviews for Demon WP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   939
4 stars   86
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   24

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1088 customer reviews)
Demon WP Insecticide
$10.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1088 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Steve on 10/24/2016

    Demons works great on controlling Box Elder swarms. Easy to mix, easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    super fast got my order next day

    By Manny on 12/06/2016

    great service will recommend to all my friends!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon insecticide

    By Me on 12/19/2016

    Demon is the best. Gets rid of bugs fast. Recieved it when promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon kills em all

    By Lance on 12/20/2016

    I've been using demon wp for years now and it never ceases to amaze me. I recently moved from the suburb to a home out in the country where there is all sorts of crawling critters. One application of demon around the foundation of my new home was enough! I love it and highly recommend it to any homeowner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tony

    By Tony on 12/23/2016

    Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Ct on 01/01/2017

    Cheap Easy to mix Does the trick

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Juice

    By Rebecca on 02/11/2017

    I started using Demon in 2010 when I moved to VA and had constant problems with American Cockroaches (water bugs) all over my deck, as well as every other type of bug. This stuff is unstoppable. It kills everything. I've gotten three of friends/family buying "bug juice" regularly. I love this product. Only bug that keeps coming back are moth's. This stuff lasts forever. No need to keep spraying unless it's an area with that is touched by a lot of rain or wetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    seems to be working

    By Apartment on 03/01/2017

    I live in an apt., noticed a few roaches and decided I'd try exterminating myself. The so-called professionals the apartment complex hires are using diluted products because they are out in the complex spraying the same units over and over again. I feel they should evacuate the whole building and then spray so the roaches won't travel from apartment to apartment, but I guess they can't make money if they rid the buildings of roaches. I spayed on 2-17-17 and as of today, 3-1-17, I have not seen another roach. I have noticed a few dead spiders and silverfish also. I am very pleased so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Ron on 03/30/2017

    Love this product. Wish they sold it in the bulk as before. Your web site was very easy to use.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! All 1 lb jars of cypermethrin WPs were discontinued several years ago. We do have the generic Cyper WSP available in a 1 lb of the packets: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/cyper-wsp-p-4578.html?sub_id=13538

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product

    By Robert on 05/10/2017

    The only insecticide that actually works on scorpions. I had commercial insect control companies do treatments and I still kept seeing scorpions in the house. Once I started using Demon, I do not see them anymore. Great product. I will never use anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    HIGHLY recommend!!!

    By Michelle on 06/06/2017

    After finding out that we were going to be charged nearly $200 every three months for insect control, we checked into other options. My father has always done his own pest control, so I called him and this is what he recommended purchasing. We use it faithfully, and don't see a bug anywhere near the house for a year at a time!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Demon wp

    By James on 06/22/2017

    We ordered this product for flea control and it does not work the fleas seem to be worse instead of better. I only gave it 2 stars instead of one because it arrived fast and was easy to use

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your review. We apologize that you have not seen the expected results. We would like to take the time to troubleshoot with you. To do this we need a little more information from you, could you please tell us how much you are using and where you are using it?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does What It Says It Does

    By Dave on 08/09/2017

    Have had a lot of problems with spiders, especially on our porch. I first used Demon over a month ago and still haven't seen an infestation again. A few show up but nothing like it was. Downside? After spraying the porch (and other places) Demon leaves a white residue, so caution where you spray it, you may not like the look afterword.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Customer Customer Service

    By Craig on 08/13/2017

    Ordered for the first time, there was a system error that sent the order to my billing address that was old instead of my new shipping address. Customer service without asking resent the order to my shipping address immediately. Their integrity is outstanding, definitely have customer service nailed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff !

    By Chuck on 08/18/2017

    I had the worst infestation of spiders ever. I had tried many a different product. This worked. It was recommended on the Garden line radio in Houston TX. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs be gone

    By Chris on 08/20/2017

    Sprayed with Tempo SC Ultra before using Demon WP. Tempo would kill pretty much everything but wasn't very effective against spiders. I sprayed the perimeter of my house yesterday and when I woke up this morning it looked like a bug graveyard outside and in the garage. It even killed several spiders of all sizes overnight. Only bad part is that I now have to sweep up all these dead bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!!!

    By Ray on 10/08/2017

    Just sprayed the house and garage and Asian beetles are no more. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect!

    By Nicole on 10/20/2017

    This stuff works great! I bought it based on reviews after we kept seeing HUGE cockroaches in our home. Lately our neighborhood has been getting bigger infestations and I just cannot deal with it anymore after finding two in our bedroom, one meeting me face to face while brushing my teeth, one in my sons nursery and one under the sink when I went to pull a strainer out while making dinner (needless to say I did not think a grown woman could make a noise like that). I had enough. My husband mixed and sprayed this marvelous product and he said within minutes he was able to see insects crawling upward and outward to escape from the house. I will absolutely be purchasing again to keep the pests out

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Alicia on 10/31/2017

    This stuff is the best! I have used it for over 10 years. My bug man (exterminator) was getting old and told me this is what his company used. He said it even killed termites, he said they won't tell you that so you can hire someone else to do that. He said it kills all bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Have used this product for years and highly recommend it

    By E on 11/10/2017

    We use this and appreciate its effectiveness and have recommended it to others

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demon wp

    By Johnny on 11/15/2017

    I've been using this product for around 15 years plus. Best I ever used. Don't waste your money in the stores you will be well pleased and don't expect to see it happen over night, give it two weeks, I guarantee you want buy anymore from any store. Don't take my word for it, just try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP

    By Mike on 12/01/2017

    This stuff is great. Kills roaches immediately and keeps on killing for months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon WP Insecticide

    By Patrice on 12/10/2017

    Verified Purchase

    I reordered this insecticide because I have used it before. I appreciate the information that you give on your website about this insecticide. I was so impressed with the results that I gave some to my daughter who have also ordered the Demon WP insecticide. It has worked way beyond by expectations. I will reorder soon. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I see why they named it DEMON

    By Carol on 01/01/2018

    If you want to kill bugs this stuff is powerful. Be very careful not to get it on anything you will eat (near fruit trees or food, for example) or near water such as ponds and lakes, or runoff onto gardens. Our cedar tree had carpenter ants that were killing it. One treatment of this stuff and I watched the ants march out of the tree by the thousands, and the next day all dead on the ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    purchesing of Demon WP

    By Efrain on 01/12/2018

    This product is very good and safe if used according to instructions. I have used several times and its woek for me. Shipping is fast, i'm very satisfied and will recommend this vendor and product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product, but...

    By Lee on 01/26/2018

    This is a pretty good performing product. It keeps out most bug we encounter, including roaches and ants. BUT, I'm not convinced of its effectiveness after a rain on outdoor applications. However, good product and very effective otherwise.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastically Unbelievable

    By Janice on 02/02/2018

    I live in a mobile home and I was plagued with ghost ants getting into my master bath area but couldn't find the source of entry and the pest control company I was using wasn't any help! Fired them! One of my neighbors told me about the Demon treatment and after treating the entire outside parameter of my home and the inside focusing on the master bath, success! So far two weeks after treatment still ghost ant free! The customer service rep at Domyown couldn't have been nicer and I received my order within days. Two thumbs up! Firm believer in DoMyOwn and the Demon formula.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demon does the job!

    By Doug on 02/02/2018

    Demon is a very effective insect treatment. Don't take any shortcuts protecting yourself, this is a potent chemical compound. With that said the packets come sealed in water soluble plastic packets which limits exposure. Great product, convenient packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Will order again!

    By Norma on 03/16/2018

    I will continue to order from DoMyOwn.com. I've ordered twice from them. The items are exactly what I ordered, at a great price (I check prices carefully), and delivered quickly with regular shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for getting rid of bugs!

    By Ray on 03/16/2018

    Great stuff to get rid of bugs inside and out of the house!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1088 reviews)